Total 925 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>
Orkut row
by Thomaskutty Kallachil on Jun 11, 2007 11:50 AM  Permalink 

This is absolute absurdity by a 'responsible' political party. What I understand by democracy is the freedom of expression. People are the ultimate power. They can criticise anybody in the democracy, weatherit be reasonable or unreasonable. Those who cannot take criticism are creating all these fuss because they are fearing a people's movement. A citizen har the right to criticize even the president of India. This is happening in all over the world. If we claim to be a 60 year old true democracy, why the political parties donot take criticism? WHY DO THEY FEAR PEOPLE?

RE:Some painted Nude Durga/Jesus in Varoda, they became hero of psuedos!
by prasoon chaudhary on Jun 11, 2007 11:52 AM  Permalink
Come on Bhaskar! Why are you instigating communal violence by putting these words. How come you put 'Nude' word before that name. A Hindu cannot do that. Why are you trying to divert all issue, like a shiv-sanik does. Shiv-sena's main problem started when they found 'I Hate BalThakrey' community. Why are u trying to make everything communal?

by Bhaskar Chattopadhyay on Jun 11, 2007 12:01 PM  Permalink

@prasoon: I am NOT instigating communal violence. rather people like you are surrendering to Communal extremism.

Wake up before its too late. Nobody is saying ALL muslims are bad. But unless State, intellitensia, press get some courage and expose these people, they are not going to stop.

What I wrote above are 100% true facts. reported by ONLy section of media, not higlighted enough.

by p k on Jun 11, 2007 12:03 PM  Permalink
Dude, you are comparing some hardline political party with a religious figures. And what do you think its only muslims who hate shiv sena and bal thakre. Wel there are many hindus also. Please dont play your communal games here. Religion is too big in comparison of these small thoughts and small fellows.

RE:RE:Some painted Nude Durga/Jesus in Varoda, they became hero of psuedos!
by Bhaskar Chattopadhyay on Jun 11, 2007 12:10 PM  Permalink

@PK: WAKE UP BEFORE ITS 2 LATE.

MUMBAI IS UNER ATTACK, BECAUSE IT FUELS INDIAN ECONOMY.

U DON;T REALIZE THAT YOU ARE UNDER JIHADI ATTACK.

WHAT COULD BE MORE IRONICAL THAN THIS.

by Peace Lover on Jun 11, 2007 12:22 PM  Permalink
yes..
this bhasker chatto...looks very commuenal minded man. he always raise a sensitive points here. grow up man. come out of ur circle. dont be so resticted. dont spread hate message here.

by Bhaskar Chattopadhyay on Jun 11, 2007 12:27 PM  Permalink

>>commuenal

hehe..Whoever talks sense, don;t want to pamper islamists is communal:)-

wake up folks. Now most Indians know what is going on in the name of secularism!

Muslims are MOST communal in the world. psuedos in India pamper them thus become their abetter.

by Bhaskar Chattopadhyay on Jun 11, 2007 12:13 PM  Permalink

>.your communal games

STOP THIS NATAUNKI OF COMMUNAL VS SECULAR.

THAT'S A VOTE CATHCING MECHANISM BY PSUEDOS. NOTHING MORE THAN THAT.

by Rehan on Jun 11, 2007 11:56 AM  Permalink
Hey buddy, why the hell are you involving Muhammad (SWS) (at least try to learn correct spelling for Muhammad -SWS.

Get into orkut and see whts happening in orkut. Every day a new community is created against Islam and every day its been deleted as well. Thats because the Muslims have a strong lobby. They simply goto that site and vote againsts, it. and orkut delets them. (it needs 1000 votes)....

People like you are the once who give every issue a communal picture. Well, I dont say you also follow the same Modus of operandi..... if your wish waht do you want to do with it.....

More over - as I understand a bit about internet, u stop one orkut their would be another 10 orkuts will come out. And one more thing, Orkut like sites are more harmfull than beneficial to humanity.... trust me no body can stop the devastasation its going to cause to humanity.... not even SS, RSS etc.

