RE:Examples of Hindu patriotism
by jet on Jul 31, 2007 08:24 PM Permalink
Teri to sali.. Muslims are called anti-nationals and traitors because they divided this country and formed pakistan and bangladesh. They lived in this country for 1000 years never became loyal to it and killed and destroyed the indigenous culture. As long as Pakistan and Bangladesh stand besides india displaying ur back stab and betrayal to this land we will never trust u indian muslims.
I think the judge has been too harsh on him, he has accepted his crime and has also paid for it, now that he has improved himself by sentecning him 06 years jail possibilities are there he may lose faith in law and order but go back to the crime path, as it is he is the only earning men in the house he has resposibilities and the judge should look at this point where judge says for him country is first this all are just saying where did they think of country at the time of blast, they give enough time for the coulprit to run away from mumbai city and they are sending innocent people to jail this is totall injustice and this has been done by the judge to get in lime light shame on him
RE:Sanjay Dutt's Inprisionment jail for 06 years
by Ziz on Jul 31, 2007 08:41 PM Permalink
U r an idiot... judge's duty is to give justice to the ppl who ever has been presented before him... unfortunately it has taken such a long time... not because of judges but the liberal rules which allow culprits to manipulate the rules and extend the ruling for so long... this is done only to give fair justice to all...Ur sanju baba will again apply in supreme court and extend his arrest by 2-3 years more...
RE:RE:RE:Sanjay Dutt's Inprisionment jail for 06 years
by anuj kumbhat on Jul 31, 2007 08:31 PM Permalink
don't need to wonder why? you were one of the prisoners of the device created by manupulative politicians (whether hindu or muslim). don't get carried away and spread communalism!
by Mani A C on Jul 31, 2007 08:30 PM Permalink
yes, because it is the muslim league that asked for the partition of this country . We dont have to prove our patriotism, you have to.
RE:RE:Sanjay Dutt's Inprisionment jail for 06 years
by Niki pariani on Jul 31, 2007 08:37 PM Permalink
we are talking about sanjay duttz verdict why the hell are u striking a fire between hindus n muslims
by anuj kumbhat on Jul 31, 2007 08:28 PM Permalink
how do you know he has improved? someone who uses lame excuses like free me because i am the only earning member and my daughter has to be brought up has not improved at all...he is just saving his A**. u think his daughter who is being brought up by her maternal grand parents needs his money? guess she doesn't meet him more than one in a year....question is "how do i know?" ...because whenever she does, its the most talked about page 3 news!
RE:What about Hindu patriotism????
by amol jadhav on Jul 31, 2007 08:26 PM Permalink
Begum, Patience!
Accusations will not in this matter. If and only if we prove them, the guilty will be punished, no matter what caste/religion he/she is of. Talking of ULFA/LTTE and other separatist fictions, nobody call them patriotic in my knowledge. Please provide us with references where they have been called patriotic and applauded by someone sensible.
1st of all the case shuldnt have been streched for so long (14 yrz) & then for these 14 yr sanju had already suffered a lott...this culd b taken as a punishment & after all he realised his mistake he turned over a new leaf & respected the laws ..this sentence can leave his family broken especially his daughter TRISHALA ....Guyz think over it after all he is also a human being & such a kind hearted person
RE:was a very unjust sentence
by abhijeet on Jul 31, 2007 08:19 PM Permalink
yes it is too much.he should be hanged till death now.14 years are too much
RE:RE:was a very unjust sentence
by Niki pariani on Jul 31, 2007 08:33 PM Permalink
hanged for what...even 6 yrz punishment was cruel enough and d thing is tat he has realised his mistake
by Ram Chauthariya on Jul 31, 2007 08:19 PM Permalink
Yes, seems very harsh. Courts kept him hanging for 15 plus years due to their own incompetence.He never killed or threatened to hurt any one. This article is not even clear of all the charges against Sanju but possessing a gun is not worth 6 years.
RE:RE:RE:was a very unjust sentence
by Mani A C on Jul 31, 2007 08:34 PM Permalink
Thank you for the complements. In Hinduism, we respect even dacoits who write classics. But you chaps cant stand salman rushdie or tasleema nasreen. Why; Is it because the almighy just you quaran and no brains ??
by anuj kumbhat on Jul 31, 2007 08:35 PM Permalink
did u notice the paradox...a dacoit could write an epic on nobility & goodness...guess that dacoit was better than puppets like u...who get carried away in the name of religion...let me tell u...there is no connection between god and religion...so your allah or my bhagvan doesn't hv anything to do with islam or hinduism respectively!
by Mani A C on Jul 31, 2007 08:21 PM Permalink
Everybody does have a family, not just sanjay dutt.But I guess its rejoicing a bit early because you have still have the supreme court and president left who could overturn this judgement.
