sunitha
by S.R.Software on Jun 22, 2007 06:22 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

whether sunitha will live or alive ..?

RE:sunitha
by hrp on Jun 22, 2007 06:35 PM  Permalink
NASA knows!

GOD BLESS TO SUNITA WILLIAMS PLEASE RETURN BACK NOT HOMELAND!!!!
by ALOK PATNAIK on Jun 22, 2007 06:21 PM  Permalink 

Villagers from where the Pandya family of Sunita Williams hails are praying for the safe return of the Indian-American astronaut not homeland forever because Villagers are prayer to god please rehappned with kalpan astronaut 2003!!!

Sunita may not be an Indian, but she is still a Hindu
by Loan Shark on Jun 22, 2007 06:15 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

She has taken Geeta and Ganesha with her to space. Just shows her faith in hinduism.

Let's all pray for her safe return to earth. Hopefully today between 2 and 7pm ET

RE:Sunita may not be an Indian, but she is still a Hindu
by Savji on Jun 22, 2007 06:23 PM  Permalink
oh we didn't know this! that means she didn't carry Shiv, Vishnu with her?

by Loan Shark on Jun 22, 2007 06:28 PM  Permalink
Lord Ganesha is the first in line as he is the vighn-vinashak - the remover of obstacles. Of course NASA must have a limit on personal baggage or she would have taken the zilions of Hindu Gods ... LOL

by yogesh chatur on Jun 22, 2007 06:59 PM  Permalink
?????????????? pothi padh ke dimag satak gaya lagta hay .......tera . discus on another issuses on rediff.........

RE:Long Live BRAHMINS
by Loan Shark on Jun 22, 2007 06:18 PM  Permalink
Brahmins have done the biggest damage to Hindus. For their selfish means they introduced rituals from birth till death only to ensure their survivals. Even today, some hindus blindly follow these age old rituals which only help bhahmins.

RE:Long Live BRAHMINS
by hrp on Jun 22, 2007 06:30 PM  Permalink
Good Point!

RE:PRAY?
by Loan Shark on Jun 22, 2007 06:18 PM  Permalink
if you don't agree, then stop visiting rediff. if you must, then stop posting inane comments ... anyway, who gives a rat's posterior for your insane opinions.

by sachin pande on Jun 22, 2007 06:25 PM  Permalink
This is not a good comment. We are first human being and then Indian..So as human being we should pary for her. I too agree with you there are so many topic which rediff can disucss.

by Savji on Jun 22, 2007 06:19 PM  Permalink
Don't be jealous about her achievement. All Indians should be proud. Bharath ratna should be given to Sunita.

PRAYING THATS ALL WE INDAINS ARE GOOD AT...
by praveenshashi pareek on Jun 22, 2007 06:12 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

WHY THE HELL DO WE INDIANS START PRAYING FOR EVERYTHING.....OHH GOD...I PRAY THAT THIS PRAYING COMES TO AN END...(PUN INTENDED)..;)

RE:PRAYING THATS ALL WE INDAINS ARE GOOD AT...
by sagar radia on Jun 22, 2007 06:20 PM  Permalink
I will pray that God listens to ur prayers.:)) :)

shame on most of you
by Vikrant Tomar on Jun 22, 2007 06:11 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

why You people really bahave so ugly. see on yourself this is indian. for others its very easy to make us fight, just a topic on sunita williams has made u all fighting, we people are very stupid we discuss so much till the topic is messedup.
ab to sudhro
just put your comment and go ahead.

RE:shame on most of you
by Sumati Mattoo on Jun 22, 2007 06:30 PM  Permalink
I completely agree with you. We just need a reason to fight, and to support that we call ourselves to be largest deomcracy in the world.

sunita
by Democracry on Jun 22, 2007 06:07 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Sunita will definitely come safe because she is a brahmin and god always save brahmins...long live brahmins

RE:sunita
by Anil Chandra on Jun 22, 2007 06:13 PM  Permalink
what a waste of human being you are.

by vikram singh on Jun 22, 2007 06:20 PM  Permalink
??????? lol...say that again...lol...go be part of that prayer...lol...lets see if that helps! this is crazy! i am pretty sure that she gone there(space) to find brahma since everybody lives in the skies!!haha

by Shankar Panday on Jun 22, 2007 06:16 PM  Permalink
Democracy..u trying to stir things up in Islamic way eh?? LOL...give up already Indians r not jihadies ..

by Vikrant Tomar on Jun 22, 2007 06:14 PM  Permalink
please dont play politics as your not gona to do something for your comunity after saying this.is kam ke liye to apne neta hi bahut hai brahimn bhai.
please.

Sunita on Playboy cover
by sivajibhai on Jun 22, 2007 06:06 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Playbody has signed her up for 2 million as cover girl for their July edition

RE:Sunita on Playboy cover
by ARINDAM GHOSH on Jun 22, 2007 06:15 PM  Permalink
Sunita on Playboy cover ! It should be upside down!!!

us indian
by ACE CORPORATE SERVICES on Jun 22, 2007 06:00 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

pray kyun karne ka unka family toh india koh lath marke gaye its just brain drain

RE:us indian
by Shridhar Iyer on Jun 22, 2007 06:08 PM  Permalink
Dear friend,
Nobody goes out of INdia willingly. They go out of frustration and lack of opportunities here. Here you don't encourage talents, merits, and reward them suitably. You tend to encourage politics, poor quality (thru reservations), that is why some meritorious people leave for better places every year.

Rather than cursing/blaming them, our intention should be to improve our nation comparable to the best practices in the world, so the people going out of the country, for such reasons, are minimal.

With best wishes,
V.Srinivasan.

by manoo kaushal on Jun 22, 2007 06:18 PM  Permalink
Shridhar, you are delibrately confusing things.
Honest men should not do it .
You are welcome for any debate on this issue Thanks

by SANJAY on Jun 22, 2007 06:12 PM  Permalink
VERY SOON WE WILL SEE REVERSE BRAIN DRAIN...ALL NRI WILL RETURN BACK TO INDIA........2025 DEAD LINE FOR INDIA TO BECOME THE SUPER POWER

by Nikhil P on Jun 22, 2007 06:22 PM  Permalink
I am NRI and I dont think India will ever be attractive enough in my life time to bring me back. So shut up and think with an open mindset. Only when Indians think with an open mindset that I might consider going back. Dont say that everyone abroad is living there for money just because you wanted to go abroad for money and couldn't do so. I live in a superpower country, why would I care to leave for some old country with old way of thinking and always dreaming to be a superpower. Who cares if India is superpower. What I care is whether people think freely and open mindset.

by Nikhil P on Jun 22, 2007 06:09 PM  Permalink
idiot you got your brain why dont use it for something good. unka family tere ko lath marke gaya lgata hai saale. dont speak for entire country loser.

Total 195 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>