I am against orkut. But peacefully I am out of it, i am not telling everyone to come out of it. Its their wish. Eveyone has a brain to think of his own.

Owner of the community
by Deepak Verma on Jun 11, 2007 11:37 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Has anybody seen that orkut community?? The person is "Saif Quisar from Bokaro, jharkhand" and he is writing about Maharastra. Lot of people are writing to his scrap book. It's better to express your views to him in his scrapbook - http://www.orkut.com/Scrapbook.aspx?uid=10572699665773130913&na=3&nst=-2&nid=10572699665773130913-1181166503-1258 6965896251519975

RE:Owner of the community
by Rehan on Jun 11, 2007 11:44 AM  Permalink
Its people like who make Orkut a nasty place to visit... Why are spreading hatred brother.

Oh! Akela Muslim bhari padgaya kya?

by Seema Bhargav on Jun 11, 2007 11:42 AM  Permalink
Good Deepak. Very Good. Are u One of Siv Senik???

Hey Guys if you not have orkut account... Please open up. Deepak is saying why not write to the message board directly.. Promotion mission successful.. Balubabu thakri happy.

How many rediff user will now turn to orkut.

Rediff hello are u also promoting Orkut???

Rediff Connexion ka kya hoinga yaarooo..

Bolo Kuchj balu babu ke message rediff par bhi taaag debo yaaroooo.

Open Orkut Chalo Orkut.. Vote for Orkut.. I doubt if siv sena will chnaeg is name to Orkut...

hahahaha

RE:RE:Owner of the community
by Seema Bhargav on Jun 11, 2007 11:48 AM  Permalink
Siv Sena is now Orkut Sena.

Danush baan nahi abb nishani hai Click ka curser... Click orkutiya..

Orkut Sena ki jay . All sivsenik will now use orkut in place of surname

Like Balasaheb Orkut, Udhav Orkut, Raj Orkut.

Panse Orkut, Manohar orkut joshi. Amitabh Orkut bacchan , Ashbariya orkut bacchan etc

Maharashta ka naam change Orkutshtra. Mumbadevi ki jagah orkutdevi..

Yaaro shai hai....... bin paise promotion.... Sirf kholo ek community hate karne wali aur promotion.... Hey all marketing professional and B school baccha log new lession in online marketing and SEO.

RE:RE:Owner of the community
by Rehan on Jun 11, 2007 11:45 AM  Permalink
I think we all should a gift to Deepak for such wonderful services.

pROBABLY a offer letter is awaiting at orkut

by Deepak Verma on Jun 11, 2007 11:39 AM  Permalink
Sorry - use this link
http://www.orkut.com/Profile.aspx?uid=10572699665773130913

Actuaaaaaaaal Fact
by Seema Bhargav on Jun 11, 2007 11:31 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Siv Sena is Smart and Public is fool.

Siv Sena is only against Cyber Cafe not Your Personal Home PCs.

Two objective of Siv Senik & Balubabu Thakri:
1. Promote Orkut
2. Promote Owned PCs.
3. Greater Knowlwdge of IP hiding to write anti message.

My source told me that One sive senik only opened this I hate Balu babu thakri message board.

Bal thakri also given Ashirwad to Orkut.

There is plan to promote use of orkut amongs lazy sivsenik .. Bala sang thaki was upset about the IT skills of siv senik... now all lazy siv senik using orkut regularly... They have started blogging and they also visit all good sites and download picture to forward to bablu babu thakri..

Thakri is very very happy by this and ofred special blessing to orkutiya.

Jay Maharashta jay Orkut jai rediff

RE:Actuaaaaaaaal Fact
by Amandeep Khurana on Jun 11, 2007 11:36 AM  Permalink
What crap!

RE:RE:Actuaaaaaaaal Fact
by harish agarwal on Jun 11, 2007 11:44 AM  Permalink
this is uttern nonsense!!

RE:Actuaaaaaaaal Fact
by Nitin Gaur on Jun 11, 2007 12:09 PM  Permalink
This is trash .... U need help lady .... go get a psychiatrist......

