RE:Lets garland Ravi with Chappals
by Awaara Uncle on Jun 11, 2007 09:52 PM Permalink
Bhaskar, aur kahi jaakar Chaato yaar... Kaafi logon ka Chaata hua hai...
RE:RE:Lets garland Ravi with Chappals
by Rana Kamdev on Jun 11, 2007 09:53 PM Permalink
kjsbddfksjb has no clear name due to non-clear gender, so no religon, don't take him seriously.
by Anurag Shrivastava on Jun 11, 2007 09:52 PM Permalink
hey - kjsbddfksjb - my name is real but yours is gibberish ! Not believing in these ridiculous things doesn't make you a muslim you dolt - it just makes you an atheist. Its your foolishness which is giving louts of Sangh parivar make Hindus look bad. I am ashamed of guys like you.
by Anurag Shrivastava on Jun 11, 2007 09:55 PM Permalink
kjsbddfksjb : Go ahead my friend. Jail is waiting for you ! Fanatics of any religion should be locked up and keys thrown away for good. You are disgrace to Hindus man.
by Surya on Jun 11, 2007 10:01 PM Permalink
Bhaskar Chattopadhyay
Hey Bhaskar, are you sleeping when terririst jihadis screwing hindus in UK..UK soon going to be another pak.You cant even raise a finger against them in UK n you shouting about Ravi. ha ha
RE:RE:RE:Lets garland Ravi with Chappals
by bobby on Jun 11, 2007 09:46 PM Permalink
how abut your name. Seems like you had a stroke while typing your name.
by bobby on Jun 11, 2007 09:44 PM Permalink
It is difficult to please someone who resist changes and they would be ready to face them.
Can you explain what is the need to purify? why can't the people of other religion/Caste enter the temple? It is a form of discrimination. If not, please explain by controlling your emotions.
by Awaara Uncle on Jun 11, 2007 09:55 PM Permalink
What is the harm in building tmeple next to Masjid or Vatican?
by Anurag Shrivastava on Jun 11, 2007 09:53 PM Permalink
kjsbddfksjb >> have you gone mad ? Stop behaving like a muslim.
RE:RE:RE:Lets garland Ravi with Chappals
by Rana Kamdev on Jun 11, 2007 09:58 PM Permalink
kjsbddfksjb has no clear name due to non-clear gender, so no religon, don't take him seriously.
by Anurag Shrivastava on Jun 11, 2007 09:57 PM Permalink
bobby >> people of other religion are not allowed because they believe in other Gods. That is fair. I won't waste my time going to any religious place s if I don't believe in them anyway. However - discrimination on caste basis is wrong and even illegal in India.
RE:WHAT ARE THE INTENTIONS OF REDIFF FOR CARRYING SUCH ANTI-HINDU ARTICLES?
by VIJETA V on Jun 11, 2007 10:05 PM Permalink
Singers KJ Jesudas has many Hindu devotional songs to his credit. Still he is denied entry in certain Kerala temples. Similarly, Jesudas, Lata Mangeshkar, etc have sung many Muslim devotional songs also. Will the Marxists comrades get permission from Saudi Arabian Govt or approval from Muslim friends of India for the entry of Jesudas or Lataji for a pilgrimage trip to Mecca or Medina. In Catholic churches, the bread and wine are distributed among the belivers on conclusion of church service as symbol of flesh & blood of Christ. All right, non-Christians are allowed entry in a church.But, only the baptised Christians are permitted to receive the bread & wine in church.Christ came to this world for the sinners, blinds & poor. Then, why the discrimination in distribution of bread & wine. Let the Marxists of Kerala/India tell their opinion. Will they make this an issue for public discussion when they start their struggle against the certain old rituals in Kerala temples.
RE:WHAT ARE THE INTENTIONS OF REDIFF FOR CARRYING SUCH ANTI-HINDU ARTICLES?
by Awaara Uncle on Jun 11, 2007 09:58 PM Permalink
Nobody wants to show naked Durga. That is there in temples. Why should non-Hindus do that?
Couldn't understand why the stage was shared by Political rivals Achu (commie) and Ravi (cong)? It seems, this entire fuction is organized to criticize the issue.....The tantri has clearly stated that he is following the rules...Hindus is Kearla has to unite, if they have to survive...
RE:Politics
by Varughese Thomas on Jun 11, 2007 09:26 PM Permalink
and hindus, muslims and christians of kerala have to unite, if we are to survive against north indian barbaric hate politics entering kerala
by Robert Shane on Jun 11, 2007 09:29 PM Permalink
Problem with Kerala is that all mallus think that they are from a different planet. Change that attitude and think our India as 1.
by Awaara Uncle on Jun 11, 2007 09:32 PM Permalink
Aryan barbaric hate politics came from North India. It is meeting its doom in Kerala and Tamil Nadu. These days it is meeting its doom in UP also. Soon Aryan barbaric hate politics will have no place in the Indian sub-continent itself.
RE:RE:Politics
by Awaara Uncle on Jun 11, 2007 09:33 PM Permalink
Why should MAJORITY non-Hindus in Kerala be scared about minority uppper caste Hindus, especially when even OBCs don't support them?
