orkut is a social networking site. through this one can communicate with some other guy living in a remote corner of any country.in other words it is making the world smaller and smaller .but at the same time some peoples are misusing it . i.e . wrong advantage of it they are making communities such as against any organisation or against any people . so i think instead of banning the orkut we should take out some new technolgies to avoid making this absurd communities and people making absurd id's in this site................ thank u
I'm fed up of seeing ppl spending their whole damn day orkutting.even kids have started wasting their precious time flirting online.its only for despos who dont have nething else to do in life.also, it has created distance between ppl in a way.ppl have stopped callin n meeting each other n instead jst scrap dem even when ders an imp msg 2 convey.my gf too keeps chatting 2 guys online...im jst fed up!!!! plzz ban dis site. for once m taking shiv sainik's side.....(sigh)
I dont think that orkut must be banned.It is a social site where we meet our friends.And since it is so user friendly max person have their account. Also it circulates so many important messages.
Orkut should not be ban. it is a medium of communication between friends. It is a soical site. The whole problem lies in mind of the politicians. dey did't have any work to do. so dey r just doing there timepass. All dose who want to shut dis just keep their mouth shut n mind deir own buisness.
Nobody is forcing u to come in the site. sab apni marzi se ate hain.agar koi content bura lagta hai to doosra dekho.hazar sites hai udhar dekho. is site ke peeche kyu pad gaye . I am oppose to ban this beautiful site. Its an great site. please don't close this.thanku....
why should be a site banned?in fact the problem iies with the empty minds of the shiv saniks. who gave them the authority to pass their judgement on this.they must shutup and mind their own businesses. thanx