Total 20 messages Pages | 1
again pakis kissing western ass
by Nikhil P on Jun 14, 2007 08:59 AM  Permalink 

that's because of canadian pressure. She was reported missing in May by her husband while she was staying with the minister. She must have been abducted by that minister when she met him for business purpose. Where is Pakistan changing in this?

Good....
by Xavier on Jun 13, 2007 07:45 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Hmmm....Good initiative...

But if it were an Indian Minister, it would have been different....They can stay without brushing their teeth for years, but not without a day of minister post...

RE:Good....
by dingdong on Jun 14, 2007 12:29 AM  Permalink
Just like BUSHHHHHHHH,,,,,of Iam sorry I thought BUSh is an INDIAN minister

RE:RE:Good....
by asdadsas on Jun 14, 2007 05:49 AM  Permalink
dingdong you are a retard.Why do u have to bring George W Bush in it ? If this knid of thing had happened in america, the president would have been impeached , thrown out of office and ultimately jailed. Remember Clinton got almost impeached simply because he had sex with monica.There are hundreds of rapist , murderers and mafias in Indian parliament.Instead of talking about them you are talking about Bush.Why dont you Indians look under your own sleeve.Good gor nothing bigot.

kyaa baat hai ??
by Sunit Kumar on Jun 13, 2007 06:14 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Makes me think that some where even Pakistan seems to be changing, where as we have Ministers taking Oath from Prisons !!!

RE:kyaa baat hai ??
by Nikhil P on Jun 14, 2007 08:59 AM  Permalink
that's because of canadian pressure not because Pakis are changing. She was reported missing in May by her husband while she was staying with the minister. She must have been abducted by that minister when she met him for business purpose. Where is Pakistan changing in this?

What if it was a Indian women
by Raj on Jun 13, 2007 06:10 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

What if it was a Indian women? Will he resign?.

RE:What if it was a Indian women
by Sunit Kumar on Jun 13, 2007 06:19 PM  Permalink
yaar Raj, my question to u ? If it was an indian minister and an indian women and if he was charge sheeted, would he resign ? SAALA DIMAG ke keede pade hai tere !!! Gali marne ka time aur place hoti hai ...samje kyaa

RE:What if it was a Indian women
by Nikhil P on Jun 14, 2007 09:03 AM  Permalink
if indians know how to pressure pakis then he sure will. Bud do we?

Pakistan minister resigns
by Himmat Rathore on Jun 13, 2007 05:36 PM  Permalink 

If one of our netas was involved in a situation like this, he would have remained in his post ans resisted any kind of pressure to quit.

money and power can buy anything
by venkatesh chinnaswamy on Jun 13, 2007 05:24 PM  Permalink 

minister's resignation is an eyewash.police should investigate without any prejudice.law should take its own course.

ha ha ha
by siddharth bisaria on Jun 13, 2007 05:18 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

this is pakistan,woolmer`s murder converted to natural death than ye kafila kis khet ki mooli thi

RE:ha ha ha
by Shyam on Jun 13, 2007 06:01 PM  Permalink
thats India meri jaan.....u can defend urself here unlike somebody's motherland pakistan where if Mush feels, he can kill the people and dump in the Bush..wat say?

RE:ha ha ha
by Sunit Kumar on Jun 13, 2007 06:23 PM  Permalink
siddharth bisaria, so u r supporting the right of the criminal who does a crime, BETE FHIR to Afzal ko compensation denaa chahiye !!

minister resign is a right thing
by sanjay borkar on Jun 13, 2007 05:18 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I think Minister has right step to get resigned from ministry, as people can say that he is influencing the investigation process and he will try to scot free himself. good decision
Sanjay Borkar

RE:minister resign is a right thing
by mohammed taaha yaseen on Jun 13, 2007 05:23 PM  Permalink
hmm.. ur thinking os good Mr.Borkar

RE:minister resign is a right thing
by Sunit Kumar on Jun 13, 2007 06:15 PM  Permalink
Ye poora South Asia ka oosool hai, jiske hath me danda oosiki BHAIS !!! ye sab resignation sab naatak hai....2 din jaane do sab bhool jaayege !!! Hamare yaha to Jail se Office grahan karte hai !!!

Total 20 messages Pages: | 1