RE:I guess, Ravi will find real taste when he faces some NRI group in Europe/USA
by Rana Kamdev on Jun 11, 2007 09:37 PM Permalink
You should offer your ... to Great Khali
RE:I guess, Ravi will find real taste when he faces some NRI group in Europe/USA
by Senthil Kumar on Jun 11, 2007 09:32 PM Permalink
You are right! he is the minister for for kerala affairs and not for the entire Indians resides outside of India. Always the congress plays sectarian game but outside they talk about national unity
RE:AWARA - Intellectually Disabled
by Awaara Uncle on Jun 11, 2007 09:25 PM Permalink
If I tell you what type of handicap you have, then Rediff will ban my comment. But those who are reading this will know where exactly the handicap is.
RE:JESUDAS IS A HINDU-CHRISTIAN
by Awaara Uncle on Jun 11, 2007 09:20 PM Permalink
I am told Yesudas has named his son after Lord Ayyappa. I am told his son is named Ayyappadas.
by Bheja Try on Jun 11, 2007 09:21 PM Permalink
Mr Khan Islam is worst off in this respect punishing apostasy with death, so please don't blame Hindus
RE:RE:JESUDAS IS A HINDU-CHRISTIAN
by Bhaskar Chattopadhyay on Jun 11, 2007 09:27 PM Permalink
Every religion has their own set of rules. Out of those, its Hindu religion, which matches/mutable to present time, equality UNLIKE Islam which treats half of its population (women) discriminatory.
Heck, a Muslim lives in a house full of glass. Better throw no stones.
by Sundeep on Jun 11, 2007 09:27 PM Permalink
By denouncing Hindus you have proven beyond doubt that you belong to islam and you deserve to be there,once america gets to iran half of you cats on the wall will be back where you once belonged.
by Mohan Vylal on Jun 11, 2007 09:49 PM Permalink
Mr Ahmed Khan
Can you confirm one thing. How the conversions from Hindu to Muslim is done. You should not forget your system of conversion. Do not criticise other community including christians by hiding your custom and procedure to be followed for conversion.
Every temple, church,Mosque has its own rules and procedures to be followed by the head priest. These rules are not framed recently and it cannot be amended how our Govt is amending and bringing new rules for their own benefit.
If MR. V Ravi and all the politicians follow One Caste, One Religion and One God then there won't be any need for reservation. Before preaching others follow yourself what you advice others.
RE:One Caste, One Religion, One God
by Awaara Uncle on Jun 11, 2007 09:20 PM Permalink
Why don't you openly and honestly say that you want purification to continue?
RE:One Caste, One Religion, One God
by Sameer Bhagwat on Jun 11, 2007 09:37 PM Permalink
it is people like you who push india back to stone ages. GOD created man and different animals. GOD did not create divisions, caste, etc.. All such things are from DEVIL and anyone preaching this message of caste and divisions is messenger of DEVIL
The ideal of 'one caste' or 'one religion' will never ever happen. At any point in time, the society will necessarily have four varnas or castes - Sudras (the working class), Vaishyas (the merchants), Kshatriyas (the warriors), and Brahmanas (priests and teachers). This division is to ensure that the society functions without chaos. The duties for each caste are clearly spelt out in the Shaastras. Every person should be proud to belong to his caste and carry out the duties ordained with pride. Nowhere in the Vedas or in the Shaastras untouchability is mentioned. The human society is filled with the six diseases of - kama, krodha, lobha, moha, mada and matsarya. Things like untouchability spring from these ills. It is sheer arrogance of a person to consider another as being inferior to him. Temples are institutions to unite people. Though God is omnipresent, ordinary people need a 'form' or 'rupa' to worship him. Saints and sages have established temples to enable all sections of the society to worship God. To protect and nourish the power present there, they constituted some rules to be followed and appointed people to take care. If any issues arise, people should refer to these aagama shaastras (temple rules) and not simply criticize the authorities concerned. Similarly, temple authorities should do all activities only in accordance with the shaastras. They don't have the power to interpret rules on their own. Just as a judge goes by what is mentioned in the constitution,
RE:Impossible
by Awaara Uncle on Jun 11, 2007 09:29 PM Permalink
National level purification is inevitable and the process has started. Look at UP. Look at Tamil Nadu. Everywhere the trend is purification. Watch out. The majority which is fighting for private sector reservation will purify you decisively. You are merely a MINORITY and you or your votes simply don't matter.
RE:Impossible
by Sameer Bhagwat on Jun 11, 2007 09:39 PM Permalink
it is people like you who push india back to stone ages. GOD created man and different animals. GOD did not create divisions, caste, etc.. All such things are from DEVIL and anyone preaching this message of caste and divisions is messenger of DEVIL
These bunch of Jokers aka Politicians said: we will enact New Temple Paws! Blah blah! Now, chickened out.
In Kerala and parts of southern India, its easy to talk like this. Same temple law (entry of Hindus) exist in West Bengal whre CPIM is in power for 3 decades.
CPIM doesn;t have guts to talk like this.
Kerala Hindus are dividied bitterly along caste. COuple with 45% minority population, thus it has become easy for politicians to talk like this.