RE:i dont care what the sceptical morons have to say...
by Purohit Shastry on Jun 23, 2007 03:12 AM Permalink
Do you have to bring religion into every thing? Disgusting.
RE:i dont care what the sceptical morons have to say...
by Sheik Sankarachari on Jun 23, 2007 03:17 AM Permalink
This lord ganesha and gita is not news is false. Another of the famous lies from the RSS paid in dollar liar!
I suspect some of bookies from Bombay must have had betting on Sunita's arrival. These people bet on weather like, which day mansoon will arrive, what will Aishwara wear on her wedding day, how poeple will die in Iraq on a particular day etc.
I feel all the people posting trash about sunita and about media coverage are just feeling frustrated with their own helplessness. Their anger at their inability to change their own insipid boring lives is vented out venemously through this forums. If you hate the choices and presentation of the news media so much try turning it off. That way atleast you will have a miniscule effect on the media (considering everything goes by rating). Instead you give it all the more importance cribing about it and more foolishly in the case of rediff, u constantly give them more 'hits' by posting and commenting on this. Isnt this a simple no-brainer that if you stay away they will go away?? or are u whining people so infested with this rash that u need to come to these forums to scratch?
RE:frustrated posters
by Sameer Bhagwat on Jun 23, 2007 03:53 AM Permalink
BOSS, What about standing for the Indian presidency ? Country needs super powers like you lead these donkeys about whom you mentioned in your comment
RE:frustrated posters
by dreamweaver on Jun 23, 2007 04:54 AM Permalink
Thank you for the offer Sameer. You are cho chweet. Kris, you have already listened to my frustration.Thank you. My rash is healed.
RE:BREAKING NEWS
by UmaShankar SathyaKumar on Jun 23, 2007 03:16 AM Permalink
Things like the above doesn't happen infront of media cameras.....There is soo much of 'Back Life' in the USA...like the below:
Pentagon had built a Home near Wahsington for Musharaff....
Colin Powell is under FBI survillance for life.
Castro and the US had struck a mutual deal in 1998....
by Sameer Bhagwat on Jun 23, 2007 03:57 AM Permalink
MAN, YOU ARE GREAT. YOU SEEM TO HAVE ACCESS TO ALL THE SECRET OF THIS UNIVERSE. ISRAEL, FBI, MOSSAD CAN HIDE NOTHING FROM YOU. YOU ARE NOT AN ORDINARY HUMAN BEING. YOU MUST BE FROM MARS !! AM I NOT RIGHT ????? I AM SURE WITH YOUR SUPER POWER, YOU KNOW WHOM I AM, FROM WHERE I AM WRITING THIS, MAY BE YOU WILL MEET ME TOMORROW AND TELL ME MORE TOP SECRETS !!! PLEEEEEEEEEESE
RE:RE:BREAKING NEWS
by Tamil Arasan on Jun 23, 2007 05:48 AM Permalink
Sameer man ,You do have a sense of humor! Keep the guys laughing & guessing too!
RE:RE:BREAKING NEWS
by Shoaib on Jun 23, 2007 03:20 AM Permalink
lies only come from ayathollas and Moulavis, brother, I know because I was one of them
by Tamil Arasan on Jun 23, 2007 05:46 AM Permalink
Hey Man RSS shoaib, we do have brains more than you think ! How can anyone believe you come from ayatollah & moulavi when the RSS stamp is written clearly in your blog?
by Sameer Bhagwat on Jun 23, 2007 04:01 AM Permalink
UmaShankar SathyaKumar is actually a fly who was present in one of the flowers kept at this astrologers house when NASA and PRESIDENT BUSH went to meet the astrologer to ask about Atlantis
by Sameer Bhagwat on Jun 23, 2007 04:23 AM Permalink
OOOOOOkkkkeeeyy . So you run the chai shop near my house. Fine fine. I will meet you tomorrow to know more REAL SECRETS. What about calling Indian Army chief also for a chai tomorrow? I am sure you have AAAAALLLL secrets of Pakistani Army ??? Yaaar, please save the nation. How long are you going to run chaaai shop . Common. I give you 3 chice. Head of FBI, Head of Mossad, head of CBI. Please think about this and let me know which one of these 3 you want to become. Keep the answer ready when I come for chaai. Ok about the websites - looke like you have many donkeys as friends. Donkeys who write anything and everything on www.blablabla.com. then peanut brains like YOU refer www.blablabla.com and start preaching to the world. SHUT UP.
