Total 801 messages Pages | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
Fair and Unbiased Clarification !
by Thinking of India on Jun 21, 2007 10:38 PM  Permalink 

George,
I seldom see such clear / consice articles.
I also appreciate the unbiased tone....
Thanks for the article

gurvayur
by anil on Jun 18, 2007 06:08 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

anand r u thr ?

RE:gurvayur
by Anand Iyer on Jun 19, 2007 12:38 PM  Permalink
Hi Anil

How to convert to Hinduism
by Sam on Jun 18, 2007 10:09 AM  Permalink 

Arya Samaj %u2013 the mission started by Swami Dayanand Saraswati. The state and central government has given authority to Arya Samaj to issue a certificate to those who wish to

embrace Hinduism.

Now how does one become a Hindu? It is very simple. First there is a purification ceremony known as %u2018sudhi karma.%u2019 Then render hymns from the four Vedas. Now the person is

a Hindu and he/she will get a certificate. The person will only be converted to Hinduism not to any caste. The person can use this certificate to enter any temple in India.

Apart from the Arya Samaj there are other Hindu organizations that are entitled to help people adopt Hinduism. They are usually determined by the state governments.

forward it to SONIAJI
by pravin gupta on Jun 18, 2007 05:38 AM  Permalink 

Its better you forward this to SONIAJI, as president is useless

http://ramsethu.org - Pls visit this site.
by Pritish Nagaraj on Jun 18, 2007 01:21 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Thanks for bringing this to light bro!!, here is the site where you can go and register, try to do your bit of devotional service.
I shall soon post the 'petitiononline' where you all can sign and express your hurt and anguish over how the politicians are ruthlessly destrying our Past Present and Future!!!

RE:http://ramsethu.org - Pls visit this site.
by Pritish Nagaraj on Jun 18, 2007 01:22 AM  Permalink
and this petition will be forwarded to the President of India

by pravin gupta on Jun 18, 2007 05:40 AM  Permalink
its better you forward this to SONIAJI, as president is useless

by Pritish Nagaraj on Jun 18, 2007 06:34 AM  Permalink
Well I can fwd to as many people as I can, and just hope something happens.

Rameshwaram Sethu
by amrit on Jun 17, 2007 12:35 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

JAI SHREE RAM
Many evil persons are trying to demolish this Sethu which is Lakhs of years old .
Wage a war against them to protect this Sethu which is our belief .
We have to protect this Sethu at every cost.
Wake up our Hindu brothers wake up.
amritvikram@rediffmail.com

RE:Rameshwaram Sethu
by Tinda on Jun 18, 2007 12:38 AM  Permalink
Really Johny, my blood boils when I read all this. Hindus have no funds to open charity schools in tribal areas because crores and crores of ruppees from Tirupati donations is captured by the govt. and redistributed to Muslims and Christians who use that money to convert Hindus. REally Hindus have become slaves in India and while Christians and Muslims have become their masters.

Total 801 messages Pages: | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>