Total 4045 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 146 | 147 | 148 | 149 | 150   Older >   >>
no one is above law
by rajendra prasad on Jul 31, 2007 01:58 PM  Permalink 

by this judgement indian judiciary as shown no is above law

u have done the crime so u must undergo punishment for that, but we will be waiting for u to see in munnabhai series after jail term

very good
by Sheetal on Jul 31, 2007 01:58 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

ACCHHAA HUA.. IM SOO GLAD HE'S GOT PUNISHED

RE:very good
by on Jul 31, 2007 02:04 PM  Permalink
what uwant to say,ok he hd committed a mistake 14 yrs. back ,but he had suffered a lot due to it,als his behaviour was good enugh to grant him an exception.

by pickurproperty on Jul 31, 2007 01:59 PM  Permalink
I THINK UR A SADIST

by ganesh on Jul 31, 2007 02:02 PM  Permalink
yes, most of the rediff users are sadist and that's why they are happy

match dekho yaar
by champak on Jul 31, 2007 01:58 PM  Permalink 

India 10/0 (3.0 ov)
Karthik *6 (13)
Jaffer 3 (5)

Justice....atlast but a little harsh
by vishal attal on Jul 31, 2007 01:58 PM  Permalink 

I am happy that atlast the indian judiciary system have not circumed to any pressures and stardom when they gave this judgement.

But i believe its a little harsh on Sanjay Dutt, as his conduct in last decade have been an example.

Question?
by Krypton IITG on Jul 31, 2007 01:58 PM  Permalink 

What if a man changes after committing some crime? Isn't it better for society to use that person for the improvement of mankind?

HE DESERVES IT!!!
by Bobby Mathew on Jul 31, 2007 01:58 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

he deserves it.

RE:HE DESERVES IT!!!
by on Jul 31, 2007 02:15 PM  Permalink
will u shut ur dirty mouth

Sanjay
by Mukund on Jul 31, 2007 01:58 PM  Permalink 

Though I feel pity about Sanjay, Judge acted in the most impartial way without any bias. Sanjay was stupid to act in foolish manner. His links to unerworld and possessing weapon like AK 47 is a serious crime. His fans are immature in overrating him. Sanjay can still improve his behaviour and get his sentence reduced littlebit. Over all MBBS and Gandhigiri has not come to his rescue because these were films and not his real personality.

not a good news
by ganesh on Jul 31, 2007 01:58 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

its really sad

RE:not a good news
by Namrata Thorat - Kalbag on Jul 31, 2007 02:03 PM  Permalink
So u think if someone has played a good guy role in movie can do anything in the real world and should not be punished??!! Do u know how many ppl dies in 1993 blast?? I guess u dont understand the intencity of the crime he has done

remember Ghandhi ji
by ruchika mittal on Jul 31, 2007 01:57 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

ghandhiji told that go away from the sin not from the sinner..

sanjay dutt had done something wrong is his past but from last so many years he is doing welfare for the society..dont forget that..

Valmiki was also a dacoit before he wrote ramayan... I personally feel that sanju should not be givem imprisonment..

RE:remember Ghandhi ji
by Maverick R on Jul 31, 2007 02:00 PM  Permalink
Can you please tell me what welfare he has dont to the society.

Acting in movies ? He is getting paid for that.

by Dev on Jul 31, 2007 02:03 PM  Permalink
I dont understand, how can you compare the terrorist Sanjay Dutt with Valmiki. It is highly ridiculous. Grow up. He deserves it and the supreme court should confirm the same verdict.

This will be a lesson to everyone who is supporting terrorism.

by the unique on Jul 31, 2007 02:04 PM  Permalink
I agree with you but if judge gives less punishment then others involved will also appel to court stating same that they also did social work but we dint get publicity for the work as they are not celebrities.

by ketan jadhav on Jul 31, 2007 02:12 PM  Permalink
Hope sanjay will remember gandhiji & his role in jail & hope he may write Munnabahi part 3 in jail.(not ramayan as it is already written by valmiki)

Total 4045 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 146 | 147 | 148 | 149 | 150   Older >   >>