Total 194 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8   Older >
45 months
by RR on Jul 31, 2007 12:14 PM  Permalink 

Sanjay is sentenced 45 months RI.

SANJU BABA
by rajesh garodia on Jul 31, 2007 12:10 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

WHEN OUR LAW HAS CONFIRMED THAT HE IS NOT A TERRORIST SO WHY MEDIA IS MAKING SO MUCH OH HYPE.
HIS FATHER, MOTHER & HE HIMSELF HAS SERVED FOR THE COUNTRY IN THE BEST POSSIBLE MANNER WITHOUT ANY PERSONAL BENEFIT. HIS LATEST GANDIGIRI SPREADING IN INDIA & ABROAD HAS MADE INDIA PROUD & NOW THE WORLD WHO WAS FORGOTTEN GANDIJI IS AGAIN REMEMBERING HIM. HIS SEVICES, BAHAVIOUR ETC SHOULD BE CONSIDERED.
HE SHOULD BE FREED FROM JAIL SENTENCEMENT & CAN BE CHARGED WITH SOME PENALTY.

RE:SANJU BABA
by mahesh newalkar on Jul 31, 2007 12:22 PM  Permalink
NOBODY is above LAW. Are you willing to apply same logic to other who have been served sentence if they 'pretend' they have changed and done good deeds to society at later stage after commiting crime? Think about innocent people who have lost their life.!!!

by on Jul 31, 2007 12:25 PM  Permalink
Did you write the above in sarcastic tone or were you drunk or on some illegal medications???? What nonsense are you talking about his parents service and his service to country? Because of ignorant people like you we get terrorists and terrorist sympathisers like Sanju Baba and Haneef Baba (not much difference between them) get glorified in media and make PM lose sleep...Shame on your creed

by AteeqUr Rahman on Jul 31, 2007 02:01 PM  Permalink
Shame on U.... It seems u r not aware of anything and simply going on blaming them. Justice prevails and truely it prevails. Dr. Haneef was released and the whole world now knows about his innocense. I think u r ignorant of the facts. First of all correct ur self and more over u r not a judge to pass ur verdict.

by Raj on Jul 31, 2007 12:23 PM  Permalink
Hello Rajeshji,

It is not the Gandhigiri in Munnabhai that has made the world to remember Mahatmaji. He was always remembered for his values and the film has added to it. Hope you will rectify that.

by debarshi debnath on Jul 31, 2007 12:27 PM  Permalink
Dude ... Gandhigiri was good ..but there were others also in the film..the credit goes to Vidhu Vinod Chopra more than Sanjay Dutt. And you suggesting some one keeps an Ak 47 for fun at home?
its like if some bomb blast happens and you keep RDX in your home used for that.... you are not a criminal?

Strange.... and if some one blve he is being framed then how many times Media covered other such cases... Its a shame I will say...people supporting criminals!

SANJU BABA
by rajesh garodia on Jul 31, 2007 12:10 PM  Permalink 

WHEN OUR LAW HAS CONFIRMED THAT HE IS NOT A TERRORIST SO WHY MEDIA IS MAKING SO MUCH OH HYPE.
HIS FATHER, MOTHER & HE HIMSELF HAS SERVED FOR THE COUNTRY IN THE BEST POSSIBLE MANNER WITHOUT ANY PERSONAL BENEFIT. HIS LATEST GANDIGIRI SPREADING IN INDIA & ABROAD HAS MADE INDIA PROUD & NOW THE WORLD WHO WAS FORGOTTEN GANDIJI IS AGAIN REMEMBERING HIM. HIS SEVICES, BAHAVIOUR ETC SHOULD BE CONSIDERED.
HE SHOULD BE FREED FROM JAIL SENTENCEMENT & CAN BE CHARGED WITH SOME PENALTY.

sanju baba needed in society more than in jail
by dharmesh vatsa on Jul 31, 2007 12:06 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Sanju baba, with the type of work he is doing, is needed more outside, putting him in will be a harsh stop to the good things that he is currently doing for society.

RE:sanju baba needed in society more than in jail
by cletus gomes on Jul 31, 2007 12:23 PM  Permalink
Hey Mr Test I'll really pray to god tht your dear ones should die in some bomb blast next time and then i would love to ask you the same question again about the accused

by Manish Ghildiyal on Jul 31, 2007 12:10 PM  Permalink
If one goes by your logic then even Laden,Dawood etc must be acquitted if they start doing so called 'social welfare activities'.

by anil desai on Jul 31, 2007 12:17 PM  Permalink
Why let him go free........ We believe in our democratic nation, when dr haneef was caught n en when everyun knew he was being a target of racism and a victim of it, we all prayed coz we knew he was innocent! not becoz he waz someone like sanjay dutt!!!! just a normal indian citizen, and today when sanjay dutts is on the verge of being sent to prison, why are people being so nice to him, was he not in his senses when he purchased those weapons!!!!!

