Total 98 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >
Here we are talking of a Dalit Leader
by Alchemist on Jun 28, 2007 06:01 AM  Permalink 

The leader of "deprived" and "Unprivilagged", Mayawati proclaims to be a leader of the creed of society which can not afford food for 2 times a day , and see what she has done to the trust bestowed in her by such poor people. She has sold there trust for golds and diamonds. She is a representative of all vulturous politicians who wait for the man to die so that they can have the flesh, which is more dangerous than "Manuwadi Samaj" which she claims to be fighting and which she embarresed for the win in UP elections.

Jago India
by jitendra kumar biswal on Jun 28, 2007 06:00 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I hope everybody posting their comments are highly educated and must be working in good jobs inside India or outside. The simple question is , how may wants to be a politician in their life ? May be 1% hardly. If educated and smart persons donot has courage to enter the politics, then they do not have any right balming others who do not do good things in politics. India is a so called failed democracy because of we people, who one way cowards. Only look for earn money, raise childern and scold some politicians in their past times. Take an example like CHANKYA. Some one should have courage to enter politics. It is a dirty world. It can only be cleaned when one can enter into it. No giving instructions from outside like a TV commentator. Look at America. Lot of bright and well educated people enter politics, that is why they are a suceessful democracy unlike us.So Jago India .. take some responsibility to clean the dirt.

RE:Jago India
by Khadak Singh on Jun 28, 2007 08:23 AM  Permalink
so y dont you start first by joining politics??..lets see..Indians are good only at blowing trumpets, practice what you preach,

Virginity Lack of Opportunity
by ss on Jun 28, 2007 03:29 AM  Permalink 

My understanding is all POliticians in India be him MInister, ruling oppposition, state, central, MP, MLA all are life time members and most of us here are talking aganist it bcos we didnt have a chance.

something like Virginity is nothing but lack of opportunity, most of people here are talking good and aganist bribery bcos we didnt have a chance.

whats the difference between Congress and other party is congrress people are rich and they made money the rest talked for the rights of poor and became rich.

Exposure of assets & BSP's pro-Brahmin tilt bugs Mayawati
by Taklu Gandhi on Jun 28, 2007 03:02 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

INDIA IS A FAILED DEMOCRACY. AS LONG AS PEOPLE SUPPORT CORRUPT POLITICIANS ON PARTY LINES, INDIA WILL NEVER BECOME A DEVELOPED COUNTRY. WHAT A SHAME. ALL OF US RESPONSIBLE FOR THIS MESS WHERE POLITICIANS ARE MAKING FOOL OUT OF US AND WE ARE GLADLY TAKING IT. WAKE UP. IF THESE POLITICIANS CAN DO ALL THIS FOR THEIR CHILDRENS DON'T WE HAVE TO FIGHT IT OUT FOR THE BETTERMENT OF OUR KIDS.

RE:Exposure of assets & BSP's pro-Brahmin tilt bugs Mayawati
by Taklu Gandhi on Jun 28, 2007 03:09 AM  Permalink
POLITICIANS ARE LOOTING POOR INDIANS WITH BOTH HANDS BUT INDIA IS GREAT BECAUSE WE ARE THE LARGEST DEMOCRACY IN THE WORLD. POOR PEOPLE CAN NOT EVEN AFFORD 2 MEALS A DAY, BUT INDIA IS GREAT. IS THERE ANY GOD WHO IS LISTENING US. GOD IF YOU ARE ALL POWERFUL THEN PLEASE GET RID OF THESE SCUM POLITICIANS FROM THIS EARTH.

She is bit honest then other politician
by Srinivasan Ashok on Jun 28, 2007 02:43 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Some people might be shocked about the revelation. But the fact is most of our politician%u2019s are either super rich or billionaire. The politicians like Pawar, KarunaNidhi, Jayalalitha, Chandra babu, Raja sekhar reddy, Deva gowda are definitely in Billionaires club but they don't want to reveal anything but they are all invested in real estate heavily. They are all hard working people and dedicated their lives for siblings. What a sacrifice?

RE:She is bit honest then other politician
by Anand Selot on Jun 28, 2007 05:04 AM  Permalink
even pramod mahajan had 100 crores when he died. why do you not include bjp leaders in your list.

NaraSimha Roa and Buta Singh Pinned down
by srini srini on Jun 28, 2007 01:56 AM  Permalink 

There was this common person unknown person..who pinned down Rao and Buta in the JMM bribery case...Does anybody have in themselves to launch a PIL..so see how she so rich so quikly...looks like the investment firms world over want to know Maya's secret of getting rich..

Basically Sonia asked the Gov of UP to stop CBI to prosecute her n Taj case....

RE:Sonia is so Poor compared to Mayawati
by Ramesh Kapoor on Jun 28, 2007 02:53 AM  Permalink
How about Sonia's property in Italy? How about all those Nehru/Gandhi Trusts of which she is a trustee, and whether or not accounts of these Trusts are presented to The Registrar of Societies.

RE:Sonia is so Poor compared to Mayawati
by mr josh on Jun 28, 2007 11:15 AM  Permalink
what about indira gandhi billion dollar in swiss bank,,in share property,, nehru family is very rich from moti lalnehru ,, they have taught our politician hw to get rich and put money in swiss and other bank a/c where no does matter not name and id,,, what great idea on india,, all cm of indian state are big rich,, punjab, himachal,, haruyana are all rich billion,,, give them kick on their butt,,

What else do u expect ?
by Yogi on Jun 28, 2007 12:39 AM  Permalink 

You think she chose politics for the betterment of India, eradicating poverty.. She has been able to rid of poverty for herself and near n dear ones... There is no other way she could have earned so much wealth without taking advantage of the loopholes of the Indian political system and exploiting the caste divisions to her benefit... at least she can now afford all the luxury she craved for.. why just blame her...most of our politicians are crocrepatis...this is the best way to amass wealth and sit on it for generations... It is indeed a great acheivemet for India's politicians to be able to fool such a large number of people for such a long time.. I think the taxes should be increased from the current 50% to around 90% overall taxes...

Exposure of assets
by Ghanta baba on Jun 27, 2007 11:09 PM  Permalink 

Ahem .. Mayawati is in politics and not filmdom so as not to get bugged with exposure of assets .. woo woo woo :-))

Indian degraded politics... at it worst stage
by Krishna on Jun 27, 2007 10:26 PM  Permalink 

Maya..vaths... you should consider the requirements for the post... and recognize "loyalty to the society", "service to nation" rather than his "loyalty to you and your party" when you appoint somebody... and more to this.. she also appointed his relatives and friends on various posts... on what basis?
This is the misuse of power to it height.... What is public doing about this?... nothing!

Total 98 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >