Total 4045 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 81 | 82 | 83 | 84 | 85   Older >   >>
justice delayed is justice denied.
by abhisek roychoudhury on Jul 31, 2007 03:33 PM  Permalink 

Don't take this continue for a life long case.finish the issue ASAP.

Salute !!!!!
by manertesha on Jul 31, 2007 03:33 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Today one billion indians to standup and salute to Judge Kode>

Hon.Judge: we are proud of you , all the victims of Bomb blast blessed you from heaven....

RE:Salute !!!!!
by chaloo khopdi on Jul 31, 2007 03:37 PM  Permalink
I respect the Judge and love Sanjay Dutt.
Now in a fix

RE:Salute !!!!!
by rahul kanishta on Jul 31, 2007 03:36 PM  Permalink
ya realy its Judge Kode who's "MAN OF THE SERIES"
Gr8 work sir.

Double standard of Jai Maharashtra
by Joyee Funee on Jul 31, 2007 03:32 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Look many mumbaikar's and specially maharashrains comments

They feel sorry for Sanjay Dutt

For President Post they supported the Corrupt Person becuase she was maharashtrian

Now it is time to justice for many victims of mumbaikar and maharashtrian, they r sad for Sanju indeed

and still Maharastrian says they are Real Hindus they are against terrorism

Terrorism in all case is bad whether done by celebrity or anyone else

RE:Double standard of Jai Maharashtra
by Chandrakant Sable on Jul 31, 2007 03:38 PM  Permalink
what the hell u r talking about.. no marathi will support a terrorist... Jai Maharashtra. and there is no issue of Hindutva here.. we are marathi Indians...

by T a s i n on Jul 31, 2007 03:39 PM  Permalink
Now we understand ur real intentions... Try a divide .. right....ppl like u r curse...

by BhejaFry on Jul 31, 2007 03:39 PM  Permalink
who told u maharashtrians are sad ? most comments by mahasrashtrians on this forum are positive and praise kode.

no maharashtrian feels sorry for sanjay dutt.he is not maharashtrian anyway. but justice Kode is.

Sanju ......!
by tribhuwan kumar on Jul 31, 2007 03:32 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

i miss u really ....plz come soon......!

RE:Sanju ......!
by pudumjee tissueconverting on Jul 31, 2007 03:38 PM  Permalink
Mr. tribhuwan kumar you also go to jail with him

Circuit
by Pankaj Gadkari on Jul 31, 2007 03:32 PM  Permalink 

TERI TO WAAT LAG GAI RE MAMU.....SAB LOG TERKO BOLTA HOTA KANOON KO ITNA FATE PE MAT MAAR.PER TEREKO BAAP KE POSITION KA MASTI CHDHELA THA.TERA UMAR BHI BACHHE KA NAHI THA.ABHI BUDHAPE ME TO KAM SE KAM BAAPU KE RAASTE PE CHAL.JO SAJA DIYA USE PURA KAR AUR SAR UTHAKE WAPAS AJA.

TERI TO WAAT LAG GAI RE MAMU....

Bring the big fishes to justice too...
by on Jul 31, 2007 03:32 PM  Permalink 

Everyone has conveniently turned a blind eye towards the real perperators of the Bombay riots.The politicians & police officials who openly engineered,incited & supported the killings of so many innocent people.While small fries are being penalised the real culprits r roaming scot-free.Does anybody knows whats happening about the Srikrishnna commission report regarding the Bombay riots???? Why aren't the persons named in the report r being brought to justice??? Or is it another case of selective justice????

lot of criminals roaming freely
by kris ch on Jul 31, 2007 03:32 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Why sanjay dutt only. Why not lalu, why not arjun tiwari, why not all muslim terrorits be hanged

RE:lot of criminals roaming freely
by on Jul 31, 2007 03:33 PM  Permalink
Great going!!!

RE:RE:lot of criminals roaming freely
by kris ch on Jul 31, 2007 03:36 PM  Permalink
If salman gets this kind of punishment, entire muslim community alongwith pakistan will attack us. hence we are afraid of giving punishment to any of the khans or for that matter any muslim.

RE:RE:lot of criminals roaming freely
by RyaN on Jul 31, 2007 03:37 PM  Permalink
yea y not all the hindu terririst along wid u!!

RE:RE:RE:lot of criminals roaming freely
by Praveen Chakkaravarthy on Jul 31, 2007 03:52 PM  Permalink
there is nothing to differ hindu r muslim terrist................

As per the word majority wins, if there is a hindu terriest he is a looser as dutt..... and the world terriest Dawood Ibrahim wins with out any ponishment

I AGGRED ON THIS
by on Jul 31, 2007 03:31 PM  Permalink 

I AM ONE OF THE FAN OF SAUJU BHAI AMOUNG THE LONG LIST HE HAS.BUT STILL I DON'T FEEL BAD FOR HIM AT THIS STAGE.ITS NOT A CASE OF MURDER OR RAPE.........ITS THE MATTER OF OUR COUNTRY.I BELEIVE ANY ONE WHO WILL INVOLVE WITH ANY CIRCUMTANCES (TERORISIM) THAT AFFECT OUR COUNTRY,SHOULD BE AWARE FROM THIS JUDGEMENT GIVEN TODAY TO A SUPER STAR.

ANYWAY SANJU BHAI I IWLL WAIT FOR YOU AFTER YOU COMPLETE YOUR PUNISHMENT.

sunjay dutt
by Shale m on Jul 31, 2007 03:31 PM  Permalink 

The verdict shows Indian judiciary still has the guts of living n breathing justice.........after all,we all are equal in the eyes of law. It also serves as a learning and caution to the rich n powerful.Let us see the same verdicts for our corrupt politicians in times to come ........the judiciary should continu the trend.....

The media should stop using the emotional angle by pulling Trishala.All those convicted n sentenced have familes so why highlight Trishala who is generally in habit of staying away from her father .

Im sorry for sunjay's family but happy that once Sunjay is back for RI in jail he will be free from guilt and spend rest of his life peacefully ..........

No one is above law ..............Long live Indian Judiciary

Total 4045 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 81 | 82 | 83 | 84 | 85   Older >   >>