Total 4045 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 121 | 122 | 123 | 124 | 125   Older >   >>
Right Dicision
by Ganesh Sapaliga on Jul 31, 2007 02:29 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I think this is the right dicision....

RE:Right Dicision
by mohammed yousuf on Jul 31, 2007 02:32 PM  Permalink
Mr. ganesh You are absolutely correct, but where is the law and judgement of the victims of gujrat carnage remember 2002 feb/mar, where thousands of innocent people has been killed without any reason by khaki neckers. where is the law and judgement? i hope same ruling and judmenet for the killers of gujrat innocents. thanks

RE:RE:Right Dicision
by Ranjan Wagle on Jul 31, 2007 02:36 PM  Permalink
what about the other incidents happened in Mumbai. What is your opinion about these other incidents.....

RE:Right Dicision
by Indian on Jul 31, 2007 02:44 PM  Permalink
Mohammed Yousuf,

First things first. You seem to have forgotten the first event in Gujarat which is from a place called Godhra. Where is the law and judgement in that one? Memory lapse or preferential memory in garb of secularism?

RE:RE:Right Dicision
by abhijith shetty on Jul 31, 2007 02:42 PM  Permalink
y u guys(Mr.Mohammed yousuf) always talk about.. gujarath..somewhat i agree u on that..both community were equally involved in those carnage..u were responsible u know that..media made it a big issue..mainly NDTV.
We the youth(any community)must come forward to stop the communal disturbances across the country in future...
Right judgement was given on the part of Sanjay...

Sanjay
by ananth nipani on Jul 31, 2007 02:29 PM  Permalink 

Sentiments apart, poor bloke could not escape our legal system. When he commiteed the crime about 14 years ago, he must have been about 26 or thereabouts I guess. Some counselling from his dad late, Mr. Sunil Dutt, could have helped him. But unfortunately he fell into bad company and has to now pay the penalty. Hope all the other guilty would also be punished including the evasive Dawood.

sanju baba
by Jiu on Jul 31, 2007 02:29 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Its fair enough for the judge to award 6 years to Sanjay Dutt. He was in possession of fire-arms and had acted immature at that time so he was bound to get caught by the law. i hope even Sanju baba realises that the punishment meted out to him is fair enough. Everybody loves Sanu Baba and I am also a big fan of his. After this sentence i hope he still comes back and makes it big in Bollywood. Hope the prison days dont rust his charm and softheartedness.

RE:sanju baba
by Bhola on Jul 31, 2007 02:30 PM  Permalink
S - Sometimes
A - A
N - Negligible but not
J - Justifiable
A - Act
Y - Yields

D - Disastrous &
U - Unimaginable
T - Tension & Barbaadi
T - To one and his family

Sad but Right
by Bhaskar on Jul 31, 2007 02:29 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Very Very sad day today...but great decision

RE:Sad but Right
by Vishwanathan Nagarajan on Jul 31, 2007 02:36 PM  Permalink
yes. i too feel very sad and sorry for him. but its a good decision. Law must be same for all.

by binaya patnaik on Jul 31, 2007 02:37 PM  Permalink
I aggree with you..

by tirupati addagtala on Jul 31, 2007 02:41 PM  Permalink
hey Munna tension nahi lenekaa !!! Supreme Court hai naa !!!

Judge Kode is a brave man.
by flight capt on Jul 31, 2007 02:29 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

MY SALUTE TO JUDGE KODE FOR THIS BRAVE VERDICT REGARDING SANJAY DUTT.I GENUINELY FEEL SORRY FOR SANJAY AND HIS FAMILY BUT YOU HAVE TO PAY FOR YOUR DEEDS. JUDGE KODE IS A BRAVE MAN AND HAS NOT BUCKLED UNDER PRESSURE.SIR,WE ARE PROUD OF YOU.YOU HAVE DONE SOMETHING WHICH NOT MANY INDIANS HAVE DONE.GOD BLESS YOU. JAI HIND.

