Total 108 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
RE:shame on
by ansar salman on Jul 31, 2007 12:27 PM  Permalink
yes Mr. Sangi this is the major issue even the so called petriots of india are neglecting just becouse they cannot inflame the society on this matter but the fact is it is terrible to leave in dubai as my own experiance i stayed their for 2 years for nothing i went their with great hope but my situation was worst than before after two years. ofcource it is the duty of media first & also the duty of every indian who have witness it but the problem lies with our own people tho they there tretment, ther salaries and every thing just for the falls prestige and also to cover up there financial status people prefer to go there. one more important thing that gulf companies are not asking our talented cream they are taking the donkeys who cannot survive in a free country like india and i believe the people working in gulf are good for that atmosphere only.

White Supremacy
by Kunal Garewal on Jul 31, 2007 11:55 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

White's kee adalat mein der hai par andher nahi.

RE:White Supremacy
by Mikkey Moouse on Jul 31, 2007 01:10 PM  Permalink

ADMIT THAT THE WHITE MAN IS THE MOST SUPERIOR FORM OF MAN, HIGHER THAN THE BROWN, BLACK & YELLOW MAN ?

AFTER ALL THE MODERN CIVILZATION IS THE INVENTION OF THE WHITE MAN.

RE:RE:Dr Haneef
by mohyou younus on Jul 31, 2007 12:38 PM  Permalink
mr sunil
do you know what are you writing or writing for just prove something

you writes
Haneef is the ex room-mate of the terrorists arrested in connection with the failed attempt to blast Glascow Airport in the UK.
hanif says that he was never been a room mate wth theses people to police
you write
Even Haneef did not inform in a proper manner to the Hospital where he was working as a doctor becaue of "hurry to leave Australia".Also he told that he did not have money to bring ticket and his father in law helped to bring a one way ticket.Ausie police believed this 'fact' also.???
he say everyone was aware about his visit to india to see his daughter
you writes
Australian police found strong evidence of his communciation in many ways to the terrorist Kafeel Ahmed.
we donot know this secret information is directly conveyed to yo by police of austeralia
you write
He got the medical seat in India by a quota not by merit.
but fact is he got a seat under GM NOT UNDER QUOTA.
you write
Then he liked to do something for his religion to fulfill one of the 5 philoshopies of the Great Islam whcih is know as "Jihad" so that he would be blessed more in the earth. The more killing of non muslim will leads to more blessings.

IF YOU DONOT KNOW ABOUT ISLAM DONOT WRITE ANYTHING WHATEVER YOU WISH

RE:Dr Haneef
by cupid on Jul 31, 2007 11:58 AM  Permalink
correct he should be freed ---b'cose this is hindustan ...got it ....

by Akram on Jul 31, 2007 12:00 PM  Permalink
he should be released for being a Hindu from muslim mother womb and that mother is sired by a hindu brahmin

it is one of hidden agenda of RSS family to encourage more hindus to marry muslims girls after conversion and but the reverse is taboo for them

by cupid on Jul 31, 2007 12:02 PM  Permalink
when was the last time muslims married other relgious people without converting them to islum??????....

speak abt foolishness --there u are akram

Why not for Shanmugam?
by adi sap on Jul 31, 2007 11:43 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I think the media (All the TV Channels) & Govt should be dragged to court for not covering Shanmugam's story (Who was initially held by UAE on the charges of having fake passport, but released later on after 3 months, free of any charges, as he was having genuine passport) on par with Haneef's story...Had it been done, He too would have got justice much earlier than 3 months. I am not sure when Indians will realise and vote out this Congress first. Vote for BJP, give it absolute majority once and watch out for the Change. I do not mean to say that BJP will do excellently well, but I am sure, it will do much much better than this ugly and idotic Congress people. I think puppet MM Singh is a shame on India and all the sikh community.

In BJP's regime, Per year 11000 Kms of world standard roads are laid per year (as a part of Golden Quadrilateral), where as in Congress's regime for 40 years, just 11 kms/year of sub-standard were laid. That is enough to tell how much better BJP is compared to Congress.

RE:Why not for Shanmugam?
by Libran on Jul 31, 2007 11:53 AM  Permalink
Sorry man.
There is no leader in BJP after ABV and LKA. It is almost a dead party now

by tan on Jul 31, 2007 11:51 AM  Permalink
Look you come up with stories that are irrelavant or rediculous. And you lack of knowledge proves that.
As far as the guy you mentioned in UAE is concerned there is indian embassy there to take care of these issues and if a person is caught with fake passport or alleged then investigation is handed to embassy who takes 30-40 days to find out from where this passport has come and was it genuin or not. ok
You idiots earn so mach foreign exchage from these countries and still have to respect or thankfullness for them
Hyprocrite you and your BJP is.
Similarly india with regards to haneefs case is was pushing australia to give in a fair trail and investigation and not more. They did pressure australia to release haneef.
It was as a matter of fast australian public which supported haneef and pressurised the govt to come up with answers fast.
Similarly you should ask indian in these countries to pressurise their embassy to fix problems. and not blame congress who has played its part protecting the citizens of india

by adi sap on Jul 31, 2007 11:58 AM  Permalink
Hey Mr. TAN,
'You idiots earn so mach foreign exchage from these countries and still have to respect or thankfullness for them
Hyprocrite you and your BJP is.'

Go and ask your English teacher what you meant by this. Great English! Learn English (or) some language properly and then come to forum. May God bless Mr. TAN!!!

Kafeel and Sabeel
by Kunal Garewal on Jul 31, 2007 11:42 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Like Dr.Haneef it will be found that Kafeel and Sabeel were innocent and victim of circumstances.

RE:Kafeel and Sabeel
by cupid on Jul 31, 2007 11:48 AM  Permalink
speak abt foolish paradise --u live in it ....

shedding crocodile tears for a useless cause
by brian crasto on Jul 31, 2007 11:41 AM  Permalink 

our country leaders are shedding crocodile tears for a petty thing, when so many accused are languishing in jails without trial for months and years. Our leaders want to show that we respect human rights whereas it is being violated freely in our country

Regards

Brian

Total 108 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>