Total 859 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
RE:A Chatterji wrote: '' wnat ''chud'' devi durga.. as he has 5 guds..''
by on Jun 12, 2007 12:46 AM  Permalink
do the same what u said before
ur sentence: F**__U**__C**__K ALLAH AND JESUS.
u racist silly idiot

RE:RE:A Chatterji wrote: '' wnat ''chud'' devi durga.. as he has 5 guds..''
by Vinod Rai on Jun 12, 2007 12:48 AM  Permalink
Bhaskar!!! jag ghar mein chud@i hoti hai to dard hota hia...But when u spit venom everyone should take it lightly....Yo Bast*rd should not be spared on the net..For next timee yu will be more ferocious...

RE:RE:RE:A Chatterji wrote: '' wnat ''chud'' devi durga.. as he has 5 guds..''
by Vinod Rai on Jun 12, 2007 12:49 AM  Permalink
Leave everyone and teri ba*and bajani chahiye...

More Powerful than Indira Gandhi.
by Naveen Bhakta on Jun 12, 2007 12:39 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

At last we see a person in Valayar Ravi challenging the might of Smt. Indira Gandhi. Smt. Indira Gandhi was not allowed to enter the Gurvayur Temple just because she married a Non-Hindu...... And mind you.... this was the time when she was all powerful.

RE:More Powerful than Indira Gandhi.
by on Jun 12, 2007 12:42 AM  Permalink
Naveen.,
she was really great lady..but every1 knows that..
just join us to remove bhaskar's CHADDI man..dont know yet where is it upto (his chaddi)??
really enjoying today man..

RE:RE:More Powerful than Indira Gandhi.
by Ravi Iyer on Jun 12, 2007 12:44 AM  Permalink

Hey on,

What is with you and this Chaddi thing?

Are you gay??

by on Jun 12, 2007 12:46 AM  Permalink
Ravi,
as told u before man - its again jelous for bhaskar!!
i have got beautiful bhasker's cousin as my girl friend!! he knows about that!!
lol

by praveen mathew on Jun 12, 2007 01:38 AM  Permalink
Your choice epithets show your standards and unfortunately highlights several unsavoury aspects of a great religion; particularly in reference to the four letter words. I hope your statements and frustration cannot be attributed to multiple parentages. You have certainly hit a brick wall Mr Chattopadhyaya and I am afraid you will cause Mr Gandhi to slap you with the stick

by Tinda on Jun 12, 2007 12:49 AM  Permalink
Don't tell the girl friend that you don't use water after crapping.

by Tinda on Jun 12, 2007 01:06 AM  Permalink
What do you use Kamdev? Old copies of Koran?

by Rana Kamdev on Jun 12, 2007 12:55 AM  Permalink
he uses janew

RE:Temple purification another form of discrimination: Kerala CM
by Tinda on Jun 12, 2007 12:34 AM  Permalink
His name A"chutiya"nandan explains it all.

by on Jun 12, 2007 12:37 AM  Permalink
yes tilda,

but never give to DALAI LAMA'S linga!!
lol

by Tinda on Jun 12, 2007 12:37 AM  Permalink
Dalai Lama is not s c r e w i n g nine year old girls. Sounds like someone you know who used to do that.

by on Jun 12, 2007 12:39 AM  Permalink
then visit some swamiji in Ashram-he'll definately do that thing man!

by on Jun 12, 2007 12:40 AM  Permalink
even without marriage according to ur religion!

by Tinda on Jun 12, 2007 12:45 AM  Permalink
Be that as it may, tell me why do you wipe your ass with stone after crapping? I have seen many use a stone to dry their "linga" after peeing. What is the reason? There is not enough water in India or what? Do you know how you guys must be smelling out there? Start using water man. Do you want Hindus to offer you water subsidy too, after Haj subsidy? India is not arabia that arabs used to crap and pick up the nearest stone as there was no water in desert. But this India man, for God's sake!! It is impossible to stand in a queue behind a katwe whey have just crapped.

RE:RE:Temple purification another form of discrimination: Kerala CM
by Rana Kamdev on Jun 12, 2007 12:46 AM  Permalink
Tunda s/o Chu....ya Nandan, amazing.

