Total 1467 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>
Why Arya Samaj certificate?
by Anand Iyer on Jun 07, 2007 02:39 PM  Permalink 

In what way an Arya Samaj certificate a proof of a person being follower of Hindu religion? 1.How Arya Samaj verifies that he is a Hindu??????
2.From the article, it appears that Arya Samaj merely accepts the statement of the person. So why a signed declaration cannot be accepted by the temple itself?(this will save devotee unnecessary hardship).
3.How about making the devotee solemnly affirm in the temple in fromt of Lord that he is a hindu?

Yes such a law is needed
by ratnesh srivastav on Jun 07, 2007 02:01 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Also all mosques and churches must be thrown open for the public

RE:Yes such a law is needed
by Tinda on Jun 07, 2007 02:19 PM  Permalink
congress will pee in its dhoti if a law to open mosques is made.

What is next? A law to open everyone's bedrooms to public?

by abdul hameed on Jun 07, 2007 02:42 PM  Permalink
know the facts first...mosques are open to everybody.

It is very common to assume something, based on propagandists rhetoric.

However I support mandirs for their right to decide to allow or disallow somebody entering in it..

by Surya K on Jun 07, 2007 02:48 PM  Permalink

Hhahaha, please tell where you will find boards indicating to keep away from 60 kms distance itself.

by abdul hameed on Jun 07, 2007 02:51 PM  Permalink

....and the drainage should go to your mouth. Idiot.

RE:Clarifying some pseudo secular's doubts
by abdul hameed on Jun 07, 2007 02:43 PM  Permalink

silly logic.

by Tinda on Jun 07, 2007 02:21 PM  Permalink
It has always been a congress strategy to divide the Hindus and unite the minorities. And then take support of minorities to rule over Hindus.

by RATIONALIST on Jun 07, 2007 02:32 PM  Permalink
ha ha ha good joke. I am waiting for another good one from you.

Bring law to punish all criminals too
by Kishore Babu on Jun 07, 2007 01:48 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I think its time to bring law to punish non-hindhu criminals too.Poor Dhanunjay is hanged in spite of his 70yr old parents and his kids cries...

where as Afzal is happily enjoying the life ...
a christian person wo ran car on 6ppl and killed them in blood, is given simepl prisonment of 6months..
"sister" Abhaya is raped and killed by "father", but still no punishment for him..
2christians who put petrol and burn alive bus in AP,Guntur Dt are given noose , but later it was commuted to Life Imprisonment
on the intervention of missionaries...
45000pandits are killed, their properties are occupied, several are raped, still no one is punished...
6laksh pandits are living in streets for last 17yrs, still no caretakers for them, had it been to minorities by
this time entire media, HR, UN, US could have cried...
rather than thinking on unneccessary issue of entering non-hindhus in temple, think for punishing the crimes of minorities also..

RE:Bring law to punish all criminals too
by Dheeraj Akula on Jun 07, 2007 02:03 PM  Permalink
Can you tell us why Afzal is not hanged yet?

by Dheeraj Akula on Jun 07, 2007 03:04 PM  Permalink

OK, www.faithfreedom.org

RE:RE:Bring law to punish all criminals too
by Surya K on Jun 07, 2007 02:43 PM  Permalink

I cannot access your website can please write your mail id please.

by Kishore Babu on Jun 07, 2007 02:29 PM  Permalink
whats wrong with Modi? why cant u ppl live peacefully and allow others also to be like that.
u keep burn 70ppl alive, then still u think others wont react. if really they didnt react u take it as advantage and u could have made Guj as another Kashmir.
u r angry on Modi because u r not able to convert Guj to another kashmir?
what abt lakhs of killings during India divide..and still u r shamelessly staying in our country..
45000pandits are killed and 6lakhs are thrown to delhi streets.if Modi ahs to be hanged them all muslims in kashmir and in India needs to be hanged..

by Surya K on Jun 07, 2007 02:39 PM  Permalink
You are right he goes amok with his AK 47, Grenade and Rocket Launchers, Wears a Plastic Explosive Vest, and declared J*had aganist the believers. He has also assult rifles and leads a J*hadi Organisation. Man Rationalist we have to eliminate this man immediately or he will be a big problem for us. We will issue a Fatwa aganist him and declare J*had immediately.

by Anand Iyer on Jun 07, 2007 02:34 PM  Permalink
Stupid fool. Afzal has been convicted and sentenced to death by Court which is not the case with Modi.U compare unlike things.

by RATIONALIST on Jun 07, 2007 02:37 PM  Permalink
You stupid Idiotic Fool Anand Chaddi. See the, atleast Afzal has been convicted and sentenced.

