Total 4045 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 61 | 62 | 63 | 64 | 65   Older >   >>
good judgement
by nilesh raorane on Jul 31, 2007 04:55 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Mr. kode has given good judgement he take his time n people was waiting for this verdict. and verdict is good so now common man can belive on justice. now the other heros is in line who done road accident wait n watch the verdicts

RE:Arrest Laloo Prasad Yadav also
by methinks on Jul 31, 2007 05:21 PM  Permalink
i think you are crap yourself!

RE:Arrest Laloo Prasad Yadav also
by Mario Gonsalves on Jul 31, 2007 05:09 PM  Permalink
welll quite a lot of pathetic indians vote for laloo and his allies so they get what they deserve

Sanjay's Verdict
by Pingali Prasad on Jul 31, 2007 04:54 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Sathyamevaa Jayathe........Truth Prevails.

RE:Sanjay's Verdict
by TAUHID on Jul 31, 2007 04:59 PM  Permalink
yes dear u are right but....jin logo ki wajah se 1993 blast hua woh log aaj bhi freely india me ghoom rahe hai/////////

RE:Sanjay's Verdict
by Mario Gonsalves on Jul 31, 2007 05:10 PM  Permalink
jin logon ne kashmir mai aur godhra mai hatya ki woh bhi free ghoom rahe hain

long live indian judiciary
by mallampalli murthy on Jul 31, 2007 04:53 PM  Permalink 

all the reasons which were given by the respectable honurable judge are clear to every one even the best fans of DUTT ji can understand, i request shri kode to placed next on the case of attack on parliament - then every body will fear to do directly or indirectly such terrorist activities. now in movies and other cartoons law and judgements ( mainly in andhra pradesh ) are becomming joke. if the judgements like this come out and implemented with full heart, LONG LIVE OF INDIA JUDICIARY. if shir DUTT saab wants to enjoy please send him to cherlapally jail, where he can get all the facilities ( like of suri and suryanarayana are enjoying like kings - refer media news ) i once again salute the judgement and wish shri DUTT ji all my love and support.

Sanju Baba We all love you !!!!!!!
by Navii on Jul 31, 2007 04:52 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

It%u2019s very harsh decision !!!!!!!!!!!!!

The judge should have shown some sympathy .

It%u2019s very sad that after 14 years of Ordeal Sanju Baba has been given 6 years of imprisonment just for possessing a AK-56 rifle ant not endangering anyone.
It%u2019s really a shame for us that the corrupt politicians are set free,
Gangsters like Abu Salem and many more are allowed to file nomination for election,
Monica Bedi who has been with the Don for number of years : FORGET ABOUT THE NUMBER OF DON PARTIES SHE HAS ATTENDED is set free.

Bloody shame on the Judgement !!!!!!!!!!!

Sanju Baba we love you !!!!! Hope you are back as soon as possible.

RE:Sanju Baba We all love you !!!!!!!
by ByTheWay on Jul 31, 2007 05:19 PM  Permalink
People are saying all kind of things in support of him here, like 'he was a good person all these years once back from jail' , 'he acted in good films like LRMB',' he did not do any crime after that'. My answer to all those will be - you people are just CRAP. As someone written in this forum, should a person facing trial for rape be set free as he hasn%u2019t raped anyone during the trial and we wait for him to do another one till we punish him ??? There are all sorts of logic flying around like many higher criminals are roaming free in public and all. But that doesn%u2019t mean that Dutt should be set free. What Kode has done is something, which was under his role. Take this judgment as precedence and try to punish all those guilty. Lets hope justice prevails ever , and not the money or religious favors !!!

by TAUHID on Jul 31, 2007 05:01 PM  Permalink
excellent response...
god bless u ////

by ByTheWay on Jul 31, 2007 05:18 PM  Permalink
Did you all ,atleast for a moment, think about all those who lost their lives in '93 blats..can you think about those people who would have lost the bread earners of their home..the lost fathers, mother, children, husband's and wives. Its true that he was not directly involved in the blast or conspiracy. But nor was he a child not to know the seriousness and implications of what he was doing. Its an open secret that he had links with the underworld and he was in contact with the so called big and small dons. It is not about whether he used the weapon or not, its about being part or letting himself being a link in a larger conspiracy. He was not that innocent not to know what was going around. The weapon he processed was not to 'protect' his family - which only some fools will put across. Other than playing sympathy card, he should be feeling lucky that he was let free from the 'terrorist' charges.

