RE:muslim appeasement
by Sachin on Jul 30, 2007 08:58 PM  Permalink
well...welcome back Dr. Haneef

RE:muslim appeasement
by Sachin on Jul 30, 2007 08:57 PM  Permalink
Yaar...itna crowd (specially news guys) to Indian Hockey teams (men and womens) ko bhi nahi malata..when they return home winning major tournaments

RE:RE:AN APPEAL TO MUSLIMS!!
by arif khan on Jul 30, 2007 09:02 PM  Permalink
u seems to be on a full paid job with this,....by shiv sena or BJP.....i wud rather suggest u to go thru scriptures or atleast follow the sayings of ur own religion which says not to comment on others religion without enough knowldege

RE:AN APPEAL TO MUSLIMS!!
by mina jamal on Jul 30, 2007 09:11 PM  Permalink
DEAR SIR I AM NOT REPORTING ANY ABUSE HERE. U KNOW WHEN I READ YOUR COMMENT I WAS JUST LAUGHED...... PLEASE U SHOULD VISIT A DOCTOR. U DESPARETLY NEEDED IT. u UNDERSTAND WHAT I MEAN. YES I AM A MUSLIM AND A GIRL . I ALSO DONT WANT TO HIDE MY IDENTITY. U KNOW I LIVE IN UK BUT I M PROUD TO BE AN INDIAN. IT'S MY SISTERLY ADVICE PLZ FORST GO AND READ ABOUT THE LITRAL MEANING OF RELIGION THEN PUT YOUR VOICE IN PUBLIC. REMEMBER I AM NOT WRITING ABOUT ANY PARTICULAR RELIGION. OK SO PLZ CHILL DEAR. ........& TAKE CARE.

RE:AN APPEAL TO MUSLIMS!!
by mohammed riyaz on Jul 30, 2007 09:03 PM  Permalink
You are an ill minded or ill educated person. I think you are a damn failure in life so venting-out ur frustration here.

Congrats
by Raghavendra Anahosur on Jul 30, 2007 08:46 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

My congrats to Haneef for defending himself and coming out cleanly.
I know some people are questioning how he has become hero and others are arguing why you are calling him a terrorist even though all charges are absolved.
I am surprised by CM's statement. I want to ask the rational people (whether hindus or muslims) if this sounds a good trend?

RE:Congrats
by arif khan on Jul 30, 2007 09:00 PM  Permalink
no not at all!!thatsa foolish statement made by the CM>creating more confusions!but wht has the indiv guy to do with it its our foolish politicians.?

RE:Congrats
by apurva singh on Jul 30, 2007 09:11 PM  Permalink
what's wrong with you raghavendra?!

Salam to his Bravery
by Mohd Basheeruddin on Jul 30, 2007 08:45 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

He is a pride of India. He is a real Hero struggling in Aus He is a realy courageous.

RE:Salam to his Bravery
by sameer on Jul 30, 2007 08:50 PM  Permalink
pride of india?? wat the hell ahs he achievd that u r callimg him a pride of india?? he looks like innocent but that doesnot invite for a hero worship! he is shrewed amn who made big money in no time by giving one interview

RE:Every real Muslim is a terrorist
by Masab on Jul 30, 2007 08:53 PM  Permalink
Why U insult Any Religion Visit This Website :- www.IRF.net, Www.riseofislam.com. Listen one thing whether U Believe or Not ISlam is Real Religion of This World. Reply Me

by apurva singh on Jul 30, 2007 08:56 PM  Permalink
now this is no way a statement of fact. quite the opposite. i have studied some literature on islam, and in the present form, it is 100% crap.

by apurva singh on Jul 30, 2007 08:46 PM  Permalink
a statement of fact.

RE:RE:Every real Muslim is a terrorist
by Masab on Jul 30, 2007 08:54 PM  Permalink
Why U insult Any Religion Visit This Website :- www.IRF.net, Www.riseofislam.com. Listen one thing whether U Believe or Not ISlam is Real Religion of This World. Reply Me

alternate job for Dr. INNOCENT
by Sanjeev Sharma on Jul 30, 2007 08:39 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I am hoping the manmohan singh ji will soon be ready to make him minister for internal security .. then he can have a good night's sleep after many days.

RE:alternate job for Dr. INNOCENT
by saif khan on Jul 30, 2007 08:45 PM  Permalink
By thinking in this way you are not having your sleep.HA HA...

by apurva singh on Jul 30, 2007 08:46 PM  Permalink
jokes apart, in five years, he will an MP.

by Red Pascal on Jul 30, 2007 09:51 PM  Permalink
Sure if a killer like modi can be a CM why not ?

by varun on Jul 30, 2007 08:52 PM  Permalink
y 5 years man..in blore few areas are there..if he stand for election now only representing one of those areas he will be mla now only!

by Drive A McLaren on Jul 30, 2007 09:52 PM  Permalink
When L K Advani can be Dy PM, I think Dr Haneef can become the PM. Atleast he has not killed anyone or created circumstances which incited a mob to kill.

by abhi on Jul 30, 2007 10:17 PM  Permalink
habeef and his coustins have killed whole india by involving in this activity . you are shameless so u dont fee

RE:RE:alternate job for Dr. INNOCENT
by abhi on Jul 30, 2007 10:19 PM  Permalink
haneef and his cousins have killed whole india you are shameless so you don't feel

by Red Pascal on Jul 30, 2007 10:52 PM  Permalink
Yeah sure abhi, like you are murdering the queen's english and don't feel her pain ?

by Rahul Shah on Jul 30, 2007 09:05 PM  Permalink
My Dear Muslim Friends, i have got lots of muslims friends, pakistani friends, etc i am not racist.but do you know how people live in US, UK, other european countries-under constant threat of abuse. we all know the reason. i speak with moderate muslims and suggest to go out to street and do a peaceful protest if they are not happy with any issue but if you start killing for right or wrong reason then nobody will ever support you except few muslims.
who is suffering ultimately in western country????????
diplomacy is must rather than killing.

Lesson learnt : An Eye for an Eye will make all of us blind.

RE:RE:alternate job for Dr. INNOCENT
by saif khan on Jul 30, 2007 08:54 PM  Permalink
why don't you change your name if you are so disprate to become a prez. Bache real thing is that you are missing.HA HA ..HE HE...

Total 269 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>