Total 1174 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>
Answer
by sajid jeergal on Aug 01, 2007 12:11 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Court has only gave verdict only to those persons who took the revenge after they were being attacked who should punish those culprits who are the architects of this violence when they demolished the 4 century old mosque

RE:Answer
by Hooter on Aug 01, 2007 12:24 PM  Permalink
And who demolished those Century old temples at Mathura, Varnasi, Somnath & several other places in India ?

Decide how far you want to go back ...

by Santosh Kumar on Aug 01, 2007 12:37 PM  Permalink

Not more then 60 years of independence. Right Mr. Hooter!
Otherwise you might have to go Iran to take revenge of those monuments which Aryans left at ancient time of their migration/invasion of Indian land.

by sajid jeergal on Aug 01, 2007 12:45 PM  Permalink
Do not forget that one act of revenge will invoke another disaster so let us pledge give the justice to the needy then troubles would be solved.If you think the rulers have destroyed the mathura kashi than yo could also infer that they could have destroyed each and every thing they disliked as there was nobody to stop them.Instead even after ruling for 1000 years your community is safe and living in majority. My suggestion do not invoke hateredness in the name of religion.

by suresh on Aug 01, 2007 12:57 PM  Permalink
you started the hate discussion. I wonder why you guys cant change...you keep talking about the injustice done to you minorities while enjoy huge benefits from the GVOT of india interms of subsidies, concessions and quota. Just because India is a secular country you guys cant ignore the sentiments of the majority hindu community

by sajid jeergal on Aug 01, 2007 12:35 PM  Permalink
You could bring them to justice if they are available.

RE:Very harsh for Sanjay Datt
by Santosh Kumar on Aug 01, 2007 12:10 PM  Permalink

Excellent Mandar! Good observation. I appreciate your view.

by Ranjit Pati on Aug 01, 2007 12:19 PM  Permalink
You have hit the bulls eye.. Your comments are absolutely correct....

by uzmi khan on Aug 01, 2007 12:47 PM  Permalink
you are right mandar...don't konw what they are upto..he has suffered a lot already..

by priya ranjan on Aug 01, 2007 12:15 PM  Permalink
Chup madach*d u pakistani(talibani)..go to pakistan clean tha ass of Mulla of lal masjid..hahahah u talibani..laden ka beta..

by Santosh Kumar on Aug 01, 2007 12:19 PM  Permalink

HaHaHa chhor de Mandar, priya ke gaa*d me mirchi lag gayee.
Sach hajam nahi hota hai saalonn se.

Politician, criminal and terrorist in India
by Santosh Kumar on Aug 01, 2007 11:59 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Believe or not,

Curruption is more dangerous crime then terrorism. Curruption daily kills to poor people without food and justice. It makes rich to more richer and poor to more poorer. A rich and influential person does not need to give bribe while a poor has to.

Politicians are more worst then Criminal and terrorist. The laters has tagged to be hate while politician does not. Politician (of India) openly cheat country and its people without hegitation and ditch the system without fear and avail full legal security and facility.

SHAME ON OUR SYSTEM.

Now dont say it is people who selects these politician because in my constituency and in many others, all the contestant has criminal records and if we did not turn up for vote then their pet dogs criminals will cast the fake vote in their influential areas.

THE MORE UNFORTUNATE THING IS THAT ONLY POLICIAN CAN MAKE CHANGE IN THIS SYSTEM WHICH THEY WILL NEVER DO AND KEEPS LOOP HOLE OPEN FOR THEIR FRAUDISM.

Also believe they are not PAKISTNI nor ISI or CIA agents.

RE:RE:Politician, criminal and terrorist in India
by J.Soni on Aug 01, 2007 12:12 PM  Permalink
Mr SAntosh, what are you doing to improve system or remove corruption from society?

RE:Politician, criminal and terrorist in India
by Santosh Kumar on Aug 01, 2007 12:25 PM  Permalink
I never do curruption nor incurrage others to go for it.

Second, posting message out here to make people aware of the facts.

Yes this is small and easy initiative but may bring big result. Dont be pessimistic.