RE:RE:sanju baba needed in society more than in jail
by Prabhu Pattanshetti on Jul 31, 2007 12:25 PM  Permalink
The law should be same for everybody...everybody knows sanju baba has commited crime...this is the time for the court to sentence him to jail and show to other people that you cannot escape law no matter how big u r ( or ur father ).

Sanjay Dutt being glamourised
by Chetan on Jul 31, 2007 12:05 PM  Permalink 

Sanjay Dutt's friend is right in saying this but the wise intellectuals of the media don't accept this. The media, by mistake has gone in the hands of wrong hands. Except for the few like Dibang, Rahul Dev, Rajdeep Sardesai,Punya Prasoon Vajpayee etc.OR newspaperslike Amar Ujala, Punjab Kesri and Indian Express, the media is full of people who have least sense of sensibilty. Their minds are dirty and negative and hence they are not able to realise true potential of the media. And when you say it, they will all together raise guns towards you. It is due to these so-called Intellectuals (read Mafias) that India and the world is in danger. Instead of focussing on real issues like poverty, agriculture & the Kelkar commission, unemployment, environment, population explosion etc., they are busy in showing only the things which are not concerned with people's development or welfare. This is really pathetic. Chetan Upadhyaya e-mail: nadarchan@rediffmail.com

CHANGE OF MIND
by abdul jeelani on Jul 31, 2007 12:04 PM  Permalink 

1) Ek yug tha jab log apne ghar ke dwar pe likhte the: ATITHI DEVO BHAVA
Phir likha: SHUBH LABH
Phir likhne lage: U R WELCOME
Aur ab likhte hain: KUTTON SE SAVDHAN

2) Boy: I'm not rich like Rahul, I don't even have a big car like Rahul, but I really Luv U!
Girl: I luv u too, but tell me more about Rahul.

3) Angry boss: Tumne kabhi Ullu dekha hai?
Boss: Niche kya dekh rahe ho ? Meri taraf dekho.

4) Q: Agar do pipal ke Pedon ko ek rassi se bandh diya jaye to us rassi ko kya kahenge?
A: Us rassi ko bolengey NOKIA - Connecting pipal

5) It takes thousand workers 2 build a castle, Million soldiers 2 protect a country, but just One woman 2 make a Happy Home!
Let's Thank.... KAAMWALI BAI

6) Khuda kare tujhe khushiyan hazaar mile, mujhse bhi achche yaar mile,
meri galfriend tujhe raakhi baandhe aur tujhe ek aur behan ka pyar mile

7) It takes 15 trees to produce the amount of paper that we use to write one

Hot news!!!!!!
by ravi kancharana on Jul 31, 2007 12:04 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Sanjay is sentenced to 6 yrs imprisonment!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

RE:Hot news!!!!!!
by SRINIVAS HEGDE on Jul 31, 2007 12:06 PM  Permalink
Thats good

By same logic, lot of ministers should be in jail too!!!
by test test on Jul 31, 2007 12:04 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Jails are formed to change criminals to human or otherwise stay there for long period. Sanju baba has already changed a lot. He is honest enough to accept his crime. We have so many criminal ministers who should be jailed for life for their criminal activities & record. Why should Sanju's one time mistake should be punished severly? He is a good human being otherwise he could have used his contacts for getting rid of all this.

RE:By same logic, lot of ministers should be in jail too!!!
by Khaja Mohideen on Jul 31, 2007 12:08 PM  Permalink
What about Navjoth Singh sidhu ? He should also be punished.

by bigdv on Jul 31, 2007 12:15 PM  Permalink
abe kaha sidhu aur kaha sanjay datt, kuchbi likhata hai kya???

by satish rajput on Jul 31, 2007 12:33 PM  Permalink
Guns leke ghoomna, bhaion se phone par baatein karna, saale ko sab pata chalega jail mein jaane ke baad.

by Myself on Jul 31, 2007 12:22 PM  Permalink
Sab Sudre he Yakub also changed himself thats not highlited coz he is not an MP's Son/Bro and nor a high prof celebrity.. stop blogging the shitt.. being a icon personality he should be more responsible towards society. keeping dat sanjay's virdict should be more harsh than other convicted criminals

by ramu m rym on Jul 31, 2007 12:15 PM  Permalink
my dear test and test finally nuclear test forget the politician or minister sir think about president of Indai

what great India

jai Hind

by cletus gomes on Jul 31, 2007 12:20 PM  Permalink
Hey Mr Test I'll really pray to god tht your dear ones should die in some bomb blast next time and then i would love to ask you the same question again about the accused

sanjay have faced lot now he shd get free
by abhi on Jul 31, 2007 12:03 PM  Permalink 

aleaday he have been in jail ..i think he will come out free now wait for judgement..

Total 194 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8   Older >