Total 675 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
Kalam out
by Loan Shark on Jun 23, 2007 04:15 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Roll out the red carpet for Pratibha Patil.

RE:Kalam out
by rajesh balakrishnan on Jun 23, 2007 04:28 AM  Permalink
India will never have president like Kalam in future who is knowledgable ,sincere and got the grumptoms to change the things for better.But i think we as a country and people do not deserve to be ruled by such persons.Our country is heading towards being ruled by mean and ill mind people who has the power of money and so called Ghadas...

For india-pakistan friendship
by Rajeev Vishnoi on Jun 23, 2007 03:38 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Dear Shoaib ,
Really u r from Pakistan, if yes, then good step by u, at least now we are ready to share each other pain.
I hope one day our two gods will listen our pray.

RE:For india-pakistan friendship
by Rajeev Vishnoi on Jun 23, 2007 03:54 AM  Permalink
Who is abusing Shoaib exchange offers, if he has better offer then come in lime light. First time anybody came from Pakistan to share our pain and u r avoiding him.

RE:For india-pakistan friendship
by Shoaib on Jun 23, 2007 03:42 AM  Permalink
Dear Indians
We hav ebeen getting exchange offers, sonia for Musharaff, now, this is not fair, we are ruled on monday by US, tue by China, wed by Saudi, thurs by Britainand Turkey, Friday again by Saudi, we are off on weekends but India kicks our arse, now we dont have a free day for Italians to rule us, No thanks
ps Prabhakaran is not from Pakistan, India needs Sudarshan, give us Sahabuddin, Azharuddin,Imam bukhari, and ahh Dawood is already here, but nocongress people pls
ps2 China is loooking to send Mao to india in exchange for Dalai lama

Patil doesn't deserve to be a president of India
by Bhagat singh on Jun 23, 2007 03:26 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

1) Great insult for crores of indians.
2) Our useless politicians are going to make Patil a puppet.
3) She is neither active nor can influence a single person.
4)God give my country and my people good president like Kalam.

RE:Patil doesn't deserve to be a president of India
by Loan Shark on Jun 23, 2007 04:13 AM  Permalink
Sonia is a great person. She won the Amethi constitiuency by a wide margin. She leads the ruling party. Manmohan Singh is an eminent economist whose liberalisation of economy since his FM days in Rao cabinet have put India on the global economic map.

BJP on the other hand has been a total failure except in causing communal riots which is ofcourse their special talent.

RE:please take musharaff
by Rocky Marciano on Jun 23, 2007 03:32 AM  Permalink
what about exchange offer of sudarshan k s for prabakaran and sushma for benazir!

Dr Kalam is a high-tech nanopolymer(not rubber) stamp
by raka maka on Jun 23, 2007 03:25 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Sachin Tendulkar: A great player but nerver match winner (name one match where Tendulkar pulled India out from difficult situation!!)
Amitabh Baccahan : A great actor but never generate die hard fans like Rajanikant.
Abdul Kalam: A great scientist and human, but never be a great president. He has vision for kids, but nothing for Indian politicians. He missed golden opportunity to give direction to Indian politics, at least symbollically.

RE:Dr Kalam is a high-tech nanopolymer(not rubber) stamp
by Shoaib on Jun 23, 2007 03:32 AM  Permalink
Dear Indians
We hav ebeen getting exchange offers, sonia for Musharaff, now, this is not fair, we are ruled on monday by US, tue by China, wed by Saudi, thurs by Britainand Turkey, Friday again by Saudi, we are off on weekends but India kicks our arse, now we dont have a free day for Italians to rule us, No thanks

Masks Out at last
by RAJA DURAI on Jun 23, 2007 03:22 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

the very statement from Sonia the foreigner stating that she wont support kalam shows she is more cunning than he MIL, the fact that SHARD PAWAR want is a marathi to get marathi votes

atlast kalam is relieved from a useless post and hope he can do more wonders in his field

WHAT ELSE HAVE YOU GOT SONIA

RE:Masks Out at last
by Loan Shark on Jun 23, 2007 04:17 AM  Permalink
Sonia's has got a lot. She leads the ruling party. She is a great person.

What has BJP got? of course besides the venom of communal hatred and desire to talibaize hinduism.

RE:Masks Out at last
by Sambit Mohapatra on Jun 23, 2007 06:07 AM  Permalink
Atleast BJP don't have as much scam as congress. Atleast BJP do not rely on a foreigner. Atleast leaders in BJP do not feel that BJP is a family business.

Dear friends
by vijayakumar on Jun 23, 2007 03:06 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I have just filed a petition in petitiononline.com requesting people not to support congress for the next election. Kindly support it. I dont belong to congress or BJP or anyother politican party. I got frustrated becoz sonia never respected people's wish. We need to show our power to the congress government

http://www.petitiononline.com/DSCP6874/petition.html

S Vijayakumar

RE:Dear friends
by RAJA DURAI on Jun 23, 2007 03:19 AM  Permalink
whats the use in online - anyhow those who vote or read never vote!

people will slowly begin to learn about the evil design of this mugger sonia

by Loan Shark on Jun 23, 2007 04:19 AM  Permalink
has any petition on petiononline done any good before ... you guys are wasting your time. signing petition doesn't change governemnt, voting in Lok sabha election might.

LOL @ buncha people here who don't want to move their behind and have a desire to change the govt. while chatting online. ;-))

by Tej Buch on Jun 23, 2007 07:59 AM  Permalink
I agree withwhat u say...Sitting in air conditioned offices and writing frustration on chat boards dont help much !!! The people who vote are the illiterates of the country who dont even know what Internet is o what that matter what a PM or a President is...!!! So its time the educated middle class of the country takes it in their hands to do something and that something is voting en masse for a change and start that campaign right away as they did for anti reservation...

by Kabir on Jun 23, 2007 03:34 AM  Permalink
good, i too have signed, we can try our level best

by Rocky Marciano on Jun 23, 2007 03:36 AM  Permalink
the days of bramin raj is over.these are the days of dalit raj. so bjp cannot form a minority govt in small states also.the 3rd front is going to kick the bjp out.

congress
by calculator on Jun 23, 2007 02:57 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

second puppet will be added very soon.

RE:congress
by on Jun 23, 2007 03:00 AM  Permalink
singh will be the best puppet

RE:congress
by Shoaib on Jun 23, 2007 03:01 AM  Permalink
ha

india-pakistan friendship
by Shoaib on Jun 23, 2007 02:54 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

deeyar friends, i suggest barter trade, give us Pratibha Patil and take ready made president Musharaff

RE:india-pakistan friendship
by Shoaib on Jun 23, 2007 03:12 AM  Permalink
please no sonia we need only a rubber stamp, thank you very much, you can take benazir waziristan, Azad Kashmir and Lahore if you take musharaff

RE:RE:india-pakistan friendship
by Rajeev Vishnoi on Jun 23, 2007 03:37 AM  Permalink
Mr. Shoaib ,
Really u r from Pakistan, if yes, then good step by u, at least now we are ready to share each other pain.
I hope one day our two gods will listen our pray.

Total 675 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>