RE:Sanju Baba
by Blazer on Jul 31, 2007 10:49 PM Permalink
Sunil Dutt took a Pada yatra to spread a peace message(of course deriving political Mileage) when his son was indulging in other activities. Bull Shit man couldn't take care of his son and will set him free begging everyone.
by satya pal on Jul 31, 2007 10:56 PM Permalink
wrong.his father could not do any thing.according to law his son is proven criminal and punished.poor dad could not dissuade from bad society and his behaviour.pl do not say any thing about his father.
by Raj on Jul 31, 2007 10:28 PM Permalink
Because his DAD Great Sunil Dutt would have bended/begged in front of all. He (Dad) was C H U T E.
sanju shold be set free 4 all the social work he has done & excellent role in munnabhai.also he is only guilty 4 keeping arm HE DID NOT USED IT.INDIA PLS PROTEST AGAINST THIS VERDICT.
RE:sanju
by Raj on Jul 31, 2007 10:30 PM Permalink
Do you have any idea PROMIT abt act of terrorism means what the people who suffer in Bomb Blast. Please don't post RUBBISH on this blog. I just hate people like you (ANTI-SOCIAL).
by Raghavendra Kiran M on Jul 31, 2007 10:23 PM Permalink
Come on, What social work he has done? Acting in films like Munnabhai is not social work!!! He is paid Crores to act. He has done a mistake, and the law is same for all, whether sanjay Dutt or any other person. Why should india protest for this??? Their are so many other things to protest!!!
by BRIGHTMORNINGSTAR on Jul 31, 2007 10:22 PM Permalink
You are right. I am happy to meet one man who thinks straight on this forum. Most of the other writers want Sanjay Dutt to hang. This is one problems with most of the silly Indians. They will support you to any extend. In a fraction of a second, they will change the side and condemn you to death and they are very happy doing it and discussing about it.
RE:RE:sanju
by Raj on Jul 31, 2007 10:37 PM Permalink
Mr BRIGHT-MOURNING-STAR,
For your information, 1. XX Sanjay Dutt was Drug Addict (when he was in College). 2. He S-crewed many girls when he was in college. 3. I know him since child-hood I studied with him. 4. He always involved in terrorist Activity. 5. He brought the gun/m-gun to Kill Hindus (if you don't know the reality). 6. Her mother was Muslim and never converted to Hindu. 7. He is like Muslim
What else do you want to know.
Please don't post rubbish on this site. You people suck Indian (Hindu) blood.
RE:Laage Raho Criminal bhai
by Shiva Ram on Jul 31, 2007 10:26 PM Permalink
Why do are all marathis ghatis talk like Hindu terrorists. This guy anish is one of them.
RE:RE:what about the rest..
by Devasree Bose on Jul 31, 2007 10:23 PM Permalink
listen,salman had got drunk..he did not bring abt the sccident on purpose..and llok at wht all charities he's doing..he can't be a criminal...so better shut up..
RE:RE:RE:what about the rest..
by Shekar Rao on Jul 31, 2007 10:42 PM Permalink
Lovely. So the guy's entitled to run over innocents and then walk away claiming that he was drunk.
And this guy's been at it for ages.
1. He kills off endangered animal species for sport, and he does it drunk. Should be OK I guess, going by your absurd logic.
2. Gets fully loaded, goes and punches a heroine silly in her apartment, and still gets off.
I think then I am also legally entitled to shoot you or decapitate you, provided I just send in an annual cheque to my favourite charity. Now letz see.. where's my axe or my Colt Magnum .44? Oh BTW, can you give me your addy also please? I promise I will pay for my own booze, OK? And I've even signed off a cheque to Greenpeace for 1 lakhs... should be OK by you, right?
RE:what about the rest..
by Blazer on Jul 31, 2007 10:53 PM Permalink
IN the History of India no drunk guy has evered raped or killed his sister or mother. He only causes harm to others. Useless Criminal Prosecution System...Drunkards should not be spared for crimes
RE:Hope Modi is Hanged too
by sandeep kumar on Jul 31, 2007 10:19 PM Permalink
what abt imam bukari ??? he wants islamic rule back into secular india !!!! but thts ok isnt it!!!
by Vaibhav Pradhan on Jul 31, 2007 10:19 PM Permalink
You are lucky that there is only one modi and one thackeray. Imagine a scenario when there are hundreds of modi's and thackeray's. Probably then you will respect Indian laws!
RE:RE:Hope Modi is Hanged too
by Shiva Ram on Jul 31, 2007 10:35 PM Permalink
THACKREY WILL BE HANGED TILL DEATH. VAIBHAV PRADHAN , WERE YOU ONE OF THOSE RIOTERS WHO ARE YET TO BE CAUGHT.
by anish dharwadkar on Jul 31, 2007 10:18 PM Permalink
Narendra Modi is the man of crisis ,He is man Most wanted to get you idiots on line
by Shiva Ram on Jul 31, 2007 10:32 PM Permalink
There will be a civil war in this country if MODI and Thackrey are not hanged till death.
by Shiva Ram on Jul 31, 2007 10:34 PM Permalink
This guys are mentally so sick that it is quite useless to say anything to them. They minds are so poisnous and evil thinking that you cant help thiking that they need some serious psychartic help. God help this country.
He is serving his punishment, he is not toured to jail. He did not do anything that could deserve him better treatment at jail. Just because he acted in a film of Gandhian ideology, he is no Mahatma. He has to undergo this punishment. If he is so good, he will come out earlier with good conduct.
RE:WIN AN VIDEO IPOD WITH GURUJI(DOT)COM
by rangdebasanti on Jul 31, 2007 10:18 PM Permalink
nitasha, could you please (please, please) send me your photo and video to me?
RE:hi
by BRIGHTMORNINGSTAR on Jul 31, 2007 10:16 PM Permalink
some fools think they know everything that is happening under the sun. they have no shame to open up their foolishness in front of the whole world.
RE:RE:hi
by Sugato Dutt on Jul 31, 2007 10:20 PM Permalink
I meant the Original Poster is correct. Thats is what is going to happen and everyone knows it. Anyone who thinks otherwise is out of touch with reality of how things happen in India.