Total 4045 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 131 | 132 | 133 | 134 | 135   Older >   >>
We will miss you sanju baba...
by Abdul Razak on Jul 31, 2007 02:15 PM  Permalink 

But you deserve this...don't you

No one is above LAW
by Divakar on Jul 31, 2007 02:15 PM  Permalink 

good the culprits had got the taste of blood of the innocent people and now they have to pay it with thier own blood in Jail or hanged let the world know this for we are united and will be united forever Jhakaas Sanjubhai aabh jail mein gandhigiri karne ka aur aacha aadmi baneka samj na

good judgement
by Sujit Phatak on Jul 31, 2007 02:15 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

hii

good to hear a good judgement after a long time....this will bea lesson to others also that everyone is same before the law.

Now the lawyer has to see to it that he does not get bail in the superme court,otherwise all his efforts will be in vain.

RE:good judgement
by tan on Jul 31, 2007 02:34 PM  Permalink
Yeah sure . What about law for people like Bal Thakrey and Narender modi and those terrorist for VHP and Bajrang Dal.
There are clearly and proven terrorist of hindu origin sponsored by their respective state as well as nurtured by them and a garbage like you tells that sanjay's verdict is good one.
It is terrorist like you who should be put behind bars as you were the ones who commit communal riots and still out in open.
Until you dont do justice there will be more sanjay dutt's
Stick that in your hear full for garbage

by venki venki on Jul 31, 2007 02:17 PM  Permalink
Perfect my dear friend...
we also shud pray that he sud not get bail....

by Ganesh Sapaliga on Jul 31, 2007 02:24 PM  Permalink
No bail pls>>>>>>

Bad decision...he has laready suffer a lot
by swati gaue on Jul 31, 2007 02:15 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Bad decision...he has already suffer a lot

RE:Bad decision...he has laready suffer a lot
by Rajesh Patel on Jul 31, 2007 02:18 PM  Permalink
Ms Swati,

Do not sympathise him as an actor. As an actor I lobve him but he has to go to jail for what he has done. Keep in mind that he is co-accused for bomb-blast.

RE:RE:RE:haha kahan gaye bade bade contact........ mumbai ke naamcheen politician....
by Abdul Razak on Jul 31, 2007 02:18 PM  Permalink
sanju ka sab DUM tho gaya..teri maa or ben me...
dekh agar miletho..hai tera chotta bhai ho gaya kya

RE:haha kahan gaye bade bade contact........ mumbai ke naamcheen politician....
by Vinayak Deshpande on Jul 31, 2007 02:26 PM  Permalink
u bloody muslim go to pakistan.

Sanjay Dutt
by PAREAH RAJPARA on Jul 31, 2007 02:15 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

He should be given Hang Till Death punishment. Same for all his fans. Very very bad man.

RE:Sanjay Dutt
by s m on Jul 31, 2007 02:33 PM  Permalink
I don't think Sanjay Dutt deserves 6 years in jail. He had a gun in possession for which he has already spent 16 months in jail.

When lot of notorious criminals are sitting in the parliament, looting public money and wandering free, Sanjay Dutt does not deserve this harsh punishment.

Total 4045 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 131 | 132 | 133 | 134 | 135   Older >   >>