Total 4045 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 131 | 132 | 133 | 134 | 135   Older >   >>
Life Sentence would have been bette.
by Amit Sharma on Jul 31, 2007 02:11 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

RE:Sonia,s bofors
by Amit Sharma on Jul 31, 2007 02:10 PM
I have been wanting to hear the verdict. Now that it is given, I have some quiteness in my mind. Ofcourse, the learned judges know how to measure the extent of crime and dole out the proportionate punishment. It is good that melodrama did not take a prime slot. If the guy has been tried for 14 years, he can easily manage the rest of 6 years, except it till be in jail. His goodness, as many claim, can now be shared with the jail inmates and if he can turn them into good citizens, good for him and the rest of us. Sure he must proove that now even in real life he is good. Not in the filmdom alone. He is mature enough, he must take the judgement like a true man. Let his macho image emerge! The media must now stop milching this story, just to fill pages.

RE:Life Sentence would have been bette.
by Imran Ali on Jul 31, 2007 02:21 PM  Permalink
I would say that the judgement is good and too be more precise "impartial", without taking his star stature into account. This in a way reinforces the belief of the common citizens in the 'judicial system'. It is a different story that probably in the supreme court his punishment could be suspended on appeal because of the good behavior and all. Nonetheless it does sends correct signal to every indian that judiciary is still 'Impartial" and away from the "doings" of corrupt politicians.

Also Arrest Fake Farmers
by Senthil palani on Jul 31, 2007 02:11 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Also Arrest Fake Farmers

RE:Also Arrest Fake Farmers
by Ajinkya Pose on Jul 31, 2007 02:18 PM  Permalink
sahi bola!!!

paar instead of arresting, send them ON the farm to work there for a month. saari acting bahar niklegee !!! (kaha se? maat pucho)

by Sanjay Ranawat on Jul 31, 2007 02:14 PM  Permalink
gr8 one. keep it up

by Nagesh Pai on Jul 31, 2007 02:16 PM  Permalink
hahahahah lovely one.. down with celebrity fanaticm!!

by Charudatta Deshmukh on Jul 31, 2007 02:16 PM  Permalink
haha!
Very true!And nice one too

Black day
by Kunal Garewal on Jul 31, 2007 02:11 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Its one of the worst day in Indian Judiciary System.

RE:Black day
by Chrm on Jul 31, 2007 02:16 PM  Permalink
why sir.it is the shining example that nobody is greater than law of the land. just because you like him does not make him innocense. even i like him. but let channel should be clear.

RE:Black day
by J.Soni on Jul 31, 2007 02:19 PM  Permalink
do you want to appraise person with underworld relations and fire arms?

GREATT !
by VIPIN K. RAJPUT on Jul 31, 2007 02:11 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I will distribute sweets today for such a wonderful decision and true tribute to those, who lost their lives during those blasts. I know entire film fratarnity will shed tears and will say that "sanju baba" has given hits like munna bhai, so he should not get punishement. It is a lesson for them, who dont understand that difference between acting and terrorism. Same should happen to GOVINDA & SALMAN also.

RE:GREATT !
by eijaz khan on Jul 31, 2007 02:20 PM  Permalink
Please c wat u Hindus did at Godhra.Innocent pple died coz of dat incident.

RE:GREATT !
by J.Soni on Jul 31, 2007 02:20 PM  Permalink
I agree & support you boss

Justice delayed but not denied
by AKSHAYA TRIVEDI on Jul 31, 2007 02:11 PM  Permalink 

The court is the only institution in India, one can have faith on. The verdict on Sanjay is vindicative of this fact.

Let there be Peace
by shakti vats on Jul 31, 2007 02:11 PM  Permalink 

Well! pronouncement by Kode is based upon the evidences supplied to them and Judge acts was judiciously rather arbitrary .At last guilt begets guilty.

Shakti Vats

RE:Breaking News
by Sanjay Ranawat on Jul 31, 2007 02:15 PM  Permalink
u're a fool

This is not Justice
by soumen mandal on Jul 31, 2007 02:11 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Its India, so this is what was expected for. Here they punish the good ones and criminals roam free.
Lets hope for Poetic Justice
TODAY I AM REALLY ASHAMED TO BE AN INDIAN

RE:This is not Justice
by Kishore on Jul 31, 2007 02:12 PM  Permalink
hey tere baap hei kya? how many people suffered in 1993 do u know?

by Sanjay Ranawat on Jul 31, 2007 02:16 PM  Permalink
The Go to Pakistan. There all of them are Mahatmas

RE:RE:This is not Justice
by Sanjay Ranawat on Jul 31, 2007 02:17 PM  Permalink
Then Go to Pakistan Mr.Soumen Mandal. There all of them are Mahatmas

by Nilesh Parekh on Jul 31, 2007 02:13 PM  Permalink
Today only you are ashamed??????
Where were you when Afzal Guru was not hanged on time?
When salman khan got out unhurt in hit-and-run case?
when maqsood was freed with millions of dollars?

by subhash k on Jul 31, 2007 02:17 PM  Permalink
ACTUALLY INDIANS SHOULD BE ASAHMED OF YOU SOUMEN.EVERYONE KNOWS HE IS A EXTENDED ARM OF UNDERWORLD, HE IS A DRUG ADDICT,HE HAD TERRORISED WHOLE FILMDOM, HE DESERVES MORE THAN THAT. WE ALL LOVE FOR HIS ACTING, BUT WHEN IT COMES TO JUSTICE, TREAT ALL EQUALLY.

by sameer jandial on Jul 31, 2007 02:22 PM  Permalink
Amazing... Sanjay Dutt getting imprisonment and you getting ashamed to be an Indian. Even after knowing that Sanjay was involved in Illegal Arms possession, drugs and contacts with the Dons, u feel guilty that he got punished... and Not just guilty, u feel so bad, tat u r ashamed of ur identity...'Indian'
That shows how strong you feel about being an Indian. Sorry to say, but indeed, shame on you... because you urself are ashamed of your identity

Total 4045 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 131 | 132 | 133 | 134 | 135   Older >   >>