RE:Judge Kode is a brave man.
by varun shankar on Jul 31, 2007 02:31 PM  Permalink
really proud of justice khode, ujwal nikam and all those involved. it is a victory for justice in india.
u can repent. but u are to be punished for the crime u did. but sad for sanjay

Not Done
by samir haziq on Jul 31, 2007 02:29 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Guys, Sanjay dutt has already spent 16 months in jail. After he was released from prison, he has been living as a law abiding citizen and has not been involved in any controversies. He has made himself present, whenever or wherever the court or the police required him to be.
He has never tried to escape the law, and that can be seen, since the time of his release from prison.
Yes, there r times when Humans commit mistakes, but atleast one chance should be given to rectify those mistakes.
In India, u see the corrupt politicians who indulge in the worst of scams, cheating, murders,riots, but have u ever heard of any politician going to prison for long, at least i have never heard!!!! They continue to splurge the national wealth and ruin the country, with no remorse or corrective action, and mind it, the judiciary is not very effective against them.
It would have been good, if dear Sanjay Dutt,was given this chance to show and prove himself (He has already been a good citizen, after his previous jail release, doin lot of charity and lendin a hand to noble causes).
I wish him the best of luck and may he be granted bail by the Supreme court.

RE:Not Done
by Niraj Sawant on Jul 31, 2007 02:35 PM  Permalink
That's utter non-sense. What do you mean by second chance. If politicians are going free, that means sanjay dutt too should? What about other criminals then? They should also be freed according to this logic! If he has spent 16 months in jail, that bcoz he committed a crime. He committed a crime and got punished. There is no favor he or anybody is doing by being good citizen. Everybody must be a good citizen. That's no reason to be spared.

by ocean waves on Jul 31, 2007 02:34 PM  Permalink
U bloody shit...had any member of ur family been victim of that blast...u wuldnt be saying this crap.

Judge kode, ujjwal nikam, Mumbai police....and all the ppl who fought bravely will remain heroes forever for victim's families..

by samir haziq on Jul 31, 2007 02:42 PM  Permalink
Excuse me,
He has been set free by the court of the charge of abetting terrorist activities / or that of a terrorist. He has been convicted of keeping an AK-56 rifle (which is very wrong, agreed, and for which he has spent, time in prison).
This is no means to blame him that he had a role in Mumbai blasts.
The people involved in Mumbai blasts have been sentenced, his sentencing is for keepin a weopon (for which he has served time in prison).
Get yr fundas right!!!!!!!!!!!

by Inbarajan s on Jul 31, 2007 02:32 PM  Permalink
U know something go check with in the Jail who is given life sentenced death.... They have changed their attitudes, they way they had lived earlier....

Its becaz he is famous u r feeling for him...
ur convern is very specific... be generic towards Human.

by KALYAN MITRA on Jul 31, 2007 02:33 PM  Permalink
Samir - Donot be emotional...fact is he is commited crime and thats why given punishment..

And yes we agree, corrupt politicians too get the same treatment...

by Chetan Natekar on Jul 31, 2007 02:34 PM  Permalink
Would you pen in the same words if your near and dear was a victim of the 1993 blast?

RE:RE:Not Done
by samir haziq on Jul 31, 2007 02:43 PM  Permalink
Excuse me,
He has been set free by the court of the charge of abetting terrorist activities / or that of a terrorist. He has been convicted of keeping an AK-56 rifle (which is very wrong, agreed, and for which he has spent, time in prison).
This is no means to blame him that he had a role in Mumbai blasts.
The people involved in Mumbai blasts have been sentenced, his sentencing is for keepin a weopon (for which he has served time in prison).
Get yr fundas right!!!!!!!!!!!

Watching and Hearing......!!!
by pranesh joshi on Jul 31, 2007 02:28 PM  Permalink 

You people heard that Sanjay Dutt has committed a series of offences but you haven't seen those scenes, so you will only say just okay. Whereas, you have seen some good scenes in the movies like Lage Raho Munna Bhai and Munna bhai MBBS, here you feel Sanjay Dutt is very nice human being and your mind says the judgement is not good.

