Total 925 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
Hi Maki.....
by Rehan on Jun 11, 2007 06:11 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Baba , kidhar toooo.... Mamma ko Bhej diya na....

RE:Hi Maki.....
by on Jun 11, 2007 06:24 PM  Permalink
musalmano apni aaukat main raho . i am warning u for the last time . leave kashmir alone and stop doing terroism acts in the world .. or u will regret this 4ever. sewage creatures

RE:Hi Maki.....
by on Jun 11, 2007 06:20 PM  Permalink
main yahan hi hoon

RE:RE:Hi Maki.....
by on Jun 11, 2007 06:21 PM  Permalink
r u hiding in sum al queda cave like bin laden?

RE:rehan paki terrorists
by Rehan on Jun 11, 2007 06:06 PM  Permalink
Yap... Brother I am here....
Well I just got a latest report from RAW... They are looking for one Serious Psychotic case of ISI.... Who is spreading hatrated among Hindus and Muslims of India.... Supposed to be his name immmmmmmmm.... Prathames.....one H is missing..... I have clearly gave them your identity..... Probably in another 30min they will trace you out.... So I am giving you a deadline of 30min run out.... or else you will be ERASED......

we should help sena ban computers It and internet
by Bob Seth on Jun 11, 2007 04:46 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

we should help sena ban computers It and internet. in next election i vote for you just ban all these crap once you come to power.please

RE:we should help sena ban computers It and internet
by Bob Seth on Jun 11, 2007 05:22 PM  Permalink
to add we should also ban mobile phones reason Adult MMS , anti sena jokes etc etc

Increase in number of i hate shiv sena members
by rameez m on Jun 11, 2007 04:39 PM  Permalink 

there has been a tremendous increase from 266 members when the controversy was 1st reported to 475 members,the comm. is increasing day by day,and many shiv sainiks are trying to cause nuisance in that comm. by abusing muslims and then abusing hindus using a fake profile,thumbs down to the shiv sainiks who only knows playing mind games ,i hope shiv sena use their power in some good constructive things rather than vandalising peoples income,whenever shiv sena comes in some news its always vandalism

Freedom of Expression
by on Jun 11, 2007 04:36 PM  Permalink 

Like there are communities that like him, there are communities that hate him also. A leader should know that there are people who will support him and people who do not...He cannot expect that people who hate him are removed from this earth's face. My personal opinion is that there is an issue being made out of nothing by the fanatics.

The only Hindu Rescuer Shiv Sena
by suresh on Jun 11, 2007 04:35 PM  Permalink 

The only Hindu Rescuer Shiv Sena

RE:rehan
by Mak C on Jun 11, 2007 05:03 PM  Permalink
Pakis will never forgive India for helping Bangladesh get rid of Paki regionalism. They have sworn to whip-up communal passions within India so that they can watch from the galleries whilst hindus retaliate on Indian muslims. They do not lose any lives and don't care for Indian muslims, Mohajjirs for them, reduced to secondary citizens in Pakistan. Easy to infiltrate into India in small groups amd make it appear that the bulk of Indian muslims are the protagonists. Rehan and his likes are typical examples. The jihaadi fervour in them is to suicidal, pychotic extents. Name changing opportunity at Rediff helps them to appear more than they actually are....Thus the Rehan...to Khaja...etc, etc. They are not interested in explaining whatever their interpretation of Islam is but using arrogance to achieve their goal of spreading hatred, division and bloodshed. Weaken the enemy from within.

RE:RE:rehan
by Rehan on Jun 11, 2007 06:09 PM  Permalink
Hi Maki....

Ha Ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha..... Bhagwan ne dimaag diya hai, to lagana bahoot jarooori hai....

And you guyz are supporting one coward traitor (prathamesh) who is sitting in london and spreading hatread among us..... Yaar yeh hamara aaapas ka mamla hai, prathemsh do not mess with us....

How is Mamma.... I hope she is wide awake for the Second round.....

RE:rehan
by amit on Jun 11, 2007 04:25 PM  Permalink
So mr prathamesh , u do not have anything constructive to do but u can only be a distructive part of the society and will keep on spreading hatred amongst ur own society. is that all u can do?? what is it that u want by making these statements against any community??

RE:ban muslims 4rm india
by amit on Jun 11, 2007 04:19 PM  Permalink
I pity on you people, so called well educated and social creatures..no more than animals you all are, I am from a RSS school but I have never said/done anything bad against any community, that is not what we beleive in, As an indian I believe in Nationalist thoughts which are not based on Cast/religion. What do u people gain from these kind of activities you pathetic people..Stop badmouthing your own countrymen you shameful characters.

RE:ban muslims 4rm india
by on Jun 11, 2007 04:37 PM  Permalink
Question:

Why are most of the Muslims fundamentalists and terrorists?

Answer:

This question is often hurled at Muslims, either directly or indirectly, during any discussion on religion or world affairs. Muslim stereotypes are perpetuated in every form of the media accompanied by gross misinformation about Islam and Muslims. In fact, such misinformation and false propaganda often leads to discrimination and acts of violence against Muslims. A case in point is the anti-Muslim campaign in the American media following the Oklahoma bomb blast, where the press was quick to declare a %u2018Middle Eastern conspiracy%u2019 behind the attack. The culprit was later identified as a soldier from the American Armed Forces.

Let us analyze this allegation of %u2018fundamentalism%u2019 and %u2018terrorism%u2019:

1. Definition of the word %u2018fundamentalist%u2019

A fundamentalist is a person who follows and adheres to the fundamentals of the doctrine or theory he is following. For a person to be a good doctor, he should know, follow, and practise the fundamentals of medicine. In other words, he should be a fundamentalist in the field of medicine. For a person to be a good mathematician, he should know, follow and practise the fundamentals of mathematics. He should be a fundamentalist in the field of mathematics. For a person to be a good scientist, he should know, follow and practise the fundamentals of science. He should be a fundamentalist in the field of scienc

RE:RE:muslims
by Nasrat Kamal on Jun 11, 2007 04:14 PM  Permalink
please dont be! you need to have something called "mind" for that ...

Total 925 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>