Total 4045 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 151 | 152 | 153 | 154 | 155   Older >   >>
BURI SANGAT KA BURA AASAR
by deepak angirwal on Jul 31, 2007 01:53 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

GREAT judjment,he should punished.he had all kind of bad habbits and freinds.

RE:BURI SANGAT KA BURA AASAR
by AT on Jul 31, 2007 02:06 PM  Permalink
u dont have any bad habit?why shouldnt u be punished as well.girebaan ke andar jhaanko.have u never disobeyed the law?never given any bribe to any thulla to get ur work done fast?

Sanjay Dutt
by Rahul Chopra on Jul 31, 2007 01:53 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

this verdict is totally uncalled for and will dishearten people who have faith in our judicial system. there are countless violaters who go away scott-free, or who commit crimes under the guise of politicians. when caught, they either resign or go underground for some time. what about them? when will they be charged? and now they want to jail sanjay dutt? a man who has already spent 16 years in jail? a man who would never want to be associated with bomb blasts and mass destruction and killing. is possessing a weapon really THAT punishable? i dont think so. judge kode is only trying to show that even though sanjay is a movie star, he will be treated equally in the eyes of the law. sorry to say mr. kode, but in an effort to show your unbiased verdict, you have pained many and have also destroyed every indians hopes of getting a fair trial, if ever required.

RE:Sanjay Dutt
by santosh goud on Jul 31, 2007 01:57 PM  Permalink
If you feel so much for a criminal why dont you go and spend instead of him. He got what he deserved I feel he should be hanged. Coz, he knew everything about the bombay blasts and dint even cared to hint police. Long live the judiciary system in India.

by AT on Jul 31, 2007 02:08 PM  Permalink
u know lots of bad things of society,y dont u go and tell the police abt corruption? scared?

by r v anand on Jul 31, 2007 01:58 PM  Permalink
he has spent 16 months not years- dont shhot words without facts - OK

by ganesh shyam on Jul 31, 2007 01:58 PM  Permalink
U r a Hindu & weak that's why till date we see bomb blasts regularly in our country...Dr Haneef is another sob story where the local CM visits them...Australians did not torture him but sending a clear message to all Muslims that they r not welcomed!!!!!

by sheetal skariah on Jul 31, 2007 02:09 PM  Permalink
i personally feel the judgement is totally right. Agreed no politician has been named..but thats definitely no reason why sanjay dutt shouldnt be punished. judge kode's judgement i dont really think has hurt anyone infact it just proves that even with all the money and being the brother of a politician really doesnt help everytime...

Good Decision
by Jams S on Jul 31, 2007 01:53 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

It shows nobody is above law. This is good example set by court

RE:Good Decision
by Rahul Chopra on Jul 31, 2007 01:55 PM  Permalink
i am apalled by your so called 'good example'. you obviously have no idea about judicial example setting in this country. SD never once thought he was above the law. and for what he did, this punishment is too harsh.

RE:Good Decision
by r v anand on Jul 31, 2007 02:00 PM  Permalink
harsh - lets accept-

why dont U carry AK47 from dawood , since sunju is out of action??

you are a foot soldier of them both- ??

Justice Prevails
by dinesh chandra tiwari on Jul 31, 2007 01:53 PM  Permalink 

Who so ever be it... the common man, the VIP or VVIP's... who so ever tries to take the law in hands and plays with it... gets punished... after all Law is above the all...

But as a great actor he will be missed for years... at the same time the judgement will be remembered as one of the BIG JUDGEMENTS of history... a lesson to the mighty wrong doers...

Unexpected Has Happened
by Pradeep Ayre on Jul 31, 2007 01:53 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Some say No one is greater than Law n some say money can rule over any law.. You can get away with any crime if u got the right contacts.
What happened in this case was beyond all this.
Money, contacts n other factors existed but what affected most was the Media.
When things goes beyond millions and billions, media gets cuts off automatically. I expected the same thing to happen here.. but what has happened was unexpected.
God Bless Everyone effected n I hope Sanjay Datt comes out of this to be a better man than what he is today.
May be its fair that everyone got their share of punishment.

