I can see what the hindus here are saying and what they write is not worthy of a reply. But you guys can show some dignity and break the stereotypical notions about Muslims. Why are your messages so loaded with sarcasm and condescension? The RSS hindus will be what they are - fanatic, same as fanatic muslims. But peace loving people like me and thousands of others like me who read this story are not going to appreciate your aggressive posts either.
RE:gaznafar and mari
by Gazanfar Z Azmi on Jun 24, 2007 03:02 PM Permalink
INDIAN(FAKE)IF YOU CANNOT MATCH THEM...SURRENDER...THAT'S WHAT YOU HAVE DONE....BY SAYING PAKI...THAT SHOWS YOUR SHORTSIGHTEDNESS...
RE:gaznafar and mari
by Bala K on Jun 24, 2007 03:00 PM Permalink
Doesn't matter if they are Pakis, Indian! More Muslims live in India than in Pakistan. They are not oing to take kindly to your comments about their religion either. Do you want more bloodshed on this continent than there has been already?
RE:Muslims are jealous of other religion prosperity
by Vinay Gupta on Jun 24, 2007 03:16 PM Permalink
I have also interacted with Isrealese and found them very nice people. Very open, friendly and having respect for other's religions and customs
by marigold on Jun 24, 2007 02:56 PM Permalink
You mean you can construct a temple in Israel and you cannot construct a temple in Dubai ? Right ? Check your facts. I think Jews are doing very well in the world becuase they have established a land which does not allow any idol worship.
by Ibrahim Sheik on Jun 24, 2007 03:05 PM Permalink
I remember the dialogue of Shashi Kapoor to Amitabh.. You will say Mere Pass Bank Balance Hai, Car Hai & Bungalow Hai... But I will reply mere Pass Khuda Hai....Whatever Materialistic gain and success is about to Perish, when you die you dont take your Bank Balance.... Muslims only focus on Eternal Success, you worry on Materialistic Success.. Thats' why you can never dominate a True Muslim, becoz he cares a shit for Earthly Pleasures... And you are binded in the Clutches of this World..
I seriously feel you need psychiatric help . Do you know that your religion is one of the least developed(Scientifically ) religious groups in the World , I don't think you need Stats for that .
Name me one Muslim Nobel Laureate( in Sciences ) ... I don't recall one .....
The fact is all the religions of the World are nothing but bunch of lies being passed on from one Generation to another .
Reason is the only thing which distinguishes us from animals and if you accept facts without reasons then there is a serious problem .
Do you know a fact that except Islam all the religions of the World are open for Criticism and reform , be it Christianity or Hinduism ... . All the reforms that are carried out in Hinduism is done by Hindus and not by outsiders , though a lot needs to be done . But we all have seen how you guys have treated Salman Rushdie...., Why are you guys so desperate to declare a bounty on somebody who criticises Islam , No other Religion has stooped so low , infact I sometimes wonder how come you guys say that Islam is very Humane in nature , when all it propagates is to either DIE or KILL someone ... in the name of Islam ....
RE:RE:Message for Dear Gazanfar
by Ibrahim Sheik on Jun 24, 2007 03:07 PM Permalink
QUESTION: "Reforms that are carried out in Hinduism is done by Hindus and not by outsiders"
ISLAM CLEANSED THE MISHAPS OF HINDUISM. DUE TO INTERVENTION OF MUSLIMS 1) DEVDASIS IN TEMPLES DOING PROST ARE ABOLISHED 2) SATI CAME UNDER CONTROL 3) CASTE SYSTEM LOST ITS IMPORATANCE 4) INDIA BECOME ONE COUNTRY, BEFORE INVASIONS, THERE WERE MORE THAN 300 SMALL COUNTRIES WITHIN INDIA.. ONLY UNDER THE SINGLE RULE OF MUSLIMS & BRITISH INDIA IS INTEGRATED..
IN SHORT MUSLIMS INVADERS WIPED OUT THE EVIL FROM HINDUISM...