RE:RE:RE:Temple purification another form of discrimination: Kerala CM
by Tinda on Jun 12, 2007 12:46 AM  Permalink
Answer the question man. Why not water? Do you want a water subsidy too, because your a s s is feeling oppressed?

by Vinod Rai on Jun 12, 2007 12:43 AM  Permalink
Gujju madarch ooooo dddddd

by Tinda on Jun 12, 2007 12:44 AM  Permalink
Abe commie c h u t i y e, teri g a a n d mein Lal Jhanda.

by Tinda on Jun 12, 2007 12:35 AM  Permalink
Abe katwe, go to hyderabad and sell some of your women to old Arabs.

RE:RE:RE:Temple purification another form of discrimination: Kerala CM
by Vinod Rai on Jun 12, 2007 12:43 AM  Permalink
It is better than you(Tinda) selling your mother everyday to new customer for livelihood...

by Bhaskar Chattopadhyay on Jun 12, 2007 01:01 AM  Permalink

F__U__C__K ALLAH AND JESUS TOGETHER. AND DON;T FORGET YOUR MOM, SHE WAS DELICIOUS LAST NIGHT!

THROW STONE, GET A BRICKBAT. ITS VERY SIMPLE.

by Tinda on Jun 12, 2007 12:56 AM  Permalink
Ha! Ha! That is all you can come up with? No wonder you were taken in CPI-M- all intelligente people have joined the private sector. What a life to carry a lal jhanda.

RE:bhaskar
by on Jun 12, 2007 12:35 AM  Permalink
well An Chaterjee,
u can speak englisho man! now join us to remove bhaskar's CHADDI!

Is rediff trying to make issues about
by srikrishna vempaty on Jun 12, 2007 12:29 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

That priest had given explanation that he had done what his father did and it could be mistake
or not is beyond his discretion and he explained that he never ment to insult or discriminate any person.
The real thing what is happening is the chief minister and other politicians trying to politicise the issue and gain some vote milage

when two enymies have common enemy they tend to become good friends
so create a common enemy out who is week
that is what is happening with regard to brahmins.

RE:Is rediff trying to make issues about
by Tinda on Jun 12, 2007 12:35 AM  Permalink
Abe Katwe, want your foreskin back? And stop wiping your ass with a stone after crapping. We can smell you from a mile away. Arabia may have been a desert, but India has enough water.

by Rana Kamdev on Jun 12, 2007 12:50 AM  Permalink
Just like you upper cast use janew to suffocate the linga, you & katuwa are same one using stone other using janew to torture linga

by Tinda on Jun 12, 2007 12:58 AM  Permalink
Ha! Ha! Ha! You are a katwe too? Want your foreskin back? Want a free bisleri bottle next time you crap? I have seen stones hidden in public loos behind commodes.

RE:RE:Is rediff trying to make issues about
by Rana Kamdev on Jun 12, 2007 12:52 AM  Permalink
Why to suffocate, use the razor to cut off.

by praveen mathew on Jun 12, 2007 02:41 AM  Permalink
Have you seen Rajasthan?

RE:RE:A CHATTERJEE: ASK YOUR MOTHER! SHE WAS LI**CK**I**NG MY STUFF JUST MINUTES BACK, AND TOLD ME HER SON HAD THE NEXT APPOINTMENT!
by Bhaskar Chattopadhyay on Jun 12, 2007 12:30 AM  Permalink

F**__U**__C**__K ALLAH AND JESUS.

RE:RE:A CHATTERJEE: ASK YOUR MOTHER! SHE WAS LI**CK**I**NG MY STUFF JUST MINUTES BACK, AND TOLD ME HER SON HAD THE NEXT APPOINTMENT!
by A Chaterjee on Jun 12, 2007 12:34 AM  Permalink
sorry 10 handa and 5 v*aginas..
yes i know the answer in SONAGACHHI

RE:RE:RE:A CHATTERJEE: ASK YOUR MOTHER! SHE WAS LI**CK**I**NG MY STUFF JUST MINUTES BACK, AND TOLD ME HER SON HAD THE NEXT APPOINTMENT!
by Tinda on Jun 12, 2007 12:41 AM  Permalink
Abe Chatterjee: Teri g a a n d mein Lal Jhanda.

by on Jun 12, 2007 12:29 AM  Permalink
abe An Chaterjee,
speak in bhaskar's national language HINDI man!! or u can speak in DALAI LAMA'S special buddhist language as well
lol

RE:RE:RE:A CHATTERJEE: ASK YOUR MOTHER! SHE WAS LI**CK**I**NG MY STUFF JUST MINUTES BACK, AND TOLD ME HER SON HAD THE NEXT APPOINTMENT!
by Vinod Rai on Jun 12, 2007 12:33 AM  Permalink
On he is abusing Bhaskar!!!!

