Total 705 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30   Older >   >>
stupid
by Pratap Singh on Jun 22, 2007 03:13 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

stupid

RE:stupid
by Sachin T on Jun 22, 2007 03:16 PM  Permalink
what the great did Kalam do? He had ample to do, but did nothing. Your thinking is just a day-dream (or nightmare???)

RE:stupid
by Desi Maverick on Jun 22, 2007 03:14 PM  Permalink
Did someone ask you for your Surname?

Kalam ???
by Rehan Khan on Jun 22, 2007 03:13 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Kalam has done nothing great, so he should not be reappointed

RE:Kalam ???
by Desi Maverick on Jun 22, 2007 03:13 PM  Permalink
Any expectations on what Balls Thack-her-hay would do?

RE:Kalam ???
by ajay agrawal on Jun 22, 2007 03:47 PM  Permalink
u bludyful Rehan Khan ,I donno anything ..just we want Dr.Kalam Dr.Kalam I donno anything ..just we want Dr.Kalam Dr.Kalam I donno anything ..just we want Dr.Kalam Dr.Kalam

dissolution of government
by Pradeep Sarvaiya on Jun 22, 2007 03:10 PM  Permalink 

best way to have dr.kamalto dissolve this stupid govt which made common people life difficult and put all politician in jail

No democracy ...
by Ashok Sharma on Jun 22, 2007 03:10 PM  Permalink 

Its shame for us (a comman man)all POLITICIANS are ready to throw OUR PRESIDENT for next term. These caste based POLITICIANS can not give any thing to our countery. Politicians please think about OUR COUNTERY, OUR INDIA our countery is above all and elect Mr. Kalam for next term.

US Visa to Imacool!!!
by Sachin T on Jun 22, 2007 03:08 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

check the visa dates!! It was sent 20 years back to your father & reached you today!!! Its already expired!!!

RE:US Visa to Imacool!!!
by Neutral on Jun 22, 2007 03:14 PM  Permalink

US is a better place for Hindus than India
Dubai is a better place for Hindus than India
Bahrain is a better place for Hindus than India
Australia is a better place for Hindus than India
Russia is a better place for Hindus than India
Japan is a better place for Hindus than India

RE:RE:US Visa to Imacool!!!
by Tamara on Jun 22, 2007 03:22 PM  Permalink
aur tu yahain kya kar raha hai

Bal Thackrey
by Rehan Khan on Jun 22, 2007 03:08 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

He is only person who can give fitting reply to Pak

RE:Bal Thackrey
by Desi Maverick on Jun 22, 2007 03:09 PM  Permalink
Reply for what question? Tell us the question!

by Evangelizer on Jun 22, 2007 03:15 PM  Permalink
Question posted by a boarder was "Kalam is a paki".

by Rehan Khan on Jun 22, 2007 03:14 PM  Permalink
11/7/2006 Bomb Blast - got up from Deep sleep

by Cutlet Gravy on Jun 22, 2007 04:07 PM  Permalink
Rehan Khan,

Please note when Sheela Bhatt said "It's politicians who elect the President, stupid!", she was not refering to Bal Thackrey at all.

In fact it appears Bal Thackrey and his Shiv Sena has no clout at all.

Rehan Khan, did you not notice that Sheela Bhatt just completely ignored Bal Thackrey and his Shiv Sena?

Or are you as blind as a bat?

prez poll facts
by Sampath S on Jun 22, 2007 03:08 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

What is to be done if our wily politicians do not give 2nd or third preferences? Will the vote then become invalid as incomplete document?

Why is difficult to verify signatures in today's tech zamana?

Kalam must continue as president
by on Jun 22, 2007 03:07 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Kalam is the people's president. The electorate may not have clever media coverage as politicians do, but they will act when they get their turn %u2013 next election.

When it comes to the post of a president, credibility, personality are more important than sex, caste and the social service.

Our President Kalam is revered by the Mother India (i.e. all of us), probably so much after Mahatma and his contemporaries. Irrespective of what happens in the next few days, I believe we will still respect and be proud that we have had someone so great who had crowned his chair in our lifetime. Even those who oppose him to continue, can not find enough words to say against him, to say the least.

He is so humble and respectable, that he will not be drawn into any controversy in this whole drama. "Burnt sea shell will still be white", quotes an old Tamil verse.

The third front has done a clever move, in spite of being third!, binding BJP& rest. Congress will pay the price in the next election, just as they have done in UP; still worried about what the late Rajiv Gandhi had to endure with the then President Giani Zail Singh. Our President has no more powers than what he/she can exercise.

Sad, we want the president to be a Woman? Seem to confirm that the post is a rubber stamp, we should only worry how he/she looks and not what he/she represents... May be want another different kinds of president in the future, I dare not pre-empt!

Total 705 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30   Older >   >>