Total 4045 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 151 | 152 | 153 | 154 | 155   Older >   >>
SAD
by loopie on Jul 31, 2007 01:55 PM  Permalink 

it's sad nowdays he is doing very good acting.resolved that he is a good person in moral boosting of lot of indian by his latest hits MUNNA BHAI MBBS

God Bless to Judge and prosecutor nikam
by on Jul 31, 2007 01:55 PM  Permalink 

Today, I felt that Indian laws are same for all the Indians.

Tension Baba
by Tesnion Baba on Jul 31, 2007 01:55 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

tension nahi leneka, chup chap saza bhugatneka

RE:Tension Baba
by Rehan Khan on Jul 31, 2007 01:56 PM  Permalink
sanjay innocent hey to saza kai ko bhugatneka

by Sheetal on Jul 31, 2007 01:56 PM  Permalink
hahahaha, good one

by shubhendu singh on Jul 31, 2007 01:56 PM  Permalink
You just forget to take "Mamu" in the begining on your line.

GANDHIGIRI
by Rehan Khan on Jul 31, 2007 01:55 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Gandhiji je ke desh me gandhigiri kerne wale ko jail begh diya ye nainsafi hey

RE:GANDHIGIRI
by JOSHI KISHOR on Jul 31, 2007 01:59 PM  Permalink
ASLI BHI JEL GAYA YHA YE TO NAKALI HAI

by Ravalnath Shende on Jul 31, 2007 02:19 PM  Permalink
Sir, keeping a AK47, 9 mm Pistol!!! Ye kaunsi Gandhigiri Hai? I believe Mr. Dutt was paid well to read / act the dialogs written by the writer of the Munnabhai. That does not make him a Gandhi follower. Else he would have pleaded for maximum punishment to cleanse his soul of the wrongdoings in the eventful days. gandhiji did that in his life in reality.

by KALYAN MITRA on Jul 31, 2007 01:56 PM  Permalink
gandhigiri kerne wale? I see...Gandhiji never had GUN with him...

by Sheetal on Jul 31, 2007 01:57 PM  Permalink
gandhigiri yaa gundagiri sanjaydatt?

Out of Books thinking....
by Anuranjan Mohnot on Jul 31, 2007 01:55 PM  Permalink 

Yes, judiciary is bound by law written by Legislature...however at the same time the human factor should be kept in mind while sentencing....

The punishment to sanjay dutt at this time will not serve any purpose...This man has shown is good conduct for 10 year ..is this not enough to consider...

Punishment was introduced to makeover the criminal and this is a case where a good person was criminal 14 years back...

Sanjay Dutt
by sandeep shivane on Jul 31, 2007 01:55 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

He is just being made an example...just to show that the judiciary is above board. Agreed Reel life does not really superimpose real life but he has definitely shown ample signs of reforming himself.the court should have taken note of this fact...I think Sanjay is mentally stronger to face any sort of a situation...but this is too harsh

RE:Sanjay Dutt
by Vinod Nair on Jul 31, 2007 01:59 PM  Permalink
Ok OK dear i got it wat u want to say. Just put yourself into the shoes of whose close ones got killed in that bomb blast, still u have said the same?

RE:Sanjay Dutt
by HK on Jul 31, 2007 02:00 PM  Permalink
If any one of those, GOD forbid, who were killed in blast were to be your relatives; these reformative advices would have made sense. Else, try to understand the fact that everyone is equal before law. Some crimes are simply unpardonable, that too done knowingly.

Sad
by on Jul 31, 2007 01:54 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I feel very sad for Dutt. However, I am happy that judiciary was not influenced by his image and the judge had the guts to sentence him. But I will be very happy if our corrupt politicians also are punished similarly.

RE:Sad
by ajay kale on Jul 31, 2007 02:02 PM  Permalink
Yes I totally agree with the verdict.

Indian Judiciry is not influenced by anybody.

This is correct judgement based on facts.

All Indian people want to see similar verdict to the cases of corrupt Political leaders of Indian democracy.If it happens then I can say it is real democracy of the people of India.Long live India.Jai Hind

RE:Injustice Prevails in Indian Judiciary system
by Its me on Jul 31, 2007 01:58 PM  Permalink
stop being so cynical, kunal. when a good deed is done, instead of applauding it, we tend to make sarchastic comments. the judge stood up for what is right and lets give him credit for that.

Total 4045 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 151 | 152 | 153 | 154 | 155   Older >   >>