This draconian Modi is not even convicted and roaming freely. He is a man-eater.

Only because he is a Hindu Fascist.

by Surya K on Jun 07, 2007 02:41 PM  Permalink

How many else you see as a fascist ??? can you name ??? how many human animals you want me to write include your name also in that.

by abdul hameed on Jun 07, 2007 02:48 PM  Permalink

We witness partial justice everyday...

Look how Justice sri Krishna commission report, which proved Sena leaders involvement in arson and looting in Bombay riots, has been dumped.
Sivsena leaders carrying guns were caught by army...but TADA was not charged on them.

If India is pseudo secular, its against muslims.

by Vas on Jun 07, 2007 03:40 PM  Permalink
You mean that cooked up report by the christian/muslim government, to please its huuuge muslim voters in INdia? Te morality of a society and governance slips when there is a huge mulsim population in a society. See what has happened in Europe, where the muslim populations have increased. They go around raping/molesting women boldly in the streets, vandalize properties, and insist that muslim middle-aged men have the right to have not only many wives, b ut also right to marry girls as 9 or 10 years, because their 'prophet' mohammed did so. That is the only reliigon where paedophile activities are given social and religous sanction.

by Anand Iyer on Jun 07, 2007 02:43 PM  Permalink
Good. So u say Modi is a fascist. The website www.faithfreedom.org calls your Prophet Muhammad a fascist. Convince them that this is not the case. Do u forget the massacre of jews of Banu Qurayza(who surrendered)by Prophet and his followers? Your Prophet is the Guru and inspiration of all facists.

by RATIONALIST on Jun 07, 2007 03:43 PM  Permalink
I know that Hindus worship all sorts of rubbish ... animals, germs, viruses, filth etc ... but for first time I know that they also worship Websites and believe on them blindly. Filthy minds can find only filth. You are a pig (anand).

by Anand Iyer on Jun 07, 2007 02:33 PM  Permalink
Stupid fool. Afzal has been convicted and sentenced to death by Court which is not the case with Modi.U compare unlike things.

by Zing Thing on Jun 07, 2007 02:40 PM  Permalink
RATIONALIST,
Think punishment given to Graham Stain and the punishment in Gujarat. That's right treatment for people like you.

by Dheeraj Akula on Jun 07, 2007 01:51 PM  Permalink

At least, the criminal law is same for all religions.

But, the problem is our politicians are "SECULAR" in outlook.

by Swaroop on Jun 07, 2007 02:00 PM  Permalink
They all need severe punishment.
But please dont justify Dhananjay just because he is hindu

bring a law to allow everyone in mosques
by t games on Jun 07, 2007 01:40 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Why not bring a law to allow anyone in a mosque a well?

RE:bring a law to allow everyone in mosques
by RATIONALIST on Jun 07, 2007 02:25 PM  Permalink
Yes, I agree with you faith freedom, you are on the right path. I hope that others will understand that too.

by RATIONALIST on Jun 07, 2007 02:37 PM  Permalink
I do not study the material posted by fools and mad people. Only psychics visit that website.

by sonali shuklla on Jun 07, 2007 02:28 PM  Permalink
WTC is blasted by Muslim Extremists, and rest all also. Can you name a single Hindu?

by Dheeraj Akula on Jun 07, 2007 02:06 PM  Permalink

Mecca Masjib bomb blasts in Hyderabad were caused by Islamic barbarians.

TEMPLE
by ajay on Jun 07, 2007 01:20 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

VHP/RSS SHOULD NOT INTERFERE IN MATTER OF TEMPLE . DAY BAY DAY RSS IS INFLITRING HIS SUPPORTERS IN TEMPLES . TEMPLE IS FOR PARYER NOT FOT PREACHING HATE .

RE:TEMPLE
by Swaroop on Jun 07, 2007 01:41 PM  Permalink
Why only VHP/RSS? Why dont you ask the ploititians to keep away from temple affairs?

by Surya K on Jun 07, 2007 01:28 PM  Permalink

Then what about Churches and mosques ? these religious authorities have their organisations with them, shall we ask them to move out and keep away. Why single out RSS they have their own offices.

by Dheeraj Akula on Jun 07, 2007 01:42 PM  Permalink

We will be after Hindus only. That is secularism.

We dare not go after Muslims and Christians. That is communalism.

