Total 859 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>
first convert in buddhism then wear chaddi
by on Jun 11, 2007 10:29 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

hello kjsbddfksjb & Chattipatti,

sorry to interrupt u guys,

my suggestion to u both is: first convert in buddhism then will think about other steps!

n dont forget to wear chaddis like RSS while conversion!!

racist idiots!!!

lol

RE:first convert in buddhism then wear chaddi
by on Jun 11, 2007 10:35 PM  Permalink
& forget dalai lama as wel!!

lol

Convert in buddhism
by on Jun 11, 2007 10:27 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

first convert in buddhism then will think about other steps! racist idiots!!!

lol

RE:Politicians/Press are challenging Hindus - result will not be good, if we go by history.
by priyanka gandhi on Jun 11, 2007 10:40 PM  Permalink
.we will transform hinduism in to a beter religion.converting to buddhism is like begging with a golden plate.the begger do not know the value of the golden plate.he begs for 1rs with that golden plate.shri buddha is the incarnation of lord vishnu.

Temple purification
by Kumarendra Mallick on Jun 11, 2007 10:26 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Rediff should edit the message before posting it. It is awful to read the rubbish ... All those who are participating in this debate should use civil language and put forth their arguments with some justification without abusing each other. No religion teaches hatred. Followers of Hindu philosophy, who get into the blind alley of hatred, will soon find that they are way away from true Hinduism that teaches love and pure love.

RE:Temple purification
by Ravi Iyer on Jun 11, 2007 10:31 PM  Permalink

Kumar,

Two requests:

1. If you think you can't handle what is posted here, feel free to leave!

2. Take you fellow-rationalist/pacifist DETECTIVE with you!

If you can't contribute to this fight, continue being passive onlookers.

We would have not been in this mess, if clowns like you would have just shut up and let the right people do their work!!!

by Vinod Rai on Jun 11, 2007 10:32 PM  Permalink
Kumarendra,,, well said.. But if you come regularly you will find people like Bhaskar who are continusly on the board posting such shit message. IT IS INCREASINGLY BECOMMING DIFFICULT TO POTRAY HINDUISM AS A TOLERANT RELIGION WITH THESE TYPE OF PEOPLE AROUND...

by Ravi Iyer on Jun 11, 2007 10:39 PM  Permalink

Vinod,

Who asked you to portray Hinduism as anything?

All the trouble started because people have the wrong idea that we are a tolerant religion and they can do whatever they please!!

And post comments with your real (porki) name!

RE:RE:Temple purification
by Vinod Rai on Jun 11, 2007 10:49 PM  Permalink
Ravi!!! In India t Hindu funda,metalist will never be able to raise thier head as the rest of Hindus will crush people like you in ballots...

by Ravi Iyer on Jun 11, 2007 10:56 PM  Permalink

LOL

Yes, keep dreaming and deluding yourself.

It will happen when fundamentalists from other religions leave no other options!!

And when are you going to reveal your real name "Vinod Rai"??

RE:later guys...
by Bhaskar Chattopadhyay on Jun 11, 2007 10:20 PM  Permalink

Doing it in forum is not sufficient. It translates into real life gradually, and that's where the social tolerance breaks.

Gradually, hindus are getting radicalised, and some day Modi will appear a Soft-Hindu.

RE:later guys...
by Ravi Iyer on Jun 11, 2007 10:24 PM  Permalink

Sign of the times, Bhaskar.

Hindus will have to radicalize or they will perish!

It is lesson the rest of the world will learn in time and implement: Fight fire with fire, terror with terror!!

The question is: will these porki numbnuts understand and change their ways? Highly unlikely!!

RE:RE:later guys...
by Vinod Rai on Jun 11, 2007 10:25 PM  Permalink
I have problem with the Bhramins...They will start worshipping MODI and make hims God...Then all the ladies will make his idol and worship his Linga...Ooops to bad...

RE:RE:RE:later guys...
by Ravi Iyer on Jun 11, 2007 10:35 PM  Permalink

Thank you, Vinod Rai for indentifying yourself as a muslim.

Now show that you have some guts and post comments with you real name!!

RE:RE:later guys...
by on Jun 11, 2007 10:26 PM  Permalink
kjsbddfksjb & Chattipatti,

first convert in buddhism then will think about other steps! racist idiots!!!

RE:INDIA CANNOT BECOME A HINDU STATE
by Ravi Iyer on Jun 11, 2007 10:20 PM  Permalink

Detective,

"INDIA CANNOT BECOME A HINDU STATE......." by your logic, India shouldn't be a state at all, let alone Hindu! The divisions and differences you mention already exist and India continues to survive and thrive!!

