Total 4045 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 136 | 137 | 138 | 139 | 140   Older >   >>
Bad decision by Judge..
by vinit singh on Jul 31, 2007 02:08 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

i think it is bad judgment by India law.. he should also same banishment like other 91.
why 6 yrs.. becoz he is famous Actor in bollywood.

RE:Bad decision by Judge..
by arun pradeep on Jul 31, 2007 02:26 PM  Permalink
correct my friend.it is a bad decision by Indian law....

HE MUST BE EXECUTED OR SCENTENCED TO LIFE IMPRISONMENT...

We are with you Sanju
by Devendra Chainani on Jul 31, 2007 02:08 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Hey Sanju,

God Bless you we are all with you. As someone has rightly said that jail is a punishment to improvise a person but for someone who has already improved how is he to be blamed.

The judgment should have come when he was first jailed not after a mamoth of 14 years. If the Judiciary has taken 14 years to decide then even they are liable to be prosecuted for the following:

1) Taking 14 yrs to take a decision.
2) Punishing someone who is already a improved human being.

Sanju don't worry is easy to say rather than practised but the same judge who has sentenced you has forgotten his days of youth where he too would have faultered some where or the other..

BEst of Luck.

Devendra

RE:We are with you Sanju
by arun pradeep on Jul 31, 2007 02:20 PM  Permalink
What are you talking?

The only thing in ur consideration is he is a famous hero......

Did you ever think what is the need for AK47 for an actor?

Did you think of those who lost thier parents , brothers and sisters,relatives....

Whomever it may be ...Those who commit crime must be punished.....

by JOHN on Jul 31, 2007 02:20 PM  Permalink
friend, sanjay is indirectly involved in bomb blast at mumbai. We lost more than 200 of our brothers and sisters. Why do u support him??

by Raman on Jul 31, 2007 02:12 PM  Permalink
Fool....Don't talk like a fool.

RE:RE:We are with you Sanju
by arun pradeep on Jul 31, 2007 02:22 PM  Permalink
excellent Raman

Sanjay Dutt- Verdict
by Jagath on Jul 31, 2007 02:08 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

We Indians are very happy hearing the Jugdement.

RE:Sanjay Dutt- Verdict
by Rehan Khan on Jul 31, 2007 02:09 PM  Permalink
Sanjay Dutt, Tiger Memon and Dawood are found innocent verdict given by supreme court

RE:Sanjay Dutt- Verdict
by Sayed Maqbool on Jul 31, 2007 02:18 PM  Permalink
yes & It was found that Rehan Khan was the real culprint & hence was Beheaded in public, Hail Taliban.

Breaking News
by Rehan Khan on Jul 31, 2007 02:08 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Sanjay Dutt, Tiger Memon and Dawood are found innocent verdict given by supreme court

Eye wash
by sudarshan gupta on Jul 31, 2007 02:08 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

This is the prime example of make the fool of the inocent public of India .The real culprits of Mumabai blast like Dawood and Tiger Manon are still enjoying luxurious living in Pakistan or wherever. Our Goverment and Mr. P . Kode are happy, lynching the ppls like Mr. Dutt who may be had a miniscule and minor role to play in the blast . He was neither mastermind nor the oparative in the series. he was just a misguided celebrity involved purposely by Dawood bcox he knew that in due course indian public ,judiciary and the media will only be interested if or not the celebrity is brought to justice or not ....

RE:Eye wash
by Nagesh Pai on Jul 31, 2007 02:11 PM  Permalink
Sanju is innocent, simply because you are a fan of him :-D hahahaha.

welcome
by Ramesh Mure on Jul 31, 2007 02:08 PM  Permalink 

Welcome the decision inspite of sanju being a nice guy. Now hope judiciary also puts a few politicians behind bar. No doubt terrorism is grave offence, but lets accept it none of illegal activities can happen in this country w/o consent of politcian. Judiciary should get to the bottom of this rot ie. politican and do something about it.

What about Afzal Guru
by Aadi Manav on Jul 31, 2007 02:08 PM  Permalink 

A goo dJudgement. However 6 years jail is a very mild punishment keeping in mind that Sanjay was involved with thh Underworld and was much aware of the Bomb Blasts conspiracy of 1993.

Now what baout Hanging Afzal Guru? The UPA govt. is not yet getting the rope to hang him?