RE:RE:RE:RE:A CHATTERJEE: ASK YOUR MOTHER! SHE WAS LI**CK**I**NG MY STUFF JUST MINUTES BACK, AND TOLD ME HER SON HAD THE NEXT APPOINTMENT!
by Bhaskar Chattopadhyay on Jun 12, 2007 12:32 AM  Permalink

RE:A CHATTERJEE: ASK YOUR MOTHER! SHE WAS LI**CK**I**NG MY STUFF JUST MINUTES BACK, AND TOLD ME HER SON HAD THE NEXT APPOINTMENT!
by Tinda on Jun 12, 2007 12:41 AM  Permalink
Abe katwe, get your foreskin back. Many katwes have begun to do it.

by Bhaskar Chattopadhyay on Jun 12, 2007 12:33 AM  Permalink

RE:A CHATTERJEE: ASK YOUR MOTHER! SHE WAS LI**CK**I**NG MY STUFF JUST MINUTES BACK, AND TOLD ME HER SON HAD THE NEXT APPOINTMENT!
by Bhaskar Chattopadhyay on Jun 12, 2007 12:32 AM  Permalink

RE:RE:Bhaskar... chudir bhai
by Vinod Rai on Jun 12, 2007 12:27 AM  Permalink
But Bhaskar!!! Today aal to sabne teri Maa ch*d dali...

RE:RE:RE:Bhaskar... chudir bhai
by Tinda on Jun 12, 2007 12:33 AM  Permalink
Abey Commie Vinod Rai, Bhaskar is alive and well. What is the problem? Lal Jhanda teri g a a n d mein!!

RE:RE:RE:RE:Bhaskar... chudir bhai
by Vinod Rai on Jun 12, 2007 12:40 AM  Permalink
Bhaskar Ki kahkai chaddi uttar di humne...

RE:RE:RE:RE:RE:Bhaskar... chudir bhai
by Tinda on Jun 12, 2007 01:01 AM  Permalink
Are both of you katwas? Was I wrong all along?

by Bankey Bihari on Jun 12, 2007 12:40 AM  Permalink
Yes Tunda, Lal Jhanda is for Bhaskar's a....

by Bhaskar Chattopadhyay on Jun 12, 2007 12:31 AM  Permalink

RE:Bhaskar... chudir bhai
by Tinda on Jun 12, 2007 12:25 AM  Permalink
Are you sure Bhaskar this chatterjee is not saying "All of us Bengali commies have AIDS."

by Vinod Rai on Jun 12, 2007 12:28 AM  Permalink
Tere Bhaskar ki aaj chaadi nikal ke nanaga naach karwaya...

by Tinda on Jun 12, 2007 12:31 AM  Permalink
Lal Jhanda teri g a a n d mein!!

by on Jun 12, 2007 12:23 AM  Permalink
translate pls..

by Bhaskar Chattopadhyay on Jun 12, 2007 12:33 AM  Permalink

by Vinod Rai on Jun 12, 2007 12:25 AM  Permalink
It means Bhaskar's Mom chudi gayi hai!!!HA HA HA

by Tinda on Jun 12, 2007 12:31 AM  Permalink
It means Vinod Rai has run away with his mother.

by Vinod Rai on Jun 12, 2007 12:36 AM  Permalink
Tinda!!! I will kick you on your back and you will fly to Bhatinda!!! Send your wife/sister/Mother to worship my Linga...I will ensure that they will never worship any more lingas even shiva lingas or ICE LINGAS>>>

by Tinda on Jun 12, 2007 12:59 AM  Permalink
Ha!! Ha!! I am loving it!!

by Bankey Bihari on Jun 12, 2007 12:37 AM  Permalink
He should have run away with your mother-?

by Bankey Bihari on Jun 12, 2007 12:39 AM  Permalink
He is Tunda, using amputed hand for Bhaskar's a......

by Tinda on Jun 12, 2007 12:58 AM  Permalink
Bihari: Kya tu bhee katwa? Et tu Brutus??

by Bankey Bihari on Jun 12, 2007 12:37 AM  Permalink
He should hai run away with your mother-?

by Bhaskar Chattopadhyay on Jun 12, 2007 12:31 AM  Permalink

by Tinda on Jun 12, 2007 12:24 AM  Permalink
He is saying we all Bengali commies have AIDS.

by Bankey Bihari on Jun 12, 2007 12:36 AM  Permalink
Not all bengalis man, Aaj Bhaskar ka Din Hai.

Total 859 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>