hey u indians .when u r going to give kashmir freedom. u indians have done a lot of injustice with us now no more when ur entire india is getting progress why u r not giving a chunk from that progress to us iam not a pakistani .but iam a kashmir peoples living in india nowadays r leading a luxiry life but have u ever seen whats going on in kashmir we r fed up by the brutal activites by the india occupational forces please let us live peacefully.kashmir zindabadh
RE:kashmir not a part of india
by puneet on Jun 16, 2007 02:57 PM Permalink
hey u indians : its call by u na n u r saying tat u r an indian.hw dare u say tat kashmir is not apart of India.well u r saying u r not a paki bt by ur words d reflection cums tat hw much u lik d bloody neighbours.make dis thing clear in ur mind kashmeer can never b separated..jus wait fr d day wen our Army gt d right 2 capture pa....1 nyte game show buddy.
by babar on Jun 16, 2007 05:04 PM Permalink
Who ever you are ..It does not effect us .because we know what we stand for ..when you will be writing these words from a cyber cafec or from an Ac room at your office.Some where in kashmir some innocent will be killed.So stop claiming what doesnot belong to you.Kashmir does not belong to anybody nor indians or pakistanis.Kashmir was divided into two parts and how easily both of you countries claim it as yours .why should we ask you for something which belongs to us kashmiris.So both of you countries pack your bags and go back to your home.We donot like your false sympathy wherein you kill us in the name of terrorism.You have some to settle score with pakistanis go and settle it their with them in their country.Dont subject kashmiris to torture .we are no scapegoats.If you are truly sincere go and check the reality for yourself .tell your fellow media to highlight the truth ,Atrocities by army and police.or go yourself and ask the people that what is happening.Do not simply see what you are shown.Go and ask people of kashmir what they want and dont be surprised to listen that they dont want you or your neighbour pak.
RE:RE:RE:kashmir not a part of india
by babar on Jun 16, 2007 06:55 PM Permalink
Vande listen and listen with your ears open. Kashmiris outside are harrassed.labelled as terrorists ,if all the kashmiris are terrorist to you and you are innocents then why doint you leave kashmir.what are your troops doing there.atrocities.Well when you are occupied then kusti ladni padti hay..teray baghat singh,chandrashekar azad etc nay british se kushti nahi ladi thi.Bomb nahi dala tha british parliment mein..well they were not terrorists isnt something freedom struggle for you and same terrorism for me.That is your satisfactory answer.Now Manmohan singhs 8000 cr to kashmir..Out of which 7000 crore will be used on army and rest 500 crore on hindu regions in jammu bacha 500 crore woh ministers ke paas jo tum ko kashmir india ke saat boltay hay aur dosray dil boltay hay it is a disputed region..azads,muftis ,abdullahs ke jaib mein jaye ga..If that is justice then i dont want it..Then your army person will kill a poor man in kashmir ,an only bread earner for his family when they cannot catch the actual person ,keep a gun in his hand and say he is a terrorist.Kashmiri pandits left because they were told to leave by gov gujmohan that time.Go and ask the pandits who are there and who stayed back ..how they survived then and are living like brothers with kashmiri muslims..Qazi or who ever is he won beacuse of kashmiris as airtel did the record breaking business those days in kashmir .Ask airtel people???Dawood is your problem along with pak settle it yourself ??they dont matte
by babar on Jun 16, 2007 07:53 PM Permalink
We are alomst more than 1 lakh dead and we are all ready to die.I told you before also you ahve to settle scores with pak go and settle.they are killing you in india.You go and kill them back.Do we care what you do to each other.You have been fighting for our land which doesnt belong to any of you.So why are you barking about it?I do not want to discuss king Babar whose generations ruled hindustan.But it is also true that in your books only there is mentioned akhbar the great..Now you decide yourself...Further i m not comparing bhagat singh and azad or whoever martyers of ksahmir because they were not killed in fake encounters or tortured to death .In that sense britishers were more human that you people. Gandhiji is no more ..being a good human he couldnt bear to see such an ugly face of modern India.Mujay jai bharat kehnay mein koye takleef nahi magar tumhay sach sunnay mein takleef hay.It is all about hearts now..there is so much hatered in your hearts now firstly against muslims and then against kashmiris and if it is about a kashmiri muslim then walah he is definately a terrorist to you..So my dear friend ..you time has come..kashmiris are no more with you or pak..kashmir is no more yours..time to pack bags and live happily along with your troublemaker neighbour pak.