RE:Unexpected Has Happened
by RAMU KAKA on Jul 31, 2007 01:56 PM  Permalink
My dear friend read the latest..he still can escape :)

But there is also a chance that Dutt may not have to go to jail at all.

He has appealed to the court to waive his jail term under the Probation of Offenders Act, which allows an accused to be let off if they prove they have served society.

In his application, Dutt has claimed he is a reformed man and has served various causes like the fight against cancer and drugs.

''If he gets the benefit under the Probation of Offenders Act, he will get out the very day,'' said Satish Maneshinde, Dutt's lawyer.

His probation application has been supported by those like film legend Dilip Kumar and Mumbai's former sheriff Nana Chudasama.

''Sanjay is a young boy, slightly confused, but means well. He should be supported. He has done much for society. I think he has already served his punishment,'' said Chudasama.

RE:Unexpected Has Happened
by r v anand on Jul 31, 2007 02:01 PM  Permalink
''Sanjay is a young boy, slightly confused, but means well. He should be supported

so is sabeel/ kabee; et al
as per PM
will UK pardon them??

Sanjay the Phoenix
by deepa elizabeth thomas on Jul 31, 2007 01:52 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

sanjay Dutt sentenced for 6 years imprisonment, notwithstanding that, butn this Great man, allways prooved he is a born fighter, and a phoenix who having wings of fire and body of steel, he burn self and resurrect from his ashes, as if nothing happened there, to him. I am sure, even though, he have to go to the prison, but his lawyers will appeal in the Honourable Supreme Court, and he wil be back in civil life real son. And for al those Sanjay Haters, please note this, Sanjay cant be written off from Indian Film Industries, he will be back in action very soon.

RE:Sanjay the Phoenix
by r v anand on Jul 31, 2007 02:02 PM  Permalink
back in action- you mean carrying fire arms from dawood??

soryyyyyyyy bhai !
by kuldeep gupta on Jul 31, 2007 01:52 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

eeee munna ye kya hua re !

ye bhai munna k liye kuch karo koi,,

RE:soryyyyyyyy bhai !
by Namrata Thorat - Kalbag on Jul 31, 2007 01:54 PM  Permalink
I guess none of your close ppl have suffered in the riots ...! ( Touchwood) ...
dats why u r taking his side.. just bcoz he is a big personality does not mean he has rights take law in his hands ...! Dont u understand he was involved in the distruction caused in 1993 blast ... It is such a major crime ... had he been a good human being he cud hv saved a lot of ppl by giving info abt this plan to the media or police ... Munna Bhai real life mein Sanjay Dutt hai jisne 1993 ke blast ke liye help kiya hai ..! I really hope ppl undertand this..!

revived faith in indian judiciary system
by shreya singh on Jul 31, 2007 01:52 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Although i m fan of sanjay datt in film ,but he got what he dserve .

Jaisi karni waisi Bharni
by zakaku on Jul 31, 2007 01:52 PM  Permalink 

This is just a lesson for mixing up n bowing down to the wishes of the Evil Underworld....Possessing life threatening weapons is a big big crime n Justice hs prevailed....Akhir kode baras hi pade..

What Justice?
by ThinkNice BeNice on Jul 31, 2007 01:52 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

No comments on this but a question on legal system:-

Lets state only one:

Congress bribed JMM - Wasn't that offence?

Then what justice you want to prove?

Just hate this system.

RE:What Justice?
by ABC XYZ on Jul 31, 2007 01:56 PM  Permalink
OK, agreed that was an offence too, but just bcoz that wasn't punished as it shud hav been doesn't mean no other offences in this world shud be punished!

The SYSTEM need not repeat the mistakes. Always appreciate/motivate when something good happens.

RE:What Justice?
by ThinkNice BeNice on Jul 31, 2007 02:01 PM  Permalink
I clearly said, no comments on this.

I am only asking where is justice when it comes to punush congress people?

Total 4045 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 151 | 152 | 153 | 154 | 155   Older >   >>