Rationalise? That was the only side left out of this debate till now.

Good, now you can "rationalise" with all the zealots on this message board!

All the best!!

by Vinod Rai on Jun 11, 2007 10:20 PM  Permalink
Everyone in their heart Knows that people of India can never reject democracy. In every country there are Black sheeps like Bhaskar &... but you don't need to listen to them...Kutte Bhonkte rahte hain aur Haathi nikal jaata hai..

Hail Democracy and denounce these fundmantalist Hindus/Muslims/Christains etc...

RE:RE:INDIA CANNOT BECOME A HINDU STATE
by Ravi Iyer on Jun 11, 2007 10:26 PM  Permalink

Mr. Vinod the Rai-teous (Righteous) One,

Why don't you post comments with your real (muslim) name before making platitudes about what India will or will not reject?!!

by Vinod Rai on Jun 11, 2007 10:35 PM  Permalink
Ravi Iyer, I am a lower caste Hindu. The problem with you people is that you cannot accept messages against you and you will prove your point that i am a Islamist.You people are typical Brahmins....hate Brahmins...I spit on you for...

by Ravi Iyer on Jun 11, 2007 10:42 PM  Permalink

If you are a lower caste Hindu, why are using the name (Rai) of the people you hate so much?

All I am asking is when you are not ashamed to declare your caste to get benefits from reservation, what is the big deal about doing it here?

Are you afraid that you won't be taken seriously because you are from a lower caste??

Purification versus permission
by Krishnan Gopakumar on Jun 11, 2007 10:12 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Vaylar Ravi's son was not stopped from entering the temple. Once left the Tantri decided that the temple needs to be purified.
I can't see any discrimination at all. If some one enters a place entrusted to my care, I decide to sweep the place clean after he leaves, why am I wrong? Also, Vaylar Ravi & his family having done it before, should have used his better sense & refrained from creating unnecessary disharmony. Lastly the way the ritual of "choroonu" is done in Guruvayoor now, has lost all its sanctity because of the number of people who do it every day. Better to do it in a ration shop!

RE:Purification versus permission
by Awaara Uncle on Jun 11, 2007 10:14 PM  Permalink
So why are you not doing it in a ration shop? Is it because ration shop will have to be purified?

by Krishnan Gopakumar on Jun 11, 2007 10:19 PM  Permalink
That question can only be answered by Vylar Ravi. I would personally choose my home to feed my child

by Anurag Shrivastava on Jun 11, 2007 10:30 PM  Permalink
Vaylar Ravi's son did "susu" in the temple and that is why it had to be swept and purified. The chap should have work diapers if can't control it. Why is Ravi making such a big issue about it ?

what about reservation?
by ResilDas Nambiar on Jun 11, 2007 10:07 PM  Permalink 

^Ya what about caste discriination based on reservation..then it becomes social upliftment for the so called lower caste who seem to be much richer than upper caste people nowadays. And what to talk abt the "Meenas" whom we recently saw bringing the entire noth india to a standstill bcoz they cannot share their cake which they got for free with their so called "gujjar" lower caste..
Plz Mr. achuthan stay away from subjects which u do not understand..u r neither a brahmin nor have any knowledge in hindu religion..so stay away from temple matters..

RE:make india into official hindu country. hindus have been too liberal. hindus should now start kicking kirastani and katua ass. LOL.
by Ravi Iyer on Jun 11, 2007 10:08 PM  Permalink

Not only land, M K Gandhi resorted to a hunger strike to make the Indian govt. pay Porkistan Rs. 55 crores in 1947!

What have the followers of the more "noble" religions given besides pain and suffering??

RE:RE:make india into official hindu country. hindus have been too liberal. hindus should now start kicking kirastani and katua ass. LOL.
by Awaara Uncle on Jun 11, 2007 10:15 PM  Permalink
Don't worry Pakistanis want to become Indians now. What about that?

RE:RE:RE:make india into official hindu country. hindus have been too liberal. hindus should now start kicking kirastani and katua ass. LOL.
by Awaara Uncle on Jun 11, 2007 10:17 PM  Permalink
If Modi becomes PM stops Internet, what then?

RE:make india into official hindu country. hindus have been too liberal. hindus should now start kicking kirastani and katua ass. LOL.
by Bhaskar Chattopadhyay on Jun 11, 2007 10:06 PM  Permalink

35% of Indian land was given to 25% Muslims on a platter.

33% of those 25% Muslims never left.

Now, we are told, we have to give special treatment, rservation to them again.

hehe...

by Vinod Rai on Jun 11, 2007 10:08 PM  Permalink
why are u talking like a eunuc..h..Hij@rah...

Total 859 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>