SANJAY DUTT IS INNOCENT
by sweta sahay on Jul 31, 2007 02:08 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

SANJAY DUTT IS INNOCENT SANJAY DUTT IS INNOCENT SANJAY DUTT IS INNOCENT SANJAY DUTT IS INNOCENT SANJAY DUTT IS INNOCENT SANJAY DUTT IS INNOCENT SANJAY DUTT IS INNOCENT SANJAY DUTT IS INNOCENT SANJAY DUTT IS INNOCENT SANJAY DUTT IS INNOCENT

RE:SANJAY DUTT IS INNOCENT
by pinky mishra on Jul 31, 2007 02:10 PM  Permalink
He is not innocent. He is terrorist

by saratbabu ch on Jul 31, 2007 02:17 PM  Permalink
kyo bhai itna kya confidence hai sanju baba pe..How can you say a guy who takes drugs, who had AK47 with him and who's a good friend of dawood is INNOCENT INNOCENT INNOCENT INNOCENT INNOCENT INNOCENT INNOCENT INNOCENT. He surely is a CRIMINAL CRIMINAL CRIMINAL CRIMINAL CRIMINAL CRIMINAL CRIMINAL CRIMINAL CRIMINAL CRIMINAL CRIMINAL CRIMINAL CRIMINAL and he deserves more severe punishment than what he has got..

by Ritesh Dhawan on Jul 31, 2007 02:12 PM  Permalink
No doubt Sanjay Dutt is a very good actor and has given some gems to bollywood like munna bhai but miss shweta this cant be a reason that he should not be convicted even after founf guilty. decision made today is absolutely right and he should abide by the rules and regulations of the court and accept the sentence.

by Aadi Manav on Jul 31, 2007 02:09 PM  Permalink
Sweta is illegitimate child of Sanjay Dutt

by Rehan Khan on Jul 31, 2007 02:10 PM  Permalink

by arun pradeep on Jul 31, 2007 02:31 PM  Permalink
STUPID STUPID STUPID STUPID STUPID STUPID STUPID STUPID STUPID STUPID STUPID STUPID
STUPID STUPID STUPID STUPID STUPID STUPID STUPID STUPID STUPID STUPID STUPID STUPIDSTUPID STUPID STUPID STUPID STUPID STUPID STUPID STUPID STUPID STUPID STUPID STUPIDSTUPID STUPID STUPID STUPID STUPID STUPID STUPID STUPID STUPID STUPID STUPID STUPIDSTUPID STUPID STUPID STUPID STUPID STUPID STUPID STUPID STUPID STUPID STUPID STUPIDSTUPID STUPID STUPID STUPID STUPID STUPID STUPID STUPID STUPID STUPID STUPID STUPIDSTUPID STUPID STUPID STUPID STUPID STUPID STUPID STUPID STUPID STUPID STUPID STUPIDSTUPID STUPID STUPID STUPID STUPID STUPID STUPID STUPID STUPID STUPID STUPID STUPIDSTUPID STUPID STUPID STUPID STUPID STUPID STUPID STUPID STUPID STUPID STUPID STUPIDSTUPID STUPID STUPID STUPID STUPID STUPID STUPID STUPID STUPID STUPID STUPID STUPIDSTUPID STUPID STUPID STUPID STUPID STUPID STUPID STUPID STUPID STUPID STUPID STUPIDSTUPID STUPID STUPID STUPID STUPID STUPID STUPID STUPID STUPID STUPID STUPID STUPIDSTUPID STUPID STUPID STUPID STUPID STUPID STUPID STUPID STUPID STUPID STUPID STUPIDSTUPID STUPID STUPID STUPID STUPID STUPID STUPID STUPID STUPID STUPID STUPID STUPID

RE:WIN AN IPOD WITH GURUJI.COM
by Abdul Shaikh-Rediff.com on Jul 31, 2007 02:13 PM  Permalink
Abe chodu, this forum is not to sell u cheap stake. behave ur self or u will also get a tada for 6 six years with sanju

RE:WIN AN IPOD WITH GURUJI.COM
by Preet on Jul 31, 2007 02:13 PM  Permalink
Abe Gadhe, Bhaag yahase........ You idiot, this is not place for Marketing your trips.........

Total 4045 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 136 | 137 | 138 | 139 | 140   Older >   >>