RE:AP CM has asked 20crores of bribe from a christian mentor...
by Bhaskar Chattopadhyay on Jun 11, 2007 11:30 AM  Permalink

Because, it involves a Xtian. Naturally, psuedos in India feel they cannot do anything which may hurt their sentiment:)-

You see, in India, minorities can go on rampage, but we must tolerate that!

by random thoughts on Jun 11, 2007 11:56 AM  Permalink
YSR and Sonia have been actively promoting missionary work, particularly in AP. if you see the bureaucrats, IPS officers chosen, you can make out. being christian, YSR has been a regular donor to these missionaries. Mssionaries get billions of dollars and a substantial part is used for political influence - particularly in TN, Kerala, North East, Goa, AP and ofcourse in the centre.

I Hate
by karthik krishnan on Jun 11, 2007 11:19 AM  Permalink 

Well, well, well...I am a member of the I hate Himesh Reshamiya community...I honestly think he's the worst thing that happened to humanity...but that's my opinion...the opinion of a single person who makes about 4 lakhs a year...this nitwit makes about 50 at the minimum...so who's the underdog? No points for pointing fingers. So similarly, there's Bal Thackeray and the I hate Bal Thackeray communities...and once again, whether we like it or not, and whether we accept it or not, the bottomline is pretty clear as to who calls the shots...I think the Shiv Sena should actually consider being a little megnanimous...well, it doesn't take an einstein to realise who's more powerful between the Shiv Sena and the common man...so why do they even bother? Honest question...I think they should spend some time mulling over the thought...well, doing what they did, they're only causing the I Hate Bal Thackeray community's ranks to swell...so i think...insignificant common man...while the power turks terrorise the public with fatwas and seriously stupid protests...

Stupid Vandalism
by azhar parkar on Jun 11, 2007 11:19 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

The SS is going full throttle to show how many idiots are roaming without work in Mumbai.I agree with point that we have to tackle the communities who propagate false and malicious content against Shivaji Maharaj. But if you search the orkut for SHIVAJI Maharaj, most of the communities are by marathi people who adore their IDOL.Now banning Orkut means not sharing information on their hero.Why is the Shiv Sena against the marathi people and against Shivaji Maharaj ?

RE:RE:Stupid Vandalism
by Bhaskar Chattopadhyay on Jun 11, 2007 11:26 AM  Permalink
Eminent writers like Salman Rashdie's book was banned, even before it landed in India, and anybody could read it. Fatwa was handed down and he had to flee for his life.

Da vInci was banned in many states, even though Supreme COurt upheld that this Movie is to be shown.

Suddenly you woke up and realized Shiv Sena is doing these?

Unless laws, sensibilities of ALL are taken into consideration, which is now selectively applied, there can be no freedom of speech in India.

Its a simple truth.

RE:Stupid Vandalism
by Rehan on Jun 11, 2007 12:15 PM  Permalink
Yaar! Konse Jamane Mein Reh Rahe Ho???

Then why did SS stopped publishing some 3/4 books of the Great Marath Shivaji Maharaj, even before it went to Printing???? please be noted that reaction was only SS not from any other part MAHARASHTRA and Maharashtrians???? There werr books banned written about Mr. Savarkar and our father of nation Mahatma Gandhi.,

For your kind information, the DA Vincin code was not banned in any Christian Country.... But only few Islamic countries banned them - Saudi Arabia, malaysia and Pakistan..... Because we honour our each prophet with equal respect.

RE:Stupid Vandalism
by azhar parkar on Jun 11, 2007 11:59 AM  Permalink
I think Shiv sena is doing very good service by stopping people to post good articles related to the valour of Shivaji Maharaj on orkut and also to report communities as bogus.I feel we are having a mentality of a cat who keeps its eyes shut thinking no one is looking her drink the milk. Even if we dont browse Orkut there are people who will post articles like these. If there is Dust in house you have to clean it not leave your house.

Hello Mak C
by Rehan on Jun 11, 2007 11:13 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Dear Mak C, where are you Baba.... ???

