Total 269 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8
RE:Hmmmmmmmmm
by sahil khan on Jul 30, 2007 08:05 PM  Permalink
RE:judge yourself
by sahil khan on Jul 30, 2007 08:03 PM
First of all Welcome to Dr Haneef it is matter of joy to all Indians and victory to those who are just Humans first not fanatists like sanjeev .I dont understand why is need for sanjeev to write like this when the forum is discussing Dr's home coming.Intead we all should talk about how make Austrialian Govt Apologise to Indian Govt and Dr Haneef's family .Let me tell u sanjeev till communal and fanatist people like Narender Modi (Dareender Modi)and pareveen togodiya are leading the people and misguding them,there is every chance that Muslim youth will become frustrated and get revenge of their genocide and molestation of their sisters and daughters.the injustice is injustice and we should condem this in all its forms and terrorism in all its forms but at the same time we should also look at its root cause.I am not justifying it but ,when justice is not given its is then snached and delivered .Islam is the religion of Peace.Prophet Mohammad(saW)has strictly told His followers in his last sermon that not to kill or hurt women ,childern,innocent,weak,handicaped and not even to destroy the crop or the to kill animals of the enemies in war.This country India belongs to all those who have lived here for thousands of yrs .It is shame for you to call yourself Reseracher .Researcher will never write like this .this is the sighn of sick mentality.Lets Love be for all and Hatred for none.

Forward | Report abuse

RE:manalu
by Mullah Naseeruddin on Jul 30, 2007 07:35 PM  Permalink
Mera bharat mahaan! Sirf tum he ulta likh sakta ho kya?

RE:manalu
by rahul raj on Jul 30, 2007 07:41 PM  Permalink
mera bharat hamesha mahaan hai bas kuch radicals hindu aur muslim ki wajah se jo ladte rehte hain aur bewakoofon ko ladne ka mauka milta hai

Sue Australian Police
by amit on Jul 30, 2007 07:01 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Hi folks,
I believe Dr Haneef should sue the Australian Police for keeping him in custody for almost a month in the botched UK terror plot, without any strong evidences.

RE:Sue Australian Police
by avneesh tyagi on Jul 30, 2007 07:04 PM  Permalink
I assume he will not! coz there is 'something' that he is hidinng and does not wanna get it unfolded by going further to sue the assie goverment!

by K RAGHU on Jul 30, 2007 07:20 PM  Permalink
He should definitely sue the Ausssie Govt.These

white chaps will sue their neighbour for pissing

on the fence if there is a nonwhite next door!

Bloody racists!

by rahul raj on Jul 30, 2007 07:43 PM  Permalink
agree with u raghu bhai thy are racist i have suffred already bt these othr indians thy wll spit on echother

dr.haneef
by Godisthere on Jul 30, 2007 06:55 PM  Permalink 

hare leave it yaar.....he has come already...why sue? ask him to take rest with his family yaar.....

Sue the govt of Australia
by shoaib ansari on Jul 30, 2007 06:47 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Now that Dr. Mohd Haneef is free of all terror charges, he should & must sue the govt of Australia for maligning his image.

RE:RE:Sue the govt of Australia
by trikarn on Jul 30, 2007 08:26 PM  Permalink
never will he do so, why/

bcas he hopes to go there and work again,

Seth ke paas paisa achha hai.
by TheThinkingHindu on Jul 30, 2007 06:39 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

He is riding Ford Endeavour.Good man, welcome home.

RE:Seth ke paas paisa achha hai.
by meindian on Jul 30, 2007 06:55 PM  Permalink
DO U OFFER SOME MONEY IF HE IS POOR,NEVER IS IT?

ONE MORE THING WE SHOULD KNOW IS THAT IF HANEEF DOESNT HAVE MONEY HE IS NEVER GONNA COME OUT, AFTER ALL YE HAMARA BHARATH KA IZZATH KA SAVAAL DHA!!

Total 269 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8