KHOON ME HAMAARE HI KUCHH KHARAABI HAI. POORE SUBCONTINENT KA YEHI HAAL HAI. Ditched our own country since last 700 years before indipendence and 60 years after indipendence.

by Best Message on Aug 01, 2007 12:30 PM  Permalink
Dear Santosh, I can believe you never to curruption but cann't believe nor incurrage. A samll example, I think you own a Driving License and it is impossible to get it from RTO without RISHVAT. Isn't it ??

by Santosh Kumar on Aug 01, 2007 12:58 PM  Permalink

U r right.

by Best Message on Aug 01, 2007 12:20 PM  Permalink
Rightly said Mr. J Soni. We always shout on Curruption but when ourself get any chance of receiving under table money we forget all our own principles and only thing about "Apna Sapna Money Money".

stupid dicision
by gaurav makwana on Aug 01, 2007 11:46 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

he is celebrity is this his mistek
i don;t think sanjay deserve it.
i cant understand what is his crime .

weapons to kisi ke bhi pas mil jate hai unko to kuch nahi hota polititians ke gunde hatho me hathiyar lekar nare baze karte hai unhe kuch nahi kahte

RE:stupid dicision
by akhilesh upadhyay on Aug 01, 2007 11:57 AM  Permalink
sanjay does not deserve for this cruel decision. he has very busy schedule writenow. it's very difficult decission for him. i wish that supreme court will show sympathy with sanjay.

RE:stupid dicision
by Hooter on Aug 01, 2007 12:06 PM  Permalink
Gaurav & Akhilesh,

Don't be naive & emotional about Munnabhai being sentenced.

Sanjay Dutt the ACTOR & Sanjay Dutt the Criminal are 2 different personas.

You ask the blast victims & you ask the fellow accused in the blasts and whetever their share of involvemnt in this conspiracy, they have been sentenced accordingly.

So, don't get swayed by the fact that he is film star & a changed man NOW.

we love you sanju
by francis fernandes on Aug 01, 2007 11:39 AM  Permalink 

Sunju you are a great actor and just asmall mistake caused you a problem as you are a super actor we pray for you that your sentence shortenes as my prayers are there for you and god will sure here are prayers as he is the living god and nobody is there above him

Ruined Sanjay Dutt
by jainul vora on Aug 01, 2007 11:33 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Its not time to celebrate thinking that no one is above Indian law, but its pethatic to see that sanjay dutt being a celebrity he got such Harsh judgement, my point is every no an then Politicians are breaking law and playing with law,What about Advani,Uma Bharti Etc. for Babri Demolition, so called Protector of hinduism Narendra Modi CM of Gujarat dont you know what he did in 2002 Riots killing innocent people in the name of sabarmati train mishap. I think politicians can play as many games as they can with Law or citizens of India. Sanjay Dutt is targeted because he is celebrity and my simple question to the readers of rediff is that If he would be politician or a son of any CM then the judgement would be the same?????????? Think on it whether you have still faith in Indian Law System??????

RE:Ruined Sanjay Dutt
by priya ranjan on Aug 01, 2007 11:59 AM  Permalink
I think u r true supporter of Congress(UPA)..u should mention the name of biggest crime done by Laloo Yadv(Chara scame), Sonia Ghandi and her family(Bofors case)

by Ravi Gupta on Aug 01, 2007 11:52 AM  Permalink
I agree with you.

by Hooter on Aug 01, 2007 12:16 PM  Permalink
Jainul,

There are courts for those cases you mentioned and they will be tried according to the credible evidences.

You also mentioned as "MISHAP" for the Sabarmati train incident. It was "CARNAGE" & not a mishap. We want those miscreants to be punished equally.

And Gujarat riots are a direct fall-out of that train carnage. You reap as you sow. Don't blame Modi for it. One should have known the consequences.

And Sanju baba is not school kid that he doesn't know who is Dawood or Anees or Shaqeel.

You are only as good as your friends.

Congress communalises Indian society more than any political party presently in India.

RE:company
by Best Message on Aug 01, 2007 12:22 PM  Permalink
Simple, take a illigal pistol in your home and call Police.

RE:company
by kapil on Aug 01, 2007 11:33 AM  Permalink
so that he can use you, yes, your back..go fast

Total 1174 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>