RE:Message for Dear Gazanfar
by Ibrahim Sheik on Jun 24, 2007 03:01 PM Permalink
LIFE AFTER DEATH
hen you die, you are not going to take a Nobel Prize or Money or your Degree... Whatever you aquire in this World is Subjected to Destruction... Even if you Earn Millions and give it to your Children.. Nobody is going to Miss you after your death... Demise is only for a few days... Muslims are Visionary they are more intrested for the Permanent Life which is going to come after Death... Generally True Muslims involve in Purfying the Souls 5 times a day and prepare for the Permanent life.. Prophet Mohammed says that "A clever Man among you is the One who constantly plans for the Life after Death" hope you understand this Spiritual Language...
I remember the dialogue of Shashi Kapoor to Amitabh.. You will say Mere Pass Bank Balance Hai, Car Hai & Bungalow Hai... But I will reply mere Pass Khuda Hai....Whatever Materialistic gain and success is about to Perish, when you die you dont take your Bank Balance.... Muslims only focus on Eternal Success, you worry on Materialistic Success.. Thats' why you can never dominate a True Muslim, becoz he cares a shit for Earthly Pleasures... And you are binded in the Clutches of this World.. Learn from Me...
RE:Message for Dear Gazanfar
by Rebel on Jun 24, 2007 03:08 PM Permalink
Dear Ibrahim,
Permanent Life after detah , that needs some hell of na intellect to understand , is'nt it true that you have no choice but to accept all kinds of Garbage being doled out by the Mullahs because you were born into a Muslim family not by choice ....So defend anything and everything after all its a Question of our Faith ...If all of this world thinks on the same line I think we will got back to year 2000 AD. Age of Uncivilization.....
RE:then number game
by Gazanfar Z Azmi on Jun 24, 2007 02:48 PM Permalink
WOW! SWAN....VERY GOOD...BUT AFER SEEING THE UNCIVILISED BEHAVIOUR OF HINDUS HERE...HE WILL RETHINK...AM I GOING TOWARDS PEACE IN HINDUISM.... OR WILL NOW HAVE TO WORSHIP ANIMALS AND DEVILS...AND TOUCH THE (SHIV)LINGAS OF OTHERS...
by Rebel on Jun 24, 2007 02:49 PM Permalink
by Rebel on Jun 24, 2007 02:45 PM Dear Gazanfar,
I seriously feel you need psychiatric help . Do you know that your religion is one of the least developed(Scientifically ) religious groups in the World , I don't think you need Stats for that .
Name me one Muslim Nobel Laureate( in Sciences ) ... I don't recall one .....
The fact is all the religions of the World are nothing but bunch of lies being passed on from one Generation to another .
Reason is the only thing which distinguishes us from animals and if you except facts without reasons then there is a serious problem .
Do you know a fact that except Islam all the religions of the World are open for Criticism and reform , be it Christianity or Hinduism ... . All the reforms that are carried out in Hinduism is done by Hindus and not by outsiders , though a lot needs to be done . But we all have seen how you guys have treated Salman Rushdie...., Why are you guys so desperate to declare a bounty on somebody who criticises Islam , No other Religion has stooped so low , infact I sometimes wonder how come you guys say that Islam is very Humane in nature , when all it propagates is to either DIE or KILL someone ... in the name of Islam ....
by sameer bhosale on Jun 24, 2007 03:01 PM Permalink
Gazanfar,you are a stupid communal pig ! Can you tell some good things about your religion instead of hating others.I think you must be a brainless child and therefore it is not possible for you to understand other religions.
by Rebel on Jun 24, 2007 03:03 PM Permalink
Dear Marigold,
Become a good Human Being if you are Hungry of love , I assume you are a Muslim, from your posts here , answer my Question , Were you born in a Muslim family out of choice ????
WHEN A SANE HINDU WILL VISIT THIS FORUM THEY WILL BE UPSET BY WONDERING " ARE HINDUS SO UNCIVILSED". HE WILL BE FORCED TO THINK "AM I WITH THE RIGHT PEOPLE OR I NEED TO CONVERT AND GET OUT OF THIS"
SO YOU PEOPLE ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR YOURSELF NOT WE...IF YOU DO NOT WANT HINDUS TO CONVERT,THEN BEHAVE YOURSELF AND PROJECT A GOOD IOMAGE OF HINDUS..NOT LIKE WHAT YOU DO HERE.