Hearing is different and Watching is different. Don't go on Watching... Think twice..Law is equal for each and every human being. If he had committed mistake then he deserves punishment.

Thats not Fair
by ayesha jawaid on Jul 31, 2007 02:28 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I don't think Sanju Baba deserves 6 years in jail. I wish he can come out of this situation soon. He has been one the finest actors of Indian Cinema. And he is my hero too.

RE:Thats not Fair
by Maverick Master on Jul 31, 2007 02:33 PM  Permalink
kabhi kabhi thoda dimag bhi lagaya karo...
I will be happy if you had said these words when one of your own close family had died in the 1993 mumbai blasts...
instead of worrying about national security, you are worried about such useless topics like acting...he is my favourite actor etc. how stupid of you!

by ayesha jawaid on Jul 31, 2007 02:38 PM  Permalink
To all of you who have replied to my comment...how can you say that he is guilty? Keeping a weapon doesn't mean that he was actually involved in the incidence. Salman khan has made so many crimes why not he has been punished. And one more thing...everyone has his/her own liking. You can't force anybody to change and this discussion forum is just to express one's view not to fight or humiliate others comments.

by JOHN on Jul 31, 2007 02:36 PM  Permalink
friend, sanjay is indirectly involved in bomb blast at mumbai. We lost more than 200 of our brothers and sisters. Do u think he had kept AK 47 rifle only for playing? Why do u support him?? I think u r supporting him seeing his Munnabhai films? He is a good actor but not a good citizen of India

by subramanian bosky on Jul 31, 2007 02:33 PM  Permalink
r u sane? so many ppl died due to the blast which he knew was going to happen, he was a fien actor thats why he was able to hide the truth so long...ayesha grow up..if it were yoru kith and kin you won't tell this..

by Ranjan Wagle on Jul 31, 2007 02:33 PM  Permalink
If you have committed the same crime then you would be in the jail for ever. As he was your hero he is being given only 6 years. Out of which 16 months are already over...

RE:RE:RE:Thats not Fair
by nara simha on Jul 31, 2007 02:37 PM  Permalink
ur a sentimental fool!!!

There are many criminals, each of whose family wants them released before the convicted period.

He is a fine actor who almost succeded in making everybody believe that his dealing with terrorists was not a serious matter.

If he had continued his old ways with terror groups, may be he would have got drawn into some of the recent riots.

Long live KODE & his ilk.

by surjit bawa on Jul 31, 2007 02:32 PM  Permalink
pls try to understand that he has commited an offence...and it doesnt matter if he is a good actor...if Dawood comes out a series of movies like munna bhai...will u think of forgiving him....

by flight capt on Jul 31, 2007 02:33 PM  Permalink
please go and tell this same thing to the parents of a son who was killed in th bomb blasts.your thinking is very selfish.

by on Jul 31, 2007 02:41 PM  Permalink
If he is your hero then yo go in jail instead of him. he is a terrorist and deserves it. he should have thought the consequences before committing the crime.

Its very sad
by Prakash Prusty on Jul 31, 2007 02:28 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

its very sad things happened to sanjaya dutt.. the sad part is when he wanted to talk to his daughter

RE:Its very sad
by flight capt on Jul 31, 2007 02:36 PM  Permalink
SO MANY SONS AND DAUGHTERS DIED IN THE BOMB BLASTS.THEIR PARENTS ALSO WANT TO SPEAK WITH THEM.USE YOUR BRAIN BEFORE U SPEAK.

by on Jul 31, 2007 02:45 PM  Permalink
it is is also a sad thing happened to all the bomb blast victims, the responsible for which is Sanjay Dutt

by JOHN on Jul 31, 2007 02:37 PM  Permalink
friend, sanjay is indirectly involved in bomb blast at mumbai. We lost more than 200 of our brothers and sisters. Do u think he had kept AK 47 rifle only for playing? Why do u support him?? I think u r supporting him seeing his Munnabhai films? He is a good actor but not a good citizen of India

Total 4045 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 121 | 122 | 123 | 124 | 125   Older >   >>