Total 194 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
De Mr .Sanjay Dutta
by Amit Banerjee on Jul 31, 2007 12:23 PM  Permalink 

I hope you are completely realise from any blane frm your life .

SANJU BABA
by Subrat Mohapatra on Jul 31, 2007 12:23 PM  Permalink 

BEST OF LUCK SANJU. I HOPE THAT IT SHOULD BE LESS THAN THREE YEARS. Keep ur faith. Do some good work in the jail.

Jaisi Karani Waisi Bharni
by Iamhere on Jul 31, 2007 12:22 PM  Permalink 

Sanju,

You are great actor and lovable to thousand of fans.

But those died into Bomb blast were also loved one of some body. Many mothers lost their son, Many wife lost their husband and many kids Lost their dad forever. I don't think their wound will heal . But punishment to you will definitely help them to console.

Punishement Must
by Iamhere on Jul 31, 2007 12:21 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Sanju,

You are great actor and lovable to thousand of fans.

But those died into Bomb blast were also loved one of some body. Many mothers lost their son, Many wife lost their husband and many kids Lost their dad forever. I don't think their wound will heal . But punishment to you will definitely help them to console.

RE:Punishement Must
by shirazee kajani on Jul 31, 2007 12:31 PM  Permalink
my dear friend u r in wrong impression. sanju was not responsible for 1993. he was not involved in that. with out knowing the fact u just made the dirty decssion. his only mistake is he had kept wepos with him ...

RE:Punishement Must
by patriot on Jul 31, 2007 12:43 PM  Permalink
Iam sure that sanju has prior information with him regarding the blasts, which as a true citizen of india should has passed on the infor to the law enforcing authorities and have avoided the blasts
Bu keeping the info to himself, he is indirectly involved in the murder of innocent citizens.
I strongly feel that he should be given tough punishment, so as to teach others a lesson...

'Sanjay is prepared to go to jail'
by sweetsixteen on Jul 31, 2007 12:21 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

He should be hanged. How may people have lost their lives owing to people like him. No mercy please. If u want to forgive him then release Abu Salem also. What different has he done. Close down all courts as they are of no use. Please award him his due punishment, else there would be no faith in our Legal System

RE:'Sanjay is prepared to go to jail'
by debasish das on Jul 31, 2007 12:27 PM  Permalink
Can we stop pour vitriol on Sunjay Dutta.Salem and Sunjay cannot be compared.The former was a seasoned criminal with anti nationalistic motives while the latter just act immaturely.He has already spent 18 months in jail and the court should take a lenient view on this. After all if " An eye for an eye" can only result in a nation of blind people.

sanju shoul be free
by hanumant naik on Jul 31, 2007 12:19 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I think The great sanjay dutt will not get jail.He has already spend his time in jail.He has a daughter and he has to look after his family.for 13 years his behaviour is good.i think the judge must give him a fine of some rupees and let him free forever......
13 years is a long time to spend like this.I m proud to be sanjay dutt's fan as he is a fighter...all the best sanjay...Luck is with you..you will celebrate your birthday today with your family..dont worry sanjay..You are the king of bollywood..

RE:sanju shoul be free
by adn on Jul 31, 2007 12:25 PM  Permalink
The rest who are in jail have also got families and have also been in good behavior. Shall we release them too ??? FOOL.

by patriot on Jul 31, 2007 12:45 PM  Permalink
I completely agree with u

by gajendra p on Jul 31, 2007 12:23 PM  Permalink
why man other people doesnt have daughter,parents etc., What kind of politician you are doing, Since he is a actor you need to releive him. Really this is a stupid.

SANJU BHAI -BYE BYE
by bablu on Jul 31, 2007 12:18 PM  Permalink 

SANJU , YOUR FAMILY'S GOOD WILL & CONTRIBUTION TO SOCIETY HAS HELPED YOU GET OFF THE HOOK UNDER TADA. AS SHEER PENITENCE YOU SHOULD SERVE MINMUM 5YEARS INTHE JAIL . THIS ACTION WILLSET ADETRRENT IN THE MINDS OF ALL THOSE HOT SHOT GUYS WHO FEEL THAT THEY CAN GET AWAY WITH ANYTHING IN THIS COUNTRY OWING TO THEIR CONNECTIONS . HAPPY LANDING IN JAIL

Sanjay is prepared to go to jail.
by anoop joshi on Jul 31, 2007 12:18 PM  Permalink 

Hi Sanju Baba,
We love u and we support u fully....we have learnt lot of things from ur life. May u live tense free life from now on. GOD BLESS U.
regards,
Anoop Joshi

GOD IS ALWAYS WITH U
by Pradip chakravarty on Jul 31, 2007 12:17 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Dear Mr. Sanjay Dutt,

U r a very nice person and Mr. Suni Dutt's son can never do anything wrong intentionally.

I am not a very big fan of yours but I could find honesty and simplicity in u.

Always remenber whatever happens, happens for the best.

Keep faith in y KARMA and get going.

All the very best to u. Nothing wrong wl happen with u.

Jiya Paul
jiyapaul@operamail.com

RE:GOD IS ALWAYS WITH U
by Hooter on Jul 31, 2007 12:20 PM  Permalink
Chakram ...

Don't be emotional.

Dutta the ACTOR & Dutt the TERRORIST are two different persons.

So, no need to be emotional in this case.

RE:GOD IS ALWAYS WITH U
by AteeqUr Rahman on Jul 31, 2007 01:56 PM  Permalink
Mr. Hooter, kindly dont label Sanjay as terrorist and pass ur judgement. His case is still in process and ur not a judge/magistrate to make such remark of terrorist on him.

Total 194 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>