Total 4045 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45   Older >   >>
Stringent laws Need of the Hour
by anish dharwadkar on Jul 31, 2007 07:30 PM  Permalink 

Atlast justice is been done, We need more tough laws like TADA & POTA. But these soft UPA will never bring these type of laws

RE:www.faithfreedom.org
by surya kumar on Jul 31, 2007 07:33 PM  Permalink
are you some kind of "ULLU"....how is your bakwaas related with the topic...

u wil b free dada
by Emigrate belford on Jul 31, 2007 07:29 PM  Permalink 

u wil b free asap, as uncle sam is hunting dawood, and let the day come soon, lets pray god

Laws are equal for all
by Nidhi on Jul 31, 2007 07:29 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Laws are equal for all and every one is equal to law. There is no concept of relief if one committed/attempted the punishable work.

Think about the peoples who lost their loved ones. If Sanjay has done/cooperated good work, all his work was after his guilty attempt.

RE:Laws are equal for all
by BHASKARAN GANESHAN on Jul 31, 2007 07:31 PM  Permalink
Why not try Pratibha Patil now?

RE:Laws are equal for all
by N V on Jul 31, 2007 07:43 PM  Permalink
Patil ke khilaf saboot kahan hai bhai. Sirf aarop hain. Even there was no charge sheet filed against her.

The comments on rediff message board make me laugh a lot
by sonia gupta on Jul 31, 2007 07:28 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Some of the comments here are hilarious... Stuff like 'Ask any bollywood people, Sanju is the greatest man', 'Sanju is walking in his father's footsteps'!! ... what the heck?? How naive can someone be???

RE:The comments on rediff message board make me laugh a lot
by MrinalKant Chatterjee on Jul 31, 2007 07:35 PM  Permalink
I fully endorese your views. Had he been walking on the footsteps of his father, he would not have committed this illegal act. I feeling sorry for his friends, who too have been booked by no fault of theirs, as Sanjay wanted to destroy the evidence through them. He should feel lucky that he is out of TADA and only booked under Arms Act. Hats off the Justice Khode for reasoned judgement.

Message(s) deleted by moderator not displayed on this page
Total 4045 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45   Older >   >>