Total 4045 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 106 | 107 | 108 | 109 | 110   Older >   >>
some says gud some says bad
by nilesh joshi on Jul 31, 2007 02:51 PM  Permalink 

see this discussion cant b over bcoz a person can b gud for someone n bad of anotherone.thats a long debate which cannot b lasted.but yes it feels bad of sanjay dutt still its a lesson for others b a gud human being yaar.

RE:if u r a fan
by bagpuss on Jul 31, 2007 03:03 PM  Permalink
no... they should all be sent to jail because they are bad actors.

Sanjay Dutt
by SURESH BHALERAO on Jul 31, 2007 02:50 PM  Permalink 

It is heartening that justice is \"Alive\". Judgement reposed my faith and belief in our judicial system. I am sorry for Dutt. Law has prevailed, notwithstanding the \"celebrity\" status of the accused.

Ye to hona hi tha
by unmesh uttam deshmukh on Jul 31, 2007 02:50 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

We need justice & we got it.
But what about them who lost lives in 1993 bomb blast???????????

RE:Ye to hona hi tha
by Indian Muslim Patriotic on Jul 31, 2007 02:53 PM  Permalink
perhaps some are in heaven and some are in hell.

I can't say their names exaclty who and from which state.

Ofcourse that's true that we should not support illegal activities or Terror Activities.

Here are few major Terrorists irrespective or cast and creed.

1. Dawood Ibrahim
2. Abu-Salem
3. sanjay Dut(just the supporter but not Terrorist).
4. Lal Kishan Advani
5. Modi.
6. Others(Muslims,Hindus,christians & etc.)

some are hidden terrorist and some are open terrorist but infact they are Terrorist, who did terror activities in our mother land.

Thanks

Jai Hind.

GOOD DECISION
by ace mccloud on Jul 31, 2007 02:49 PM  Permalink 

This verdict will send the msg across the society that all men are equall in front of law. Sanjay Dutt was not a child when he helped those criminals and toke the arms.

''sanjay - not ur fault'' by sanjeev
by sajeev pillai on Jul 31, 2007 02:49 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

there are thousand cases registered against each and every politician in our country ranging from murder,rape,dacoity and god knows what else !!!!!
and haveu ever heard a single politician to be sentenced for such a long period or even onepolitician to be hanged ??????????

and ppl are talkin bout judicial system in place and it being the right verdict...

there are been cases of killing pavement dwellers due to rash and drunken driving and not even one has got such a sentence

and ppl are talkin bout judicial system in place and it being the right verdict...

so u say the decision was right ..

so now we can expect to see
narendra modi also behind bars...
advani and co also behind bars..

what say ????

man,,

u guys are so dumb believin in this system which is there only to prtect the like of heavy duty politicians..

RE:''sanjay - not ur fault'' by sanjeev
by kuldeep pattanaik on Jul 31, 2007 02:56 PM  Permalink
Dear friend,

I think you have a very knowledge on the judicial verdict. Shibu Soren who is a politician and a central minister was sentenced to life imprisonment. Even Shahabuddin (MP) has been sentenced. So please check the facts before writing such imflamatory & imotional messages.

by sajeev pillai on Jul 31, 2007 02:54 PM  Permalink
u wont get it ,,,, my friend..

by Niharika Telang on Jul 31, 2007 03:14 PM  Permalink
that is true. every actor should be sentenced because they shamelessly attend the parties held by this guy. its a treason.

by JOHN on Jul 31, 2007 02:58 PM  Permalink
friend, sanjay is indirectly involved in bomb blast at mumbai. We lost more than 200 of our brothers and sisters. Do u think he had kept AK 47 rifle only for playing? Why do u support him?? I think u r supporting him seeing his Munnabhai films? He is a good actor but not a good citizen of India. Will u support him if u had lost your relatives in mumbai blast?

by ashok pai on Jul 31, 2007 03:12 PM  Permalink
john, that pillai looks like a troll, trying to create trouble in the message boards. maybe he's from pakistan.

by ashok pai on Jul 31, 2007 03:13 PM  Permalink
why only modi and advani. there's scores of others too... congress has plenty of criminals in thier midst, and yu chose 2 bjp guys, which means yu are here with an agenda to create trouble and not talk abt dutt.

by Rams on Jul 31, 2007 02:55 PM  Permalink
So what r u saying man? Since the system is corrupt any way, better leave Sanjay Dutt?

Good Descision and hopes to have more
by Indian Muslim Patriotic on Jul 31, 2007 02:49 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Ofcourse that's true that we should not support illegal activities or Terror Activities.

Here are few major Terrorists irrespective or cast and creed.

1. Dawood Ibrahim
2. Abu-Salem
3. sanjay Dut(just the supporter but not Terrorist).
4. Lal Kishan Advani
5. Modi.
6. Others(Muslims,Hindus,christians & etc.)

some are hidden terrorist and some are open terrorist but infact they are Terrorist, who did terror activities in our mother land.

Thanks

Jai Hind.

RE:Good Descision and hopes to have more
by SHESHASHENAREDDY TURPU on Jul 31, 2007 02:52 PM  Permalink
abe sale Andhe hogaye kya Khon terrorists nahi malum hai kaya

by abhijith shetty on Jul 31, 2007 02:55 PM  Permalink
Osama bin Laden thera friend hai kya...Woh terrorist nahi hai...???u fool..
do u know who patriotic is..
what a country our is with people like u...
We cannot sing Vande Mataram..which was our inspiration for our freedom fighters..
I dont what India future is...???

by nishantbret on Jul 31, 2007 02:51 PM  Permalink
modi is a hero..so is LK..remember babri and godhra...

by RATIONALIST on Jul 31, 2007 02:54 PM  Permalink

yeah, everyone knows that Modi is a hero no. 1 in masaccre and killing of innocent women children and kids?

by BhejaFry on Jul 31, 2007 02:50 PM  Permalink
what makes LK Advani a terrorist ?
u are hardly patriotic, u r a wolf in sheeps clothing.

by ashok pai on Jul 31, 2007 03:14 PM  Permalink
yeah, he's a paki or troublemaker trying to look like a moderate guy.

munna bhai in jail
by Biswajit Ghosh on Jul 31, 2007 02:49 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

as per my view for an artist it is a wrong decission but law is equal for every body it proves - biswajit -kolkata

RE:munna bhai in jail
by Onkar Kothari on Jul 31, 2007 02:51 PM  Permalink
abe.... artist hai to kya hamari mumbai ki waat laga dega kya... salla deshdrohee hai wo sanju

RE:munna bhai in jail
by on Jul 31, 2007 03:06 PM  Permalink
sahi bola bap....Aysaich hona chai hai...

Total 4045 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 106 | 107 | 108 | 109 | 110   Older >   >>