Another group of corrupt politicians is being formed who dont have experience of running nation... Bhagwan bhachaye Hindustan ko inke haathon se... I dont know why all are against in name of Hinudism... Do they dont pray Hindu God those who are Hindu... So why the shame to express it in open.. Beingt Hindu doesnt mean that insult Other religion and BJP never did that unless there was a requirement... But these parties they want to get rid of word Hinduism just for sake of Secularism.. It even does not happen in US... People and government openly supoort Christianity... in other countries they Supoort Islam.. So why we are afraid of supporting Hinduism... Sham on u polticians
RE:Another group of Corrupt Politician
by Milka Singh on Jun 06, 2007 07:44 PM Permalink
it is true that the corrupt conglomeration is at hand. These are none but the filtered goons from various places of mother India and they want to screw up the whole nation. Does anyone have patriotism? each of them is none less than incarnation of the Devil: These fellows are unworthy even to unstrap the boots of the present prime minister; they do not understand a single word he speaks elsewhere about the economy of india. It is time for all of these goons to be sent to Emalog when they meet together somewhere!!!
RE:Another group of Corrupt Politician
by hudson caldwell on Jun 06, 2007 07:52 PM Permalink
U r blaming politician for corruption... But each and every citizen helping them to corrupt. Politician getting bribe in crores .. We are giving bribe in hundreds for getting licence , Passport verification.....so on . So dont blame politician blindly. Every citizen to stop giving bribe......
Jaylalitha brought Vajpayee government down ,by one vote,and kept troubling him all along his tenure. Chandrababu Naidu was on good equation with Vajpayee,but did not allow any of his MPs to become ministers,hence become more usefulto the country and his state.Tell me one reason?No body developes enough to become challange to him. Mulayam Singh Yadav 's example of handling Nithari a classic case of power riding the head of man.We still shiver the words of his younger sibling .He had no shame in uttering those words. Choutala -if you visit Haryana.He made good parks but named all in name of his baap as if Haryana was property of his Baap.Not even one in name of Lord Krishna.And see the curse of Lord Krishna .Not to deny contribution of his father though. But these have gained importance because of bad policies of Congress and its insistence on promoting chamchagiri and hence killing merit.
Best course is for them to align with either Congress or BJP and contribute in governance rather then sole agenda of powering mongering.But for that to happen Congress and BJP both have to conduct better. GOD SAVE OUR DEAR MOTHERLAND.
RE:See their record!
by prasad on Jun 06, 2007 07:35 PM Permalink
well said ,, but expect much from god , bcoz these people are part of us ; so one things that need to be improved that is us ; stop this blame game & stsrt second freedom revolution
We have good congress leaders they have no voice tody..all are behind sonia...who is she..juz in India 4 few yrs n takes all credit of the congress...! this is shame for the nation...! even today many news says the final decision is by sonia ...i think people are going mad especially congress men...! too bad to see this situation.!
RE:What is congress upto...!
by ashwani sharma on Jun 06, 2007 07:31 PM Permalink
Bhai Saheb -she selecting our President.I always felt like hanging my head in shame when it is said that final decision regarding particular issue will be taken by SONIA or Atal.As if all others are bloody BODIES WITHOUT SOUL! Tell these crooks that whenever such report appears this brings NATIONAL SHAME!!
This is another farce on democracy.People named are all seen,judged and each one is exposed. What ism they are trying to bring in...country is 60 years old, people see through their agendas and spit on them. We are a matured nation and all educated friends should kick them away. We need education, employment and growth and not these people. And certaiunly not faces like Amar Singhs. Lets us all lok for committed and meaningful people, if this nation has to strengthen.
Why cong is not communal party it supports Muslim league keralian muslims full support to muslim league they have three MP's and several MLA's in Kerala. These Muslim League always insult Hindus and their customs. Cong also want to 15% reservation in Andra Pradesh and Tamil nadu for muslims only.
Where is secularism? of Congress?
Muslim League MPs and MLAs:
Members of Parliament:
1. G. M. Banatwalla, MP, Lok Sabha, Constituency: Ponnani, Kerala
2. E. Ahamed, MP, Lok Sabha, Constituency: Manjeri, Kerala.
3. M.P. Abdus Samad Samdani, MP, Rajya Sabha, Kerala
MLAs (Eleventh Legislative Assembly, Kerala, Constituted on 16 May, 2001)
Yes This is a fact that BJP has contributed more (in 5 yrs)than what congress did for 50 long years ...! no one can prove this wrong..! every one should have felt the difference ! Do think in deeply u get the answer..!
RE:BJP Has proved in 5 years...!
by ABDULLAHSAIKH on Jun 06, 2007 07:12 PM Permalink
he used my name & insulting yr god on behalf of my name!!!Strange!!! My theroy only is love love love,I respect to all religion,Islam does not teach hate to other!! Islam Meaning "I SHALL LOVE ALL MANKINDS"!!!
See the people joining this front - Mulayam Singh Yadav and Om Prakash Chautala.
I am from Haryana and have seen Chautala's way of working for 5 years. He is probably the most corrupt leader in Indian History. He even put locks to all those industries in Haryana which were not interested in bribing him. During his leadership, not even a single recruitment was done honestly ( be it JBT or constable, seats were available in few lacks, rate was fixed). Mulayam Singh yadav turned U.P into a jungle and then said "there is no crime in U.P".
So, I can understand what all these loosers are doing together.