Total 1174 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >   >>
Justice has been done
by Ann Pan on Aug 01, 2007 10:00 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Sanjay may not be a hardcore criminal but he has certainly committed 2 crimes a) keeping company of underworld and b) possessing illegal arms.

We all feel sorry for him because he is now one of the best people in the industry. The verdict shows that you will have to face the consequences of your deeds. This will certainly be a lesson for others.

I also have faith that Sanjay will face it graciously and be an even better and successful person.

RE:Justice has been done
by Mohammed Faiz on Aug 01, 2007 10:03 AM  Permalink
He is committing one more crime by associating with Yusuf Nallwala.

VEERA
by sanghmitra on Aug 01, 2007 09:58 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I SALUTE TO YOU HOUNARABLE JUDGE SAAB!

bad days wont stay long
by pankaj jain on Aug 01, 2007 09:55 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Baba i am with you in this pain and would definately go to jail in your place if law permits. Baba i have been a great admirer of you from your personal life and even i have started living my life the same way. Bad days dont stay for a long time.Their is a song saying
"ZiNdagi ki yahi reet hai haar ke baad hi jeet hai". Baba dont feel alone we are all with you .

RE:bad days wont stay long
by sir on Aug 01, 2007 10:03 AM  Permalink
this much hype is not req. by rediff-he deserves because--as every body knows-film world ruled by mafia-this family part of it-he confessed he got arm from underworld thro some one to protect--why he has not confessed who are behind this blast which rocked the nation-economy-human lives-he is a third rated rogue-dontwaste time on this stupid fellow-and congress stupids-you look at it-the investors are-mafia-lawyers belonging to them-where is the national charcter for this family alienated to third rated fellows-can they win election other than bandra ,bombay-where the mafia dominated-if he had confessed the facts we should symphatise and support him-stop nonsense and gossip on this fellow-sdont waste your time-

fan
by sanghmitra on Aug 01, 2007 09:54 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Why Fan?
all are fans of him

RE:comforts???
by vikas chib on Aug 01, 2007 10:02 AM  Permalink
c*u*t*ya hai kya tu?

RE:comforts???
by sir on Aug 01, 2007 10:04 AM  Permalink
this much hype is not req. by rediff-he deserves because--as every body knows-film world ruled by mafia-this family part of it-he confessed he got arm from underworld thro some one to protect--why he has not confessed who are behind this blast which rocked the nation-economy-human lives-he is a third rated rogue-dontwaste time on this stupid fellow-and congress stupids-you look at it-the investors are-mafia-lawyers belonging to them-where is the national charcter for this family alienated to third rated fellows-can they win election other than bandra ,bombay-where the mafia dominated-if he had confessed the facts we should symphatise and support him-stop nonsense and gossip on this fellow-sdont waste your time-

RE:he must be a lover of Islam
by Mohammed Faiz on Aug 01, 2007 10:18 AM  Permalink
Islam never taught anyone to kill Innocents

If Sanjay is a true lover of Islam he would have embraced Islam, bu didn't. He would not have participated in killing the innocent people if he was a true lover. Whoever we see now involved in criminal activities by name of Islam is not a lover of Islam since he is taking his own decisions not per the principles of Islam.

Why all these terrible things happened since BJP and RSS participated in demolishing Babri mosque that we shall not forget. Since BJP & RSS members are Hindus, so we can not say that Hinduism provoked them to kill Muslims. It is not hinduism but their personal interests initiated them to involved in all these activites which lead to destruction. Finally one word is Underworld has no religion except money and power.

by sir on Aug 01, 2007 10:05 AM  Permalink

by anoop mathew on Aug 01, 2007 09:57 AM  Permalink
Are you his relative to know all this?

firdaus
by alchemybrown on Aug 01, 2007 09:48 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

take out fan fan frm your home and buy some bedsheets for him
and give it,

u can see his pain and what abt the people who got hit in that mishap

RE:firdaus
by ms on Aug 01, 2007 09:59 AM  Permalink
firdaus,if you are keeping track of news, and know what the case is, please be informed that nobody was hurt or affected by him during the 93 blasts. He is arrested for keeping arms at his home.

by kshitij kumar on Aug 01, 2007 09:58 AM  Permalink
my name is kshitij i am hindu, how can u judge your friends based on what happened in this incident, the very idea of these bombings is to create a difference between hindu and muslim dont let that happen.

by Suyash Jain on Aug 01, 2007 10:06 AM  Permalink
My dear Friend....never utter a word Muslim & Muslim is not only Dawood...even Abdul Kalam is a muslim....as far as terror is concerned think of GUJRAT.....hindus....they had infact barged in to the houses & raped/burnt lot of people alive ........if i start stating the incidents then there is no end.

Let us not pull in caste.....& if you have doubt to continue friendship with muslims it is left to you....kindly understand one thing A FRIEND IN NEED IS FRIEND INDEED....ther is no caste here.

Justice Kode's safety
by rumine on Aug 01, 2007 09:47 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I think the media and the public should worry more about Justice Kode's safety rather than about Sanjay Dutt. After all he has sided the law and committed so many to imprisonment, and even death. Government should provide him Z security.

RE:Justice Kode's safety

by babu rengaraj on Aug 01, 2007 09:55 AM  Permalink
well said, the media is not at all looking into
this, they are running after terrorists & criminals

by sreenivas murthy on Aug 01, 2007 10:07 AM  Permalink
Justice Kode is respectable and daring judge.
He should be provided with the best possible security.
Still the big cat D company alive in Paki.
( terrorist state).
The Goverment of India should take all possible effort to protect him and his family.

RE:RE:Justice Kode's safety
by Pankaj Sinha on Aug 01, 2007 09:54 AM  Permalink
He already has Z Security cover.

I am not at all happy with the judges judgement
by Meena Rawat on Aug 01, 2007 09:47 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Sanju is not at all a criminal. Why these people don't give sentenced to the Murderer of Jessica Lal, why delaying for so long when they have eye witness.India is very bad in giving judgement.

RE:I am not at all happy with the judges judgement
by Bhupinder Singh on Aug 01, 2007 09:51 AM  Permalink
murderer of jasica cooling in tihar jail,,, sanju deserve for that,,, he is criminal,, now fit for jail,,,,, every person in india whether they politician, bureacrate , citizen behave criminaly should be in prison and hanged publicaly,, to make the life of people safe and peaceful,, now turn is for politician,,,, who is going to take care of thousands members of affected family,, gandhi was right,, violence brings severe reprisal,, that day is still coming in india,,,,,beware , stupid politian, corrupt people,, public if open their eyes, there will not law , only fire,,,,

by sir on Aug 01, 2007 10:06 AM  Permalink

by yakeen khallas on Aug 01, 2007 10:06 AM  Permalink
Thnx meena for ur concern for BABA.... Even i say the same... why r those people let free.... why cant they put them behind bars... there are lots of criminals in political background why r they not sill punished....

RE:bad
by mohammedmohsin khan on Aug 01, 2007 09:56 AM  Permalink
before alleging any comunity find out the reality and then make comment , there r good and bads in all community , beacuse its not necessary what u see is close to reality , u should be thankful to god that u havent gone through traumatic situation of life , beacuse only wearer knows where the shoes pinches,

Total 1174 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >   >>