With Love,
The PIG (Polite Intelligent Guy)

RE:Hello Mak C
by kailas shah on Jun 11, 2007 11:20 AM  Permalink
Dear Rehan,

I wanted to see you reaction if something like this is writeen on Orkut about Mohammd Pagambar or Allah. I am sure there would have atleast 10 more bomb blasts in the country.

So before teaching other beteer first clean your own house.

by Rehan on Jun 11, 2007 11:32 AM  Permalink
Kailash Bhai,
Kemcho?

Well, for your kind information there are communities like that in orkut as well..... But the Islam and Dr. Zakir Naik community is so strong that, every such communities are voted for abuse (it need 1000 votes) and that community is vanished....

Kailas Bhai, Muslims are not Idiots as ''some Fanatic Gujjus'' (I have special regards for those businessmen who made/make india Proud, just to satisfy their diabolic desires and political claut killed/burned/raped Muslims in Gujarat.... Even now its happening..... Kudos to Modi Bhai... He should be honoured with
Noble Peace Prize...............

Kailas Bhai, have anyone able to prove the bombings were done by Muslims (unfortunately every bombing incident is associated with Muslims, let it me madir or masjid).... Brother please understand that, India is a democratic country and political battles can be won if and only if you have a strong polar divides among the communities....

There is no point in Kailas Bhai or Rehan debating on these issues. I used to vouch for educating people in India. Now looking at your illogical reaction, I see even education cant help to solve our communal divides......

Well, Kailas Bhai, have you ever try to understand a Muslim Guy or Islam in general.... or probabbly the Islam's histoyr?

by navid mulla on Jun 11, 2007 11:35 AM  Permalink
b cuz of people like you both topics tend to deviate from the actual. what was the need for you to specify what you have. mohammad is messenger of god and we hold special place for him. do you consider bal thakeray messenger of god or sumthing. what makes you say that bomb blast happen bcuz of us. if ur temple was broken down what would u do? even u think bfore u speak. there are many others who do bomb blast and demolition and dont get caught. go and check your facts

RE:RE:Hello Mak C
by navid mulla on Jun 11, 2007 11:35 AM  Permalink
the above message was for kailas shah

by Rehan on Jun 11, 2007 11:41 AM  Permalink
Kailas Bhai,

Actually everyday Maoist bombings, Naxlite issues, the Daaku issues in the centra india, Rajsthan issues, Gujarat issues, Bihar yadav issues and day to day murders and rapes - why are they not reported. Even though its their own community issues. A single lady being shared by the entire Male family members, child marrieges, Child molastations, etc..... First of all, there is no law and order in Rural India (whatever happens no body to question)... These so called reported dont have the guts to enter the rural india....

Oh, oh, oh - I forget in all these there is no Muslims Involvements. The moment some Muslim name is associted with it beocmes a National news on every TV channel and front page news on news papaers.....

by Bhaskar Chattopadhyay on Jun 11, 2007 11:36 AM  Permalink

@kailas shah : what you said is correct. Now everybody knows it, and no media can suppress that.

Hindus are learning fast from these fanatics.

Otherwise , one cannot survive in today's world!

by prasoon chaudhary on Jun 11, 2007 11:42 AM  Permalink
So, do u mean to say by 'learning', we are heading towards to be another Afghanistan or Iraq?

by Rehan on Jun 11, 2007 11:48 AM  Permalink
unfortunately the education is equiping, diabolic people like you, with all sorts of Claws, poison, ill thoughts and nurturing it......

Well, Who created the todays devastated Afghanistan - the so called highly learned men - British, Russian and the mighty USA......

I think you are just a rookie in the world affairs..... BACHA! koi library jao and hosake tho, instead of p*rn books, read some histoyr.

by Rehan on Jun 11, 2007 01:30 PM  Permalink
Hi Prasoon,

Thsi is in response to your disgusting credentials.... My objective is acheived, you got the message....

Well, I am shameless Pig, say whatever you want to say, probably you would get frustrated realizing my Mota Chambdi..... :-))

by prasoon chaudhary on Jun 11, 2007 12:17 PM  Permalink
Rehan..U always tend to take things in other way.. may be you are taught to do so..not ur mistake.
What I meant by naming those countries..that we can't follow similar rules, that are made by Taliban and Saddam. I am sorry, if u r supporter of those, as it may hurt then!!

by Bhaskar Chattopadhyay on Jun 11, 2007 12:17 PM  Permalink

True, middle class is biggest supporter of BJP. They care for the nation and its well being.

