Total 4045 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 131 | 132 | 133 | 134 | 135   Older >   >>
RE:Contest
by Silent Sea on Jul 31, 2007 02:11 PM  Permalink
SHUT UP U MORON!!!!!

sanjay dutt verdict...
by nikesh raivadera on Jul 31, 2007 02:11 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I didnt expect this to be the verdict in sanjay dutt's case...he had committed the crime almost 14 years ago and has been a reformed citizen since then.But at the same time one has to say that the honourable judge Kode has taken a very brave decision and which will remembered a landmark in the history of indian judiciary...
I hope he gets bail.

RE:sanjay dutt verdict...
by Nagesh Pai on Jul 31, 2007 02:19 PM  Permalink
His "reformation" wont bring to life those who died.. It wont bring back the livelihood of the families who were doomed. I am sure in jail he will enjoy company with his "protectors" who sent the gun to him kissed with love.

RE:sanjay dutt verdict...
by sheetal skariah on Jul 31, 2007 02:15 PM  Permalink
reformed citizen agreed tomorrow even the memons could say they have reformed in the last 14 years...

Too harsh
by bharatraj shetty on Jul 31, 2007 02:10 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

first of all he should have been sentenced when he actually committed the crime
and now giving him 6 years in jail is too harsh
i thought he would get 2-3 yrs

RE:Too harsh
by vijay ranjan on Jul 31, 2007 02:19 PM  Permalink
kanoon andha hai ; it works on witnesses. i was not present in the court and if he is given a sentence of 6 years there must be a reason.
I have sympathy for Sanjay dutt as he has not done any harm to me personally but when it comes for country, he has done a crime. It s also a lesson for ignorant people like many indians who knowingly commit crime. And when theya re punished they realize the value of certain act.
Imagine a friend of mine who gets involved into an act of vandalism and once he asks for a shelter would i deny him or call police??? if he is my best friend?? I would definitely give him shelter. That s what happened with Sanju baba. I think. Chakki mein sabhi pistey hein.
Long live indian democracy ,
long live

Sanjay Dutt is rightly punished
by Ameya Thakur on Jul 31, 2007 02:10 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

He was totally aware of the crime which he did....and the judge did the right thing..... in giving him 6 years of jail

RE:Sanjay Dutt is rightly punished
by naved khan on Jul 31, 2007 02:16 PM  Permalink
not at all .he just helped those who need help at that time.who knows whats the situation

Sanjay Dutt sentenced for 6 years in jail
by Indian on Jul 31, 2007 02:10 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

welcoming judgement to all. Now grab all those offenders projecting as celebrities to society.salman khan also deserves punishment

Guilty Must Be punished
by Pankaj Jain on Jul 31, 2007 02:10 PM  Permalink 

Good decision, every guilty must be punished be it Sanju or anybody else. But now he hardly have to be in prison for 1 year as he has already spent about 2years in jail.

Law is Equal
by Mahesh Systems on Jul 31, 2007 02:10 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Hats off to Judge. The law is equal in India for any Indian Citizen.

RE:Law is Equal
by Raman on Jul 31, 2007 02:13 PM  Permalink
YES.

Regret but was required
by Silent Sea on Jul 31, 2007 02:10 PM  Permalink 

Sanjay dutt is a better human now. But I guess, he has to pay for the mistakes commited. I feel sad for him and his family. But, if he would have been let off, a wrong message would have gone to everyone. Also a wrong precedent might have been set. This should probably deter the children of rich and affluent fathers that law will eventually get them. Take care sanju. Peace.

RE:WIN AN IPOD WITH GURUJI.COM
by Sagar Kalambe on Jul 31, 2007 02:25 PM  Permalink
Are Bawle KUMAWAT !!

You dont have HEAD with brain.........People discusing some other topics & tera bich bich me ipod kya chalu hai be........tuze jitna hai to tu khel........Bewkuff kahi ka..chal bhag yahase........

Any how Guys sorry for the above comments but these people shoukd know whrere to put atricles & all.

About Sanjau dutt's case.......Mr Kode whatvere decision gave its correct only.Criminals are crimonals only........no need to be soften about them......because of such criminals who involved direcly or indirecly in Bomb blasts,should get punished rigorosuly.Because of this so many people lost their lives & falled back 5-10 years with respect to their finacials situations.

Our rules and regulations ,should be very strict so that no body should dare to do it again......

We need to be more tough, strict about all the bad things like corruption,terrorism ,happening around us.

Thanks for your good thinking & the action

taken againts terrorism,cooruption

Regards

Sagar

RE:punish all congress chakkas
by Vipin Nehra on Jul 31, 2007 02:17 PM  Permalink
Abe halwa hai kya! Take every thing from Italy and give it to poor children. Italy is part of Nato tere pichhwade pe itne Bomb marenge ki ek ki bajaye 1000 chhed ho jayenge.

Total 4045 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 131 | 132 | 133 | 134 | 135   Older >   >>