i m the biggest fan of sanju baba.But i think he can not get mercy for the crime which he has done.So i think judiciary has done the right thing to grant him sentence.I do feel about his daughter Trishala....who wld be very alone in absence of her father.
i feel sad about him , since Sanjay dutt was threat to other Khans ,he started dominating the film industries, so i feel these people might have asked underworld Don to fit him in such case and ruin his life.
RE:Lesson from this judgement
by Sanjay Gupta on Jul 31, 2007 03:34 PM Permalink
ajay read what you have written you would be embarassed.It is better not to write then comment and the world knows you are a fool
RE:RE:Lesson from this judgement
by Suresh Doshi on Jul 31, 2007 03:58 PM Permalink
Hopeless and very rigid judgement . Many of the big politicians and celebraties do crime and they do not get jail because they use power first you arrest ploitician who start( helps to the criminal ) in crimes our kanoon is very bad to help the criminals . so rubbishhhhhhhhhh& shameless.
though its sad that someone has to go to jail , however AK- 47 are not exactly toys . law must prevail . the high and mighty must respect the law just as all of us . sad but true
good to know that the justice still prevails in our country. A celebrity and brother of a MP can also be awarded the prison for 6 years. Good lesson for all those who feel that the law is in their pocket. Great act Mr. Korde
RE:sentence to the star
by somnath on Jul 31, 2007 03:47 PM Permalink
is this only to teach good lesson....look sheetal justice will never prevail in india...what about thousand of rape cases.... its all about our system.....constitution......
RE:bad dicision
by crazy singh on Jul 31, 2007 03:31 PM Permalink
yes and all those who died and those left behind there lives are irrevocably changed , he will be out and live the rest , those who died and those who loved them will never be the same
6 years of imprisonment is too much for a person who has changed as a whole..he has already spent 16 months in jail..he should not have been jailed,instead judge could have asked for heavy fine..it really sad day for sanju n his fans..we are sure supreme court will grant him a bail at the earliest and he would be a free man very soon
RE:6 years too much
by Abhay T on Jul 31, 2007 03:40 PM Permalink
RUBBISH. Who are you to decide 6yrs is a too much punishment? AK47 is not a toy. For a personal safety he could have applied for a licensed revolver. Having such weapon at the time of curfew is a big crime and as per law this is punsihable offence of 5 to 10 yrs imprisonment. BTW, as per rule, he will get 6yrs - 16 months..unless SC grants him bail.
RE:RE:6 years too much
by Abhay T on Jul 31, 2007 03:41 PM Permalink
RUBBISH. Who are you to decide 6yrs is a too much punishment? AK47 is not a toy. For a personal safety he could have applied for a licensed revolver. Having such weapon at the time of curfew is a big crime and as per law this is punsihable offence of 5 to 10 yrs imprisonment. BTW, as per rule, he will get 6yrs - 16 months..unless SC grants him bail.
Looking at the seriousness of the offence made, judgement appears very mield. As the public figure have more responsibility and accountability towards Nation and society.
As wise person he should gracefully accept the judgement and go to jail, instead of going to Suprem Court.
6 saal bole to bahut kam hai re mamu.. par shayad tu abhi sudhar gayela karke judgene tereko kam saja di hai. tera abhi gandhigiri ka time hai.. bapubhi jail gaya tha..
Today is not urs but after 4 years and 8 months u will be much relaxed. This is just a matter of time. Every thing will be fine. It would better to spend 4 yrs 8 months in jail than to wait the final verdict for 14 years. May all good things follow in your life......Best wishes...Ashish from Sundernagar(Himachal Pradesh)
RE:Do'nt worry sanju bhai.
by suresh napolean on Jul 31, 2007 04:06 PM Permalink
you stupid. Sanjay is not worried. he is already finished all his work. please mind our nation first because you live in india. dont be mad going behind sanju sanju....