RE:YOU (HINDUS)PEOPLE ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR CONVERSION....
by Bala K on Jun 24, 2007 02:48 PM Permalink
But you guys can show some dignity. Why are your messages so loaded with sarcasm and condescension? The RSS hindus will be what they are - fanatic, same as fanatic muslims. But peace loving people like me and thousands of others like me who read this story are not going to appreciate your aggressive posts either
by Vinay Gupta on Jun 24, 2007 02:56 PM Permalink
Bala, now u will not be liked by Gaznafer and mari. They were using u for Divide and rule. You now a great disappointment..
Please ask them to reply to my questions above. I have asked them with full sincerity and humility without using any offencive language
RE:RE:YOU (HINDUS)PEOPLE ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR CONVERSION....
by Vinay Gupta on Jun 24, 2007 02:46 PM Permalink
Gaznafar and Mari, istead of talking and praising each other why donot u answer to some of the basic points raised by the readers.
How Islam is True and purest religion.
How a religious preacher can kill some one and that too only male?
How can Mohamad destroy other place of worship?
What is the concept of Zazia in Islam.
Please give pointed reply ad donot try to disgress fromthe discussion
by krishh on Jun 24, 2007 02:55 PM Permalink
YES VINAY, u r absolutely right. ask mr. gaznafar y almost all (95%) the terrorist across the globe r MUSLIMS????????
by Raj Thackery on Jun 24, 2007 03:08 PM Permalink
you are right - 100,000 people, innocent citizens were killed in Iraq in the last two years by US Forces - they are not terrorists ? When WTC was attacked - 5,000 people died? There is no proof yet as to who the perpetrators of the crime are - show me on conviction in the last 6 years by the FBI - the supposedly most intelligent secret service agency in the world!!!
by Gazanfar Z Azmi on Jun 24, 2007 02:53 PM Permalink
VINAY I AM NOT HERE TO DEFEND ANY RELIGION...WHAT I AM SAYING IS IF HINDUS ARE CIVILISE DTHEN WHAT DO I SEE ON THIS FORUM...A BUNCH OF ROWDY UNCIVILISED HINDUS...THE MBOARD IS VIRTUAL AND RELIGION CANNOT BE DISCUSSED ON VIRTUAL FORUM.
by Vinay Gupta on Jun 24, 2007 02:56 PM Permalink
But u were saying Islam a True and Purest religion
RE:RE:RE:YOU (HINDUS)PEOPLE ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR CONVERSION....
by Vinay Gupta on Jun 24, 2007 02:57 PM Permalink
But why religion cannot be discussed on virtual forum. Earlier u and mari like were discussing other religions
by Gazanfar Z Azmi on Jun 24, 2007 02:44 PM Permalink
INDIAN,YOUR MESSAGE ON TOP DEPICTS YOUR HELPLESSNESS...
by marigold on Jun 24, 2007 02:34 PM Permalink
Come on...y are you expecting sanity from these people ??? These people "hate" Islam because it is a religion of "hate" hahahaha....this is their logic....they "Hate" because they dont like "hatred" hahahahaha .....
by Gazanfar Z Azmi on Jun 24, 2007 02:38 PM Permalink
INDIAN PEOPLE LIKE YOU ARE TRUE AMBASSSDORS OF HINDUS CIVILISTION...HATS OFF TO YOU TO SHOW WHO IS MORE UNCIVILISED.THANK YOU INDIAN(FAKE)
by Gazanfar Z Azmi on Jun 24, 2007 02:40 PM Permalink
DEAR MUSLIM ON THIS FORUM... PLEASE DO NOT REPORT RUBBISHES OF THE HINDUS ON THIS BOARD...LET THE ORDINARY HINDUS GET A FEEK WHEN THEY COME ONTO THIS BORAD AS TO HOW UNCIVILISED THIER HINDU BROTHERS ARE...
RE:RE:RE:YOU (HINDUS)PEOPLE ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR CONVERSION....
by marigold on Jun 24, 2007 02:42 PM Permalink
Well said Ghazanfar...While they are busy abuse the message board their hindu brothers are converting to other religions in thousands...I can understand how they must be feeling to live between such a abusive community...:-)