RE:DEAR SOMNATH
by Ravi Thunoli on Jun 28, 2007 06:08 PM Permalink
this is not the way RSS will go about its propaganda.Your list of propoganda is what Abdul Madani of PDP Kerala used to propogate. Now he is in jail for Coimbatore bombblast case of 1998. Dont think you can launder your dirty clothes on some one.
RE:RE:DEAR SOMNATH
by ashish gaur on Jun 28, 2007 06:31 PM Permalink
Kisi ne sach kaha hai ki Muslim lives his entire life in planning his after death life......... and Hoors also
I think most of the muslims were told such bad things, and brought up it seems.. From childhood onwards, i think, terrorists made your brain full of masala stories... come out, Hindus are generous, and kind-hearted.. Dont try to get sympathy...
by priya ranjan on Jun 28, 2007 05:50 PM Permalink
Hey Gladiator(terrorist)..for yr kind information RSS, Bajrangdal are not terorist..their idealogy never tell kill any one..but muslim terrorist where only goal is kill as many as possible..
RE:RE:DEAR SOMNATH
by Hoodoo Hunter on Jun 28, 2007 07:02 PM Permalink
If RSS ideology is not 2 kill muslims why did gujarat carnage happen. Most of the muslims killed were little innocent muslim children and frightened muslim .women
by Prashant Shah on Jun 28, 2007 05:48 PM Permalink
Definitely this list is not by R.S.S. It should have been prepared by some terrorist or u.
by pradipta roy on Jun 28, 2007 05:56 PM Permalink
a hindu doctor delibarately weakens muslim ladies vagina??? never heard of this before........u are a sick guy mister....if that is so then the muslim families would have only 1 issue each....but what's the fact?? the maximum of them are like poltry firms.....where did u collect these data from?? from ur beloved pakistani ISI manuals???? it must be so.....ashamed to call myself and Indian if u are considered as one
by Navratan Sethia on Jun 28, 2007 06:16 PM Permalink
this lesson only terrorist or muslim can teach in madarssa or their training camp. hindu culture never allow this .
I agree that most Hindus are very tolerant. However same cant be said of Bajrang Dal or VHP. RSS I think is fine for the most part.
Go to youtube.com and search for videos from Bajrang Dal.....you will be surprised what you see.
Before you guys start abusing me for no reason....I will clearly say this MOST Hindus are very tolerant, but there are also a good number who are otherwise. Just go through some sections on rediff forums, you will know what I mean.
Ofcourse same can be said of MIM etc. that they are not epitome of tolerance. Personally I think parties floated to cater to a religion should be banned.
RE:Due to Indian Muslims
by Saccha Hindustani on Jun 28, 2007 05:44 PM Permalink
BJP was 5 years in CENTRE can you give some of their acheivement except AYODHAYA issue, GODHARA riots?
by Gladiator on Jun 28, 2007 05:44 PM Permalink
ACHEIVEMENTS OF BJP Demolision of Babri Masjid; Ram Temple at Ayodhya; Gujarat carnage; India shining campaign when large number of farmers suicide; Feel good campaign when crores ; Exist of Uma Bharti and Madan Lal Khurana; Exhort Islamic terrorists to Khandahar; 2000 cr of Pramod Mahajan; Tehelka expose of Bangaru Lakshman; Corruption of Judev; Sanjay Joshi CD; Centaur Hotel sell off; 33500 crores share sell off in profit making companies; Dawood Relation; Parliament and Akshardam Mandir Attacks; Jasoosi for book seelling, "A Call To Honour"; Killing of Prof. Sabbarwal; Resignation of UP MLAs; Money for Query by BJP MPs; Controversy for Generational Change; Compulsory singing of Vandemataram issue; Drugs controversy of Rahul Mahajan; Criminialism in Sidhu like MPs; Support to naxalites, Maoists and Muslim extremists in Nandhigram; Distribution of communal CD on UP elections, 2007; Propaganda against Umar-Priyanka wedding to increase communal violence; Mumbai Star News Sudio attack; Notorious Human trafficking scandal by BJP MP Babubhai Katara;
by Shridhar Iyer on Jun 28, 2007 06:18 PM Permalink
Dear friend, Your list shows that you are suffering from jaundice. Pl. consult a good doctor to get your thinking right. Many items in your list are wrong and you have projected them in a wrong manner to mislead the people:
Example: Centaur Hotel & selling of Public Sector sales is a part of the Govt agenda of getting out of business activities. This is being following even by the present Govt also.
Parliament and Akshardam Mandir Attacks: There have been many more terrorisim related crimes in UPA's regime, that in BJP's regime. Atleast BJP was more serious in taking prompt action, as they are not pseudo-secular like the UPA.
Compulsory signing of Vandemataram: You shd appreciate this gesture by the BJP Govt, as it inculcates patriotism in peoples mind and thinking.
Resignation of MLAs takes place in every party, however it may be less in BJP when compared to other parties. Money for Query: MPs of other parties also have done the same. However BJP was prompt in taking action against them. Criminals like Sidhu: You will he pleased to note that BJP has less number of criminals, when compared to other parties. Your friend Lalu's party, and Mulayam Singh's, Mayawati's parties are full of criminals and goondas. BJP never supported Naxals, Maoists, etc. Your contention is totally rubbish. Human trafficking has been resorted by MPs from other parties as well.
