Total 7 messages Pages | 1
BJP cannot be come out from the trap, which they themselves made
by Sahadevan KK on Jun 22, 2007 01:15 PM  Permalink 

The UNPA leaders' meeting with former prime minister Atal Bihari Vajpayee on Thursday remained inconclusive an and they are to meet again on Friday.

A party has a policy to attack Muslims, pulls Dr. Kalam in the streets to take political benefits.
by Sahadevan KK on Jun 22, 2007 11:50 AM  Permalink 

A party has a policy to attack Muslims, pulls Dr. Kalam in the streets to take political benefits.

The leadership who befool our people and lead the nation will be trapped.
by Sahadevan KK on Jun 22, 2007 11:48 AM  Permalink 

The leadership who befool our people and lead the nation will be trapped.

DEFEAT CONGRESS
by SATHI BANERJEE on Jun 22, 2007 11:45 AM  Permalink 

So, there U R .., Main objective to defeat Congress .. So Mulayam Ji .. Now U R Exposed .. What happened to your scular credentials .. Making a front with BJP ... SO May I CALL the SO CALLED THIRD FRONT OR UNPA as " B TEAM OF BJP "? !!

But , I expect a great deal of Political Maturity from ABV .. At least he should understand .. today for defeating Congress , they R with Me .. the same group may switch over the other side .. when Our turn comes.

AtalBihari ??
by MumbaiChhokra on Jun 21, 2007 11:55 PM  Permalink 

Ab AtalBihari bich me kahase aa gaye ?? unhe bhi Prez banane ki chah hai kya ?

Total 7 messages Pages: | 1