Total 4045 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 121 | 122 | 123 | 124 | 125   Older >   >>
Hoa about Dawood Ibrahim?
by Jagan on Jul 31, 2007 02:26 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

>Dawood Ibrahim, the main accused in the 1993 blasts case.
Let's wait and see when the main accused will be punished.

RE:Hoa about Dawood Ibrahim?
by Indian on Jul 31, 2007 02:27 PM  Permalink
this fellow should be hanged 100 times

RE:RE:Hoa about Dawood Ibrahim?
by on Jul 31, 2007 02:33 PM  Permalink
wht is the use of give death with out pain...And why should a dead body should hanged 100 times...Indian law should cut of his arms and legs,eyes in to 100 slice...

RE:Wat a shame
by shubhendu singh on Jul 31, 2007 02:29 PM  Permalink
How do you know he is innocent man.

by shyamchandranvs on Jul 31, 2007 02:39 PM  Permalink
Yes yes.... People who burnt the train.... peopel who are killing innocents in Kashmir.... Coimbatore bomb blasts .....Mumbai train blasts ...People who attacked Parliament ... the list goes on. be honest man ... anybody who does a crime must be punsihed .

by Sudipta Chatterjee on Jul 31, 2007 02:30 PM  Permalink
I agree.........

by shankara s on Jul 31, 2007 02:32 PM  Permalink
why don't u mention the names of ppl who burnt the train.

by Amit KS on Jul 31, 2007 02:35 PM  Permalink
they'll remain good people till anybody has any proof against them. who knows that they are really culprits--- "do you have any proof" if not then why blaim these innocent people like modi and advaniji.

Justice in India
by tobby banerjee on Jul 31, 2007 02:26 PM  Permalink 

One obviously feels sad for Sanjay, he is clearly repentant, and is that not the purpose of prison.

On the other hand justice must be done and must be seen to be done, alas a large section of our population routinely evade justice, our new president, other sundry politicians, big businesses like the Ansals and the Uphaar tragedy, the lawyers in the Nanda BMW case, too many to mention.

If Sanjay was convicted to 6 years in the environment of all these above mentioned also facing prison time it would be justice, at the moment its just selective, which makes him more of a victim then a accurate representative of RXC Indian justice whatever your status.

this man has suffered already
by Bharat Express on Jul 31, 2007 02:26 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

what is the use of keeping a transformed fellow in jail

RE:this man has suffered already
by Kishore on Jul 31, 2007 02:27 PM  Permalink
And the Family who lost their loved one in the Bomb Blast did not suffer at ?
Stop your Idol worshiping , and get a life

RE:this man has suffered already
by Bharat Express on Jul 31, 2007 02:30 PM  Permalink
Justice system puts somebody in Jail for transforming him did you not watch munna bhai stop being an hypocrate and iam not a dutt fan

RE:WIN AN IPOD WITH GURUJI.COM
by Kishore on Jul 31, 2007 02:27 PM  Permalink
thera bapp ka hai kya?

RE:WIN AN IPOD WITH GURUJI.COM
by Rehan Khan on Jul 31, 2007 02:28 PM  Permalink
nahi by on dalal hey

Sanjay ki jadu ki jhappi...
by snehashish chattopadhyay on Jul 31, 2007 02:25 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Kuch jada ho gaya....nahi??????????????

RE:Sanjay ki jadu ki jhappi...
by ravi shanker behl on Jul 31, 2007 02:39 PM  Permalink
nahiiii? itna to hano hi tha. koi makaj hai kya.

by Rahul Sudhir on Jul 31, 2007 02:36 PM  Permalink
sach main jada ho gaya yaar... waha munna ro rahelai aur yaha pe apun........... :-(

by Manish Singh on Jul 31, 2007 02:29 PM  Permalink
sahi me

justice day
by vinay tiwari on Jul 31, 2007 02:25 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Sanjay dutt got 6 years term. That gives a clear signal that we have a judicial system in place.

Hats off to mumbai police and Ujjwal Nikam who Nailed the terrorists criminal ass.

RE:justice day
by Bhola on Jul 31, 2007 02:27 PM  Permalink
S - Sometimes
A - A
N - Negligible but not
J - Justifiable
A - Act
Y - Yields

D - Disastrous &
U - Unimaginable
T - Tension & Barbaadi
T - To one and his family

Amarjeet
by Amarjeet Kushwaha on Jul 31, 2007 02:25 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Good job! If our constitution gives much of leniency then people will start miss using it.

Again, Sanjay is a good human being but he needs to give sacrifice for his country!!

RE:Amarjeet
by Amit KS on Jul 31, 2007 02:32 PM  Permalink
anyways his sentence will be reduced by SC atleast by 2-3 years and he'll not spend more than 2-3 years. I am 100% sure but that surely will be a balanced punishment for him.

RE:RE:Amarjeet
by Sachin Kumar Gupta on Jul 31, 2007 02:36 PM  Permalink
I agree with you guys but give the answer of my one questions. 99.99 % of the politicians are criminals and killers. and I feel that in this consipiracy also some of the politicians would be involved..than where is ur judicial system has gone..If you cannot catch the main Criminals than public has no right to blaim any other one...Ask urself how may crimes u have done...That's his bad luck...tell me when his movie gotr released u did't went for watching the movie...Guys stop discussing about others life look into ur own life than say...

RE:Amarjeet
by Suresh badri on Jul 31, 2007 02:31 PM  Permalink
SACRIFICE? Do you know what r u talking? He has committed a criminal offence and he has been sentenced to jail, which is just and right. Though Sanjay is a good human being, but he cant be forgiven for his mistakes which almost jeopardised Mumabi, the financial capital of the country. Dont make a martyr of him, he is just getting what he deserves. JUSTICE PREVAILS!!!

Total 4045 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 121 | 122 | 123 | 124 | 125   Older >   >>