Gentleman, if you study the facts, BJP, though ruled the country for a lesser period than Con
by k v on Jun 28, 2007 06:19 PM Permalink
33500 crores share sell off in profit making companies; is part of govt disinvestment policy. Arun Shauri ( disinvestment minister for NDA govt ) had answered that question several times that the criteria for disinvestment is not profit or loss. But what govt should manufacture whats not. For example..modern food industries. Govt should focus on more important issue then making bread.
by Navratan Sethia on Jun 28, 2007 06:16 PM Permalink
only few muslim support such jehadi. but your political comrades are more anti national,anti indian who support such elements. at first kick out them & free encounter their leaders.they are more dangerous than terrorist.(karat ,yechury gang)
RE:Islmaic terrorists are a great threat to india
by Braj KISHORE on Jun 28, 2007 05:36 PM Permalink
They cannot take any action. Till now, they have yet to hang Parliament attacker. And to save him, Congress is bringing own's puppet Pratibha Patil. Only GOd can help the people og India
Who said that Hatred Preaching Centers are out number the Madrassas?. In that centers they never teach to kill the people like in Madrassas. First focus your home and talk dude.
RE:To Gladiator
by Gladiator on Jun 28, 2007 05:42 PM Permalink
Dear RSS GIDDU, how long will you Pretend ???
I have read the Manual Published by RSS and Allies on how to TORTURE Minorities... These are some of the Points that I would like to recall...
1) If you are a Hindu Doctor, compulsorily weaken the Vagina of Muslim Preganant Women..during surgery... So that Next Child is not Born...
2) If you are a Hindu Nurse Say OM in the Ear of the New Born Child .
3) Young Hindus should attract Muslim Girls to Love and Marry them and Convert them to Hindus.
4) If you are a Govt servant, use your full power against Minorities and do Tax raids and file all the Possible cases on Minorities ...
5) Capture the Religious lands belonging to Minorities........
6) Change the History by introducing new stories and create the Divide in the Soceity.....
7) Maintain the data base of Muslim Homes and will be effectively used during Riots....
8) If you are Police Officer, fabricate Petty Crimes of Muslims and shoot them in encounters..
9) Never do trade and Business with Minorities.....
10) Facilitate Poor Muslim Girls to Prostitution......
And the list goes on..... and you call the RSS Shaka a Peace Loving Parrots Station... Shame on you Guys...........
You RSS Bas...tards do it in name of god... I am sure that hindu gods will PUNTURE YOUR ASS once you die ... Dont imagine that you are doing a NOBEL service for Hinduism... Infact you Guys are the BLACK MARKS of Hinduism.......
RE:To Gladiator
by mazin m on Jun 28, 2007 05:49 PM Permalink
I studies in madrasa for 7 years and I was never taught to kill innocent people. You cant generalise things. Intention is not to hurt anyone but generalised statement send bad statement.
RE:MORE TRAINING CAMPS IN INDIA
by crazyforsense on Jun 28, 2007 05:32 PM Permalink
I strongly condemn all forms of terrorism.....hard & soft. Also all forms of hate spreading (which is the underlying cause in most of these cases is just as bad if not worse). Indian Govt. should have ways to deal with such disenfranchised youths and close those those madrasas that train militants.
by siva kumar on Jun 28, 2007 05:38 PM Permalink
Few people are there David, they do everything opposite, hope u understand. I cant go near 2 a guy, who doesnt take bath, look shabby always, spray jasmine persume and eat non-veg.. Indian politicians are favouring the terrorisms indirectly.. Everything is deep routed here.. How we can come out of it...
by mazin m on Jun 28, 2007 05:48 PM Permalink
Then what is the difference between you and terrorists. And people say all terrorist are muslims. What about pandhar case. Was he a muslim. Sorry If I hurt you but calling spade a spade.
by Saccha Hindustani on Jun 28, 2007 05:43 PM Permalink
somanath tu bolta bahut hai? Ja pehle apne maa aur baap se puch unme itna dumm hai k muslamano khatam kar sake Hindustsan se?
by Gladiator on Jun 28, 2007 05:40 PM Permalink
YOU CANNOT DE-MORALIZE ME BY SAYING THAT I AM A TERRORIST... I KNOW WHAT I AM ... ALL I AM SAYING IS FIRST WE HAVE TO CLEAN THE HATRED PREACHING CENTERS IN INDIA ... WHICH ARE THE REAL MENACE .......
RE:RE:MORE TRAINING CAMPS IN INDIA
by babaganush on Jun 28, 2007 06:13 PM Permalink
Gladiator, Hinduism has never been preached and hence it has been tormented. There is nothing wrong with couple of instituions like bajrang dal, RSS holding the flag. What more could a hindu "hindustan" bear when none of the important office in government is hindu. like prime minister, president..etc
by pradipta roy on Jun 28, 2007 06:02 PM Permalink
terrorists like u canoot be demoralised....u need to be shot dead...u bastered
by priya ranjan on Jun 28, 2007 05:51 PM Permalink
Hey Gladiator(terrorist)..for yr kind information RSS, Bajrangdal are not terorist..their idealogy never tell kill any one..but muslim terrorist where only goal is kill as many as possible..
RE:RE:MORE TRAINING CAMPS IN INDIA
by mazin m on Jun 28, 2007 05:56 PM Permalink
I strongly object to your note only muslim terrorist kill people. There are terror spread by non muslims as well we all know it.