by lucky on Jun 23, 2007 04:24 AM Permalink
UMA seems to be testing engineer for these sites..must be on short term offshore project here..u know how hard it is to search about these topics and then test as well..
if some one can pray for sunita, why not pray for paris too, she is suffering from claustrophobia in the womens jail. this news is no different from sunita landing where ever.. time someone has to get over it..
RE:pray for paris too!!
by kaka on Jun 23, 2007 02:48 AM Permalink
really; paris is going to get 1M for an (ONE)interview when she gets back. NASA doesn't pay well and it is the job thrill that people work there for.
RE:RE: Touchdown! Atlantis lands safely in California
by ramachandra mahale on Jun 23, 2007 03:03 AM Permalink
Behold, how can the viewers of such an extraordinary event be called idiots. Farmers concern should be addressed in appropriate forums.
RE:RE: Touchdown! Atlantis lands safely in California
by kaka on Jun 23, 2007 02:50 AM Permalink
I guess you are linking a common man with ambitions to the money making news media. Certainly you can't blame a common man for getttign thrill at the space flight while the media needs condemnation ALONG with POLITICIANS for turning a blind eye to the farmers.
Even farthest India connection of anyone who is doing good in any part of world is making Indians crazy..they just put lable on that person MADE IN INDIA..Sunita is not Indian..She is US born..only her father is Indian and some other dishes she eat are Indians..and we Indians are going gagagaga over her ..Had she been in India she would have end up in Science Professor in a college or University spending her life in checking papers and preparing mark sheet of students ..She has been succesful just becoz she studied and workd in US.Same is the case with Karpna Chawla..She did B.tech from Punjab Eng College Chadigarh...they she left for US to do her PG and that is where she got into NASA and become successfull ..She never accepeted any thing from ISRO(Desi NASA)..and when Kalapana was in space they all Indian were GaGAGAGAGA for her and putting Made in India Lable on her too..When she died in shuttle crash after her death US govt renamed "74th Street in the "Little India" section of Jackson Heights, Queens, New York City has been renamed 74th Street Kalpana Chawla Way in her honor. " And Indian govt failed even to name a block after her name..Haryana(Kalpan's home State) not even having single rupee Scholarship running in her memory though they have every other intersection named after corrupt leader..and parks named after other leaders..So its very easy to put lable MADE IN INDIA...than to really Create in India..wake up and get some life..
RE:Why Indians??
by lucky on Jun 23, 2007 02:50 AM Permalink
I am ready to join u..even I was about to start from home for this march..but what happen u know power went off..so there is not water to take shower..even started without shower..but traffic policeman caught me to pay him some money for no reason..so instead of joining you I will complain about this policeman and get him punished..so I will join you in 3-4 yrs ..
by Raju on Jun 23, 2007 04:06 AM Permalink
well said..Here our govt put sonia street,rajiv international,priyanka road,rajiv street,sonia upadi yogya,---> we r in kingdom man..just be cool..There are many people struggling day and night to make india prouder..If kalpana chawla is friend of priyanka ,definitely this govt change one complete city into her name..The grt indians..Where is our C.V.Raman,Rabindranadh,Amartyasen,Srinivas ramanujan,--just one or two they put their names ..What about other great scientists in india..This india became kingdom..i know many people from DRDO or DRDL wants to move to abroad caz of our dirty political system and slow process of research..India never become developed country unless this type chamcha govts and italian lead or kingdom type thinking .
by Mangalorean dude on Jun 23, 2007 02:40 AM Permalink
great lucky, i do accept your views. We Hindustanis should have little concern about late Kalpana Chawla, just b'coz she had born in Hindustan, grown up here and studied in Hindustan. But in case of Sunita Williams, Hindustanis got nothing to concern about hence she born and brought up in US as an US citizen