by Niki pariani on Jul 31, 2007 08:31 PM Permalink
well ofcoz evryone has a family n tatz y im saying this ...jus think abba her
by Vipul gupta on Jul 31, 2007 08:28 PM Permalink
Person is talented doesnt mean that he will be spared .In the eyes of law every person is same u and me or Sanjay dutt.As our stupid judicial system takes a very long time to take verdict thats Mr sanjay dutt was able to act for damm 13 years . Other wise he would in the cell for this offence
by Niki pariani on Jul 31, 2007 08:30 PM Permalink
under the arms act he must b punished i agree but 6 yrz means a lott itz not jus 6 dayz
by anuj kumbhat on Jul 31, 2007 08:40 PM Permalink
i think if witnesses hadn't retracted....he would hv got a lifer or death! a person who keeps the explosives in his house knowing about their intended use is certainly a candidate fit for death sentence!
by Himanshu eknath patil on Jul 31, 2007 08:25 PM Permalink
why dont u advocate for other undertrials who spend years in jail??? just becos dutt is a star he cant get away with anything. as the judge said he was mature when he committed those crime. Law should be the same for everyone, me, you and Dutt.
by Niki pariani on Jul 31, 2007 08:29 PM Permalink
OFOCZ NOT IM NOT SUPPORTING HIM BCOZ HEZ SUM SUPERSTAR OR SHULD I SAY MUNNA BHAI...BUT I SUPPORT HIM BCOZ I THINK D VERDICT WAS UNJUST I WULDNT MIND SUPPORTING OTHERZ TOO BUT THE THING IS WE DONT KNW THEIR CASE AT ALL AS I KNW THIS CASE V R TALKING...
by anuj kumbhat on Jul 31, 2007 08:38 PM Permalink
how much u know about this case other than what has been told by media? if nothing..than shut up
by Niki pariani on Jul 31, 2007 08:45 PM Permalink
as if u knw the whole story wid evry minute detail..have a heart u loser
RE:why only sanju??
by sabir sheik on Jul 31, 2007 08:24 PM Permalink
r u mad? y shud hang salman,i thnk u will be the foolest prsone, in inida we cant tell one or two persons name, b,coz crime is growing like population in india, so u cant say hand hi, or her . if u want to hang any one bttr to hang urself . ok?
RE:RE:RE:why only sanju??
by sabir sheik on Jul 31, 2007 08:27 PM Permalink
i knw u may feel bad abt my msg, but its true yaar, u r reading daily news paper na? just concntarte in dat news paper hw many crimes r there which our govt/legal aouthorised people r neglecting, then y they r punishng only spc person? am i right?
by Niki pariani on Jul 31, 2007 08:18 PM Permalink
i agree.. i think the judge is just trying to get publicity by giving such a verdict
by Gundu on Jul 31, 2007 08:17 PM Permalink
salman should be sent to isolation in Andaman & Nicobar. He is a dangerous criminal, association with dawood, Hawala money for film funding, Drunken manslaughter. Disgusting to see indian women swoon over a murderer...
by anuj kumbhat on Jul 31, 2007 08:20 PM Permalink
guess he is lucky to have acquitted under TADA. the original version of witnesses shows that all the explosives were kept in his house because nobody would suspect him (his father being a politician). Anyways you get what you deserve.
RE:EVERY MUSLIM IS NOT A TERRORIST!!!!!
by sanjay kashyap on Jul 31, 2007 08:19 PM Permalink
Boss this is different case. don't relate this with religion. It is sanjay dutt's trial case. Where this doubt come in your mind. Then again you initializing the fire which will not stop. All human are equal. There is no muslim, no hindu, no christian. This is only for live a good and happy social life. Human is only a social animal but now a days behaving like wild animals.
RE:EVERY MUSLIM IS NOT A TERRORIST!!!!!
by Yasser on Jul 31, 2007 08:34 PM Permalink
Not only muslims there are terrorist in every religion, jews killing innocent muslims are terrorist, americans killing innocent people in other parts of the world are terrorist, in India to name a few L K Advani, PRaveen Togadia,Uma Bharti,Sadhvi Ritambhara,Narendra Modi are also terrorists killing innocent muslims.But they are at large because they are enjoying the support of Majority people like you.
sunil dutt was also a hypocrite. he flung himself in front of bulldozers which were out to demolish slums in dharavi,which was then at a nascent stage. honest BMC officials were prevented from doing their duty to keep mumbai free of encroachments. thanks to people like sunil dutt , shabana azmi , dileep kumar, mumbai as been taken over by slums today. sunil dutt used to win on slum minority votes.middle class voters hardly voted for him.
Sanjay dutt also tried to wriggle out of his self-created mess by acting gandhigiri in movies and showing on-screen compassion for poor people.