Purification ritual controversy in Guruvayoor temple
by gopalakrishnan velayudhan on Jun 07, 2007 01:15 PM  Permalink 

Readers,
I feel, firstly we should understand eachother 'as human being'- all other things are secondary. Under this consideration, we have to be convinced that everything made after 'humanbeing' are for our life only and not vice-versa. We cannot learn SWIMMING by reading a book. It needs practical training in water. Similarly learning the principles or Vedas will not make a Tantri a Supreme Hindu. The category Tantri is merely a job. But when he performs any rituals as enshrined, he should not forget that such rituals as strictly meant for protecting the interest of believers, and not to HURT other's feelings. I don't mean that we should relax our principles. But the attitude of showing more and more being different from other religions and the tendency to show the greatness of Hinduism will not help understand God. If one dares to cross the barriers of his own faith, in this modern world, we should appreciate his wisdom understand HUMAN BEING rising above all other constraints.

While taking the darkest face of Hindutva, we will realise that till date the upper cast (as was listed earlier) is struggling to keep their identity intact and cast discremination in Hindus, howsoever illustrated he is, still persists. This issue of ism and rituals should be put off for God sake and let us concentrate on other areas of issues with hightened urgency.

Don%u2019t forget you are forced to be an Indian as a birth (Lucky OR Unlucky) & make it as genuinely successful by your deeds like Proud to be an Indian. (Hindu People need research on Hinduism)
by Shashi on Jun 07, 2007 01:08 PM  Permalink 

Hindu People need research on Hinduism if not then just follow the WESTERN people blindly and make HINDU religion as secede and eventfully we (HINDU) will be like TRIBS those who are finding their presence in some part of INDIA. OR Make HINDU as a business like Christian people did it already. And I don't want to coment on muslims at all...

Believe or not Hindu's are the most liberal people in the world i.e. we change ourselves from Generation to generation. This is our virtue (Hindu) that without any kind of research (Hindu religion) done in past decades we tried ourselves with modern shield. Most of the people (Indian Hindus not related any cast) they came out from these type of %u2018Wrong believes%u2019.

May be in thousands of year ago few Hindu people (Hindu religion Planner) divided them selves into CAST & SUB-CAST. Due to these people i.e. %u2018Hindu religion Planner%u2019s%u2019 we all Hindu people are now based on these "CAST" as an Identity. Fortunately or unfortunately we followed these "Religion Planner%u2019s" Blindly or knowingly. (Here I don%u2019t want to argue pros n cons of CAST & SUB-CAST)

Over the years now "CAST" (Hindu-Cast/sub-cast) has become some people%u2019s virtue or immoral or depraved or degrading lifestyle. Due to some argument reasons you can%u2019t demolish the CAST/SUBCAST from Indian ground level. Here I don%u2019t want to generate some kind of diversities in my sayings ok Think! Very few people want to cut their own roots Keep y

Muslims and Christians are better
by Dheeraj Akula on Jun 07, 2007 01:05 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

After seeing all the anti-Hindu messages from pseudo-Hindus, I wonder whether Muslims and Christians are better than Hindus. They are at least loyal to their own religions, however imperfect their religions may be. But, our great pseudo-Hindu guys take pride in questioning Hindu customs and show off their "secular" and "impartial" outlook. Hinduism is liberal, tolerant and allows everyone to question its beliefs and practices, but that does not mean we question each and every thing and make no effort at all the concepts and reasoning behind the seemingly unfair practices.

RE:Muslims and Christians are better
by Surya K on Jun 07, 2007 01:30 PM  Permalink

This is the fashion in us to make a mockery of our own things with ignorance. You can only stop these by educating people.

by ajay on Jun 07, 2007 01:09 PM  Permalink
other hindus are better then you . VHP rss is not sole owner of hinduism .

RE:RE:Muslims and Christians are better
by Dheeraj Akula on Jun 07, 2007 01:31 PM  Permalink
I did not write anything about VHP and RSS either directly or indirectly.

Why are you so obsessed about VHP and RSS?

by Vas on Jun 07, 2007 03:46 PM  Permalink
That is because the muslims are highly threatened by the VHP, and know that it is the only organization in India, as of now, that has the capacity and ability to keep the muslims in check when they misbehave, which is ALL the time.

Successful people
by Dheeraj Akula on Jun 07, 2007 12:55 PM  Permalink 

The only people who are successful in finding what they are looking for are FAULT-FINDERS.

Total 1467 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>