it'll be better for all of you support to Congress.We hd to seen in past 3dr front's figure!!!Don't give oppertunity to BJP !! 3 rd front mean Jeorge,Nitish,Ramvilas,Gaouda,Chandra babu etc etc!!right!!!They are all selfish!!so pls dont take a foolish desicion otherwise BJP will get the chance to make government in Delhi!!!
RE:RE:pls dont make 3rd front!!
by kiran kumar on Jun 06, 2007 06:05 PM Permalink
Dude ..We are with BJP..As the congress are a party with minority appeasement. So i gues u wud like them , but not any hindu with self respect. Supporting Hindus is Communal whereas supporting Muslims is Secular. Wat logic is this.
RE:pls dont make 3rd front!!
by Storewell Casa on Jun 06, 2007 05:58 PM Permalink
& your communitywill be under watchfull eyes if bjp forms govt in delhi.Look what bjp had given in its six year rule it is impossible for congress to even reach near it.
by D agrawal on Jun 06, 2007 06:12 PM Permalink
u r absolutely right, in the 50 yrs rule prior to bjp era, had the PM of India ever been the special invitee in g-5 meeting. This itself shows what bjp did. During BJP era despite 8% growth rate inflation was very well within limit. Now people can easily decide what was the position of roads before 1998, so it is need less to say, any other party could ever compete to bjp.
by priya ranjan on Jun 06, 2007 06:00 PM Permalink
I am not able to understand why muslim dislikes BJP gov..i think NDA rule was much better than UPA..In UPA rule common people(Middle class) are more effected..price is rising like anything..I request to muslim people pls vote to NDA gov next time..In last 50 yrs congress has looted india..congress party is junk party..BJP JINDABAD..
by rama prasad on Jun 06, 2007 06:02 PM Permalink
IF BJP COMES HEN WE WILL BE SAVED FROM PAKISTAN'S ISI. THE UPA AND HE LEFT ARE COMPROMISING WIH THE ISI BACKED MILITANTS
by ABDULLAHSAIKH on Jun 06, 2007 06:22 PM Permalink
hahahaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa do u know kargil was sabotage between bajpay guv & nwaj sharif guv!!! who left to moulana azhar??
RE:RE:pls dont make 3rd front!!
by ABDULLAHSAIKH on Jun 06, 2007 06:25 PM Permalink
Advani is a great isi agent,becoz he belongs to pakistan(his birth place)
There seems to be atleast two spoilers in this gang(Mulayam&Jaya).Their idea seems to be not winning but get 100 seats & bargain with the single largest party. If this happens, We'd see a circus on a day-to-day basis in the central & throwing the economy to dogs.Only GOD should save us from these selfish forces!
Chandra Babu Naidu son-in-law of old Matinee idol Late NT Ramarao and his family feuds is an eternal dreamer... We have now in his outfit such distinguished stalwarts as Mulayam Singh ji , I do not know if Farookh Abdullah is in tow, certainly Chaudharies like Chautala of Haryana is bound to make it, How about the humble peasant Deogaurha ji or Chandra Shekhar ji and VPSingh ji and IK Gujral prime-Ministers without much regional followings.. Will marxists and Trinamool and ADMK and latter's haughty viragos like Jay Lalitaji and Ms Mammta Banerji be present, if so, they are likely to complete the quorum .One does not know.But if anything is likely to happen at all it is to be see if they dare sport a candidate for the gilt Palace at Central Vista in Indraprastha to succeed Kalam sahib who vacates the palace some time in middle July next.I dont think all the braggadacio apart ChandraBabu should think of such dreams ...first let him assimilate RAMARAO'S heritage, reconciling his large brood including his alienated mother-in-law Ideology any pen/ pun-pusher can dish out .What is always needed is the accommodation of prime political lineages including Marxists and their revolutionary postures!D.Goel
one of good politicion mr .chandra babu naidu is going to third front party leader he is the dyanamic ,young and hard work person lets tell him congratulations
RE:leader of third front
by Manjunath on Jun 06, 2007 03:20 PM Permalink
There is no problem in forming a third front. but the main problem is who is going to lead it? if Mulayam leads he want prime minister ship so as JJ Chandra Babu Bangarappa Chautala on on and on.Then comes again the ego problem. if they unite and form a group under Chandra babu then i think it will do good. It will be real alternate to Congrss not BJP.Hope so
As the Congress loses its grip on industry, economy and politics and the BJP in tatters the time is right a new political proposition, what ever it might be. The third front might tick or not, we defiently need some change from Congress and BJP definetly is not the answer
RE:Interesting
by balaji Jallipalli on Jun 06, 2007 07:06 PM Permalink
Babu may be the Best Option... watch about him in Youtube http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1b2Bp0ChlCQ
Let anyone make any meetings. Even if a III front comes into power, I don't want to see any idiotic PMs like the then Deve GOwda. Our NATION has never thought that her highest authority would sleep in a crucial meeting.
A bunch of losers from each state, who were all used and thrown by either the Congress or the BJP, has now gathered in Hyderabad to make a third front. Amusing..... None of these guys at this point of time has any public support.All have lost their central and state elections. They are dreaming of making a comeback in this fashion. Some people dont understand the meaning of the word "retirement".
RE:RE:Losers !!!!
by seshukumar avadhanam on Jun 06, 2007 03:17 PM Permalink
Indian polity is divided among castelines: There is thing line of difference between winning and losing. A change of allegiance by a section of society make a party win or lose election. So you can not down grade anyone with a phrase "bunch of losers". There is always some sort of dissatisfaction with every section. A winner successfully manipulates sections enblock to the path of power.