RE:salman khan
by Pandu Havaldar 61-62 on Jul 31, 2007 08:33 PM Permalink
One can not choose his own destiny, but he can choose good company. Unfortunately he chose bad one
It is good thing that terrorists are punished. Violence against Muslims are ignored throughout the indepentent India.But anything against non-Muslims is terrorism. Here justice will be completed after giving the capital punishment to Balthakeray and Narendra MOdi.. Besides this true and impartial investigations and trial should be conducted to all the riots occured during the last three decades.Above all this make sure that no communal violence will happen again in India. Law should be made to punish all those who involve in riots and its sponsers without looking at the political background and religious affinity..Then we can see a calm and prosperous India with everybody at the national mainstream.
RE:Mnmbai bomb blast verdict
by mangesh anaokar on Jul 31, 2007 08:36 PM Permalink
I don't think the idea that terror can be linked to any perceived injustice to a particular community. By trying to link, we are creating acceptability to terror as a response to injustice, which is against the basic principles of democracy and a liberal free society which provides sufficient avenues for redressal. Voting, by far which has been exercised juidiciously by the minorities is a potent weapon to seek redressal of injustice.
RE:Mnmbai bomb blast verdict
by S Fernandez on Jul 31, 2007 08:54 PM Permalink
Riots are bad whoever indulges in them. The guilty must be punished. Agreed. But remember Modi and Thackeray are recent phenomena. Muslims have been rioting and oppressing Hindus for centuries. They even carved out separate countries for themselves! If Muslims insist on bad behavior unless these two leaders are punished, then remember Hindus can come up with a lot lot more Muslims names who have created problems for the whole world. Remember Hindus have sentiments too.
RE:why blame muslims alone?
by jayaram on Jul 31, 2007 09:40 PM Permalink
U r a traitor MrShyam. PLEASE get converted. What ever Balasaheb, Modi ji and pravin ji r doing r for the good of the antion. They have done nothing wrong, in fact lemme tell u that if hindus r living in this country with some peace its because of these great people. Or else The indian muslims would have made another pakistan here and Talabinazid the country. Finally lemme tell something bout traitors like u.. Please apply for Afghanistan Visa. Pseudo - seculars who think they r too modern r a bane 2 India
by S Fernandez on Jul 31, 2007 08:49 PM Permalink
As we all know, Muslims started the riots in Mumbai in 1993 after they heard rumors about Babri Masjid. Then some Hindus reacted violently and Muslims were caught off guard, since in the past Hindus always remained passive. They were hopoing to kill Hindus big time, but instead had to suffer losses. In Godhra why did Mulsim mobs burn the train with mostly women and children? See.. the riots that happened in both cases were definitely very bad. I do not justify rioting. But if you want to look at root causes, please go back by a 100 or more years. Don't stop where you find it convenient to spew your version of history.
by Vaibhav Pradhan on Jul 31, 2007 08:53 PM Permalink
We know that you are one of those converted guys and we know why you have so much hate for Shivsena. This hate is because they oppose your and your communities anti national activities. But you know what, educated Hindus know what is currently going on in the country. We know who our enemies are who are our friends.
by xyz on Jul 31, 2007 08:34 PM Permalink
why are suggesting some one to convert. When you have already converted from human to animal
by jayaram on Jul 31, 2007 09:46 PM Permalink
This guy is ashamed of being himself, Then who wants him in Hinduism, let hiM get islamic treatment.. first step.. cut it offf, next step cover wife from head 2 foot with a black dress and grow a beard and shave the mush. Go to mosque and start smelling each others... Hindu brothers i really doubt if this is a hindu or a muslim pretending 2 be a hindu !
by justice bharat on Jul 31, 2007 08:34 PM Permalink
WHY this people will not punish wat happened indian justice this people also get dead penalty they killed lot of people, wat a justice yaar
RE:RE:why blame muslims alone?
by jayaram on Jul 31, 2007 09:42 PM Permalink
Hello uneed Veta english classes please.. dont torture us with ur shakespearean language
by jayaram on Jul 31, 2007 09:49 PM Permalink
Shyam Tallamraju does ur wife sleep with ur muslim neighbour or did ur mother sleep with a muslim ! if u have the guts 2 talk bout hindutva do it in open in front of everyone ! Its ok if muslims hate us (its their nature) .. but what i hate is traitors among hindus.
RE:Brahmins are fooling us By Ram Mandir Issue
by sanjeev N on Jul 31, 2007 08:29 PM Permalink
first stop dividing the religion, you are hindu, anbedkar is also hindu, as u r saying that dalits are not allowed to perform pooja- it is false, some of the peoples do that thing but not all! so dont blame whole community! the world has changed!
RE:Brahmins are fooling us By Ram Mandir Issue
by Krrish on Jul 31, 2007 08:27 PM Permalink
YOU ARE RIGHT IN WHAT YOU SAID. FIRST QUESTION THE POLITICIANS WHO ARE DOING THIS, FOR WHAT BENEFIT AND WHOSE BENEFIT. THEN WE WILL COME TO KNOW THE REAL TRUTH.
POLITICIANS ARE THE REAL CRUX FOR ALL THE BAD THINGS THAT HAPPEN IN INDIA BECAUSE THEY SIT IN THE GOVERNMENT AND THEY WORK FOR THEIR BENEFIT INSTEAD OF THE PEOPLE. SO PEOPLE THAT IS WHY THE VOTE IS SO IMPORTANT THAT YOU USE IT AND QUESTION THE ELECTED POLITICIAN
RE:POLITICIAN START ALL THESE THINGS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
by sanjeev N on Jul 31, 2007 08:24 PM Permalink
but some politicians are there who will give their life for the country & for religion
RE:POLITICIAN START ALL THESE THINGS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
by Krrish on Jul 31, 2007 08:30 PM Permalink
I ACCEPT WHAT YOU SAID. BUT YOU HAVE ALL THE RIGHT TO QUESTION THE ELECTED REPRESENTATIVE ON WHAT HE IS DOING FOR THE PEOPLE AND COUNTRY. OR IS HE LOOKING INTO SOME OTHER BENEFIT. THAT WAY WE CAN KNOW THE POLITICIAN AND HIS INTENTIONS.