i do not understand why muslims in india are crying injustice to them and do not have proper rights in india....they ruled over india 800 years and looted and looted this richest country untill it became one of the poorest country.....where are all the wealth gone they had looted from 800 years from india?......is it in persia or afghanistan?......what rights does the minorities have in muslim dominated countries?.....it is common thing that muslim youth in pakistan and bangladesh carry away young hindu ladies and rape them and force them to marry them......thus reducing minority numbers in these countries.....the muslims should be happy that they are leading better life than hindus have in pakistan or bangladesh.......
RE:muslims
by kskumar on Jul 31, 2007 09:56 PM Permalink
Ram, your anger is understandable. If only the politicians leave us alone, there will be no communal problems. It is the mad race by political parties to placate the minorities whether they are Muslim, Christian etc. that sows alienation in the minds of many Hindus. But as fellow countrymen, the Muslims deserve equal treatment. Otherwise what difference is there between us and the animals in Pakistan and Bangladesh who routinely molest Hindu women?
by Gazanfar Z Azmi on Jul 31, 2007 09:59 PM Permalink
TALK ABOUT INDIA MAN NOT OTHER COUNTRIES. YOU AND I LIVE IN INDIA.TALK ABOUT INDIA,THE DEMOCRATIC INDIA. DO YOU WANT TO COMPARE THE PRESENT DAY INDIA WITH THE OLD BHARAT WHICH WAS RILED BY LAKHS OF RULER HINDUS AND MUSLIMS WITH EQUAL ATROCITIES.
by Gazanfar Z Azmi on Jul 31, 2007 10:11 PM Permalink
GO AND SEE THE HISTORY. YOU PEOPLE HAVE COMPLEX AND IT HAS BEEN THE THEORY OF RSS TO CONSISTENTLY SAY LIES 100 TIMES AND IT BECOMES THE TRUTH.
by modi on Jul 31, 2007 10:58 PM Permalink
agree with your views , when lies told 100 times , it become truth , look at the CNN and you wiill find the fake into real
by justice bharat on Jul 31, 2007 09:53 PM Permalink
yes i also can,t understand the indian justice the real killers are free and they r ministers of our country.its some thing surprise know wat to learn pls
by Nilesh Rathi on Jul 31, 2007 09:58 PM Permalink
dude... muslims are leading better lives than Hindus in hindustan itself. They have so many special rights.... and so called hindu majority (80% of the population of India.... with 8000 division between them of dalit, sc-st, phalana, dhimka....) is bullshitting in its own country.
RE:Finally Justice has prevailed
by justice bharat on Jul 31, 2007 09:48 PM Permalink
wat indian justice yaar both crimenials one prisinorer and other is indian PM
RE:Finally Justice has prevailed
by jayaram on Jul 31, 2007 09:52 PM Permalink
Hey dont u ever talk like that bout advaniji and modi ji ! they r the future .. i guess u guys like 2 smell italian sonia's a...
RE:Manmohan Singh will loose a lot of sleep
by saif khan on Jul 31, 2007 09:45 PM Permalink
By hearding that u have lost ur sleep that shows u r sick n need treatment because if u will look only on one side then it shows u have discriminating mind but when u need money u will lick any one's sleeper.
RE:Manmohan Singh will loose a lot of sleep
by hypermemory on Jul 31, 2007 09:38 PM Permalink
u forgot 2 mention Indian News Channels ... DeshBhakton ko DeshDrohee kehte hain aur DeshDrohiyon ko DeshBhakt.
Friends just think how many people died and injured in the mumbai blast. Who are all involved in the blast directly and indirectly should be punish. dutt also one among them. So his punishment is right one, but it was a very long time from Indian law 14 yrs judgment, apply again in supreme court are highly escape the criminals from the law...
RE:93 Munabai Blast..............
by Gazanfar Z Azmi on Jul 31, 2007 10:06 PM Permalink
I AGREE THAT ALL THOSE WHO HAVE BEEN INVOLVED WITH CRIMINAL ACTIVITYSHOULD BE PUNISHED.
ALL TALK OF THE BOMB BLAST BUT NOT OF RIOTS WHICH PRECEDED THE BLAST.THE NO OF PERSON DEAD(MUSLIMS) IN RIOTS 2-3 MONTHS EARLIER WAS 3 TO 4 TIMES THAN THOSE KILLED IN BOMB BLAST
BOTH ACTS ARE EQUALLY DEPLORABLE. BOTH SIDES SHOULD BE EQUALLY PUNISHED.THE FACTS HAVE SHOWN THE COURTS HAVE BEEN TOO GOOD IN GIVING JUDGEMENTS AGIANST MUSLIMS.
IN THIS DEMOCRATIC INDIA,IT IS SHAMFUL THAT THE POLICE ACTS ARE BIASED AND THEY WERE MUTE SPECTATORS WHEN MUSLIMS WERE KILLED.
RE:93 Munabai Blast..............
by modi on Jul 31, 2007 11:02 PM Permalink
Agree man , the real culprit are scot free the juddgement is biased . those ppl responsible for gujrat killing and mumbai killing must be punished , like these ppl .
The fact is no matter what is the grievance there is no justification for protecting those who were even remotely involved. We have to differentiate between the sAnjay Dutt actor and person.No amount of Media Hype should interefere with the justice system and infact the media should be restrained in judging such situations and conducting public trials. It is not their case at all. What exactly is the assertion in favour of a person who gets hold of illegal arms and then build up the defence fotr it? There is none. In USA the punishment would have been much severe. We can not allow peoiple to play with the law any more- not any more!