what kalam has achieved in his 5 years tenure as president can u reply without sledging.even great k.r.narayanan got only term while selfish kalam needs second term
RE:kalam second term
by Pradeep Punjabi on Jun 22, 2007 04:06 PM Permalink
Dont call him selfish for no reason, idiot.It is his eagerness to serve the country. And have you ever seen a president so close to masses, intellectual, unbiased, simple and selfless.
hot news guys pratibha tai patil has been aleged for saving her brother who was facing the charges in murder case in which CBI enquiry has been ordered, watch aajtak. this shows the real face of UPA(left lalu ramvilas congress,ajit singh ) all these corrupt politicians will now decide the fate of our country by selecting another corrupt politician
RE:RE:vote for we want dr. kalam to be our president again
by truth on Jun 22, 2007 03:56 PM Permalink
can u say kalam what kalam has done more then other president
RE:vote for we want dr. kalam to be our president again
by Joyee Funee on Jun 22, 2007 03:57 PM Permalink
He qusetioned How an Italian Born can be the PM who has not accepted Indian Citizenship for 16 years He returned the Office of Profit Bill He shown his displeasure over President Rule in Bihar He Propised Bi Party system in India, ruling out all state parties which is hindering the growth of India
by Gr on Jun 22, 2007 04:02 PM Permalink
Role of a president in our country is very limited.Hence Let us depend on Top executive who can do better & have better powers
by Joyee Funee on Jun 22, 2007 04:05 PM Permalink
Dear Truth
If Sc has said the govt Uncnistitutional and he dismissed it then what is wrong ? He expressed his displeasure over President rule in Bihar in BJP - Kalyan Singh, Narendra Modi, Vanikaiya Naidu, former Uma Bharti are all belons to OVC/ ST And in Congresss all Major post are hold by Xtians (Sonia, YRajeshwar(CM of AP), A K Antony,
by truth on Jun 22, 2007 03:59 PM Permalink
he also dismissed jharkand govt which sc told as unconstitutional he also dismissed bihar govt without proper reason he is communal by saying that he needs two part syatem as both bjp and congree are governed by upper caste
The Indian Communists are opportunists, If they want a woman president why cant Capt. Lekshmi, whom they feilded last time against Dr.Kalam. Do they now feel Prathiba Patil is better than Capt. Lekshmi???? If so they should admit in front of We Indian Public.
The people of India don't elect the President, it is the elected representatives who elect him
by Prem Prakash on Jun 22, 2007 03:36 PM | Hide replies
Pranab Mukherjee, Ab ana haath faila kar vote mangne, Jaob tum logo ko apni marzi se he kam karana hai to tumhare jese ko kyon election me jitanye
Dekho desh vasiyon, kitna makkar hai janta ki feeling se ise koi matlab nahi hai, agle elcetion is tarah ke neta chunnane se pahale achi tarah samajh lena varna phir kisi aur muddey par pachtana parega.
He expected a better person to occupy his position..After seeing the candidate pratiba probaily as a true indian he wants to save india from the clutuches of ITALY.
RE:I donno anything ..just we want Dr.Kalam Dr.Kalam I donno anything ..just we want Dr.Kalam Dr.Kalam I donno anything ..just we want Dr.Kalam Dr.Kalam
by manickam ravi on Jun 22, 2007 03:50 PM Permalink
why dr.kalam
a person of high knowledege, calibre,simple and loved by the youth and not listening to stupid suggestions by politicians and so on. when he took over, his relatives travelled by sleeper class from rameswaram to delhi, the fare was paid by dr.kalam from his pocket. the stupid politicians should follow him in this aspect. he knows everyone by name in the rashtrapathi bhavan. he is not craze for power. he thinks and lives for the country. given full power to govern, he will make india a super power.
I am not able to understand the need of this post. What can a president do except living in president house? Lets bear this burden as we used to do in past. And forget Mr. Kalam. It was just our good luck to have that nice man as president. But ofcourse, he could not do anything special for common people since no power is vested in Indian president
RE:What is the need of this post?
by ashok pai on Jun 22, 2007 03:48 PM Permalink
no on the contrary, he will probably have a bigger role to play in the coming election time. being a fair and free voice, the insecure politicians want a puppet. guys like pranab murkha-jee are those insecure politicians. i just hope UPA is delat a severe blow
RE:What is the need of this post?
by bharat kumar on Jun 22, 2007 03:59 PM Permalink
If there is no one in the post of the President of India then it is different situation compared to the post occupied by a MANIPULATOR. Need of puting a ABLE President in place is for the fate of the NATION.
"What is in store for the Country (India) - Shikhandi (PM), Chamcha (President), Ruler (Foreigner)"
Should not we pause and give a thought to the coming time ?
May the Almighty God enlighten the countrymen and specially politician in power (with voting rights) to see through their future in their action.