The day India will become educated, middle class grow bigger, bjp will get even bigger support which is now 25% of India.

by prasoon chaudhary on Jun 11, 2007 12:29 PM  Permalink
And yes Rehan bachcha!! Sabko apni terah mat samjho..jo ke bachpan se aajtak sirf po*n book hee padhta aaya ho. Thoda rest karo..theek ho jayega..don't worry..take care!! Discuss topic only ok..besides topic I can be more disgisting than u r!!

by PAL on Jun 11, 2007 12:21 PM  Permalink
Rehan,

Please tell the world who created kashmir problem. Bombay blasts, who created godhra, huderabad masid bombs etc... and ofcourse big mess like Pakisthan!

by Bhaskar Chattopadhyay on Jun 11, 2007 11:47 AM  Permalink

Saving India from becoming Afghanistan.

by Mak C on Jun 11, 2007 03:04 PM  Permalink
Hey PIG(Paki in guise), Looks like you are now using the name given by the 'doosra aadmi' your ammi slept with...Rehan, not Khaja, hmmm? ...Pity, your ammi-dear's loose morals have caused you agony & debilitating pychotic problems. But hey, no sweat...you could have 4 names, remember? Just ask ammi to reveal them. Jahiz hai, cause with your ammi's looks she can pass off as a male! Keep blogging, I will sniff you out from the stench you create, PIG!

by Rehan on Jun 11, 2007 03:22 PM  Permalink
Kyun Mak Baba,

Maa ko Lajja aagayee, too ne sarey reply mita diye..... !!!

by Rehan on Jun 11, 2007 03:33 PM  Permalink
aaaj Mamma ko behj raha hai han dating pe.... Ho I forget we are spending the night on your bed.

by Mak C on Jun 11, 2007 04:17 PM  Permalink
Why? just continue sleeping with your ammi....continue fathering your brothers.

RE:RE:Hello Mak C
by Rehan on Jun 11, 2007 03:25 PM  Permalink
Mak Baba, kidhar tooo?

Chu chu chu.... Kidhar hai Maki....

RE:RE:RE:Hello Mak C
by Rehan on Jun 11, 2007 03:20 PM  Permalink
Hey Mak,

dont take the credit of tracing me out... Please go through some of my previous posting, I was searching for you, Baba.....

- Rehan

by Rehan on Jun 11, 2007 11:19 AM  Permalink
Because no one is interested in such issues Brother. People will get involved only when there is some or other issue associated with Muslims.... Let it be anything.

Look at this orkut message been in Rediff. for more than 16 hours... Have you seen any other message so long. not even if its a news related to India Getting Nuclear technology from US...

Its all about supply and demand... shear economics.... Unfortunately we INDIANS are interested more in communal adn sectoral bashes rather than on any productive work....

See what I am doing, I have come here to share some good point. Yesterday I messed up with some Mak C guy. Now I want to get some saddistic pleasure in screwing that Guy... And more over I want to see public reaction on my postings.....

Its all pure Economics brother nothing else. So dont get surprised if Microsoft building is blasted and no newz is reported.... !

RE:RE:AP CM has asked 20crores of bribe from a christian mentor...
by PAL on Jun 11, 2007 12:25 PM  Permalink
Rediff didnot report AP CM and PAl episode because it involved both AP CM and Sonia VS PAL (not me). All three involved are christians and belong to congress.

by Krishna Pabba on Jun 11, 2007 01:30 PM  Permalink
Yes, it seems rediff is inclined towards some group rather than the news. The issue bet Congress and KA Pal is getting hot for the past few days but still no news/report on rediff. May be rediff is thinking this is a silly but if so, there is som much hesitation on the KA Pals claim from all levels of the congress cadres rather than simply put enquiry attack the KAP legally...

Total 925 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>