contd...

let me speak to my daughter
by kapil on Jul 31, 2007 04:52 PM  Permalink 

what a joke man....you never spoke to her in your life...may be you thought he is going to free after u asked this...don;t act man...

Its not fair
by ganesh mane on Jul 31, 2007 04:51 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

First thing Sanjay had not a main role in blasts.He was only in possession of unlicensed weapons which our politicians also do.
Also sanjay has gone through a lot of hell in these 13 years in personal life n above that to go to court now n then is real torture.
Also his conduct these years is good and he shud have been let off on probation.If thats not possible he shud have atmost got 3 RI.6 years in jail is no joke.Even one day in jail seems like a month.
I pray to God to give him the power to go through all this and also for his dear ones n family.
Also indian government shud alos punish real culprits Dawood n Tiger.

RE:Its not fair
by Tom Cruise on Jul 31, 2007 04:56 PM  Permalink
He's reaping what he saw...!!! If u keep AK46 and Granade in ur home. u're bound to get punished... and if he would have been convicted in Bomb Blast i.e. TADA., he might have got life sentence., And as per Indian Judiciary. One day equal to 8 hours so even if he has to serve 6 years it would get over in 2 years .., itna concession bhi nai milna chahiye...!!!

by sir on Jul 31, 2007 04:57 PM  Permalink
this man had links with dawood-as it is apparent-cant govt cannot give protection to him--his father is cong. leader-access to every body--what sanjay talking is shit-besides-all looks drama-judge indicated he can to -supreme court-he will get relief there-this is congress-led drama-stupids-

by Shashank Gaitonde on Jul 31, 2007 05:27 PM  Permalink
Judgement is fair. This is because he has committed the sin. I commit a sin and then behave good does not mean that I should be allowed to get free. Sanjay Dutt loves his daughter but did he love his wife Richa Sharma ? Of course not. He let her die and even did not pay for her expenses in hospital. Even his father Sunil Dutt refused to meet her when she was dying in New York hospital. Man somehow pays for his deeds and that is what is happening to Sanjay Dutt. He did Lage Raho Munna Bhai based on Gandhian principals. But Gandhies advocated punishment for deeds. Did Sanjay Dutt come forward and say "Yes I have committed a sin and I should be punished". No ! Its another thing to act in a film and behave like Gandhiji in real life. Unfortunately we love our celebrities so much that we forget natural justice.

miss u
by fazal ahmad on Jul 31, 2007 04:51 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

we really miss u sanju bhai.But we must respect of law.koi baat nahi abhi supreme court appeal karo.

RE:miss u
this man had links with dawood-as it is apparent-cant govt cannot give protection to him--his father is cong. leader-access to every body--what sanjay talking is shit-besides-all looks drama-judge indicated he can to -supreme court-he will get relief there-this is congress-led drama-stupids-

by kapil on Jul 31, 2007 04:54 PM  Permalink
why SC? Seems some wrong law made, anyone can appeal any judgement in SC...this is worst law

by TAUHID on Jul 31, 2007 05:08 PM  Permalink
yes friend u are right///First thing Sanjay had not a main role in blasts.He was only in possession of unlicensed weapons which our politicians also do///
so this is not a true judgement......Bloody shame on the Judgement !!!!!!!!!!! /////////

by aajaaypatel on Jul 31, 2007 05:25 PM  Permalink
you should be shameful for this that you support for those who have killed many people ,,,,,,,and i know why you are writing this because from your family nobody had suffered in this bombblast

RE:CLICK AND WIN AN IPOD

Total 4045 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 61 | 62 | 63 | 64 | 65   Older >   >>