Total 111 messages Pages | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >
Are Australian's are Racists!
by Juzer H on Jul 30, 2007 08:26 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I can't believe Racism is still not abolished, from the earth.
We always used to wonder and doubt the reports that there is a big RACIST population in Australia. Former Sri Lankan Cricket Team captain Arjuna Ranatunga and many others said it, but I was not believing them.
But now I have started to believe these people. We are in 21st Century; Too bad that racism still exists on earth.

RE:Are Australian's are Racists!
by Drive A McLaren on Jul 31, 2007 12:45 AM  Permalink
It would be wrong to label all Australians Racist because a majority of them actually polled in favor of Dr Haneef being innocent. The Aus govt was playing politics but using Haneef as a scapegoat to scare the Aus public so they can vote Howard to power once again. Just like the BJP plays the communal or Ram Mandir card. No matter where you go... politicans and cabbies are the same the world over.

good
by Ramesh on Jul 30, 2007 03:52 PM  Permalink 

good he is back

White man's burden
by Venkatesan HARIHARAN on Jul 30, 2007 01:02 PM  Permalink 

I read that in an article that says opening up the economy and WTO is now felt by the so called Developed nations as a bad strategy and practice which hurts the society and the peple who make the society.
These governments are now finding hard to accept the fact that much of what they criticized laws made by rulers of Banana Republics are laws they themselves are making need to ensure they stay in power and are not afraid of using against their own so called free people with free expression.
World has made a full circle.

RE:Work and Die for Motherland..
by kapil on Jul 30, 2007 12:52 PM  Permalink
government spent lot of money for him for study doctor as well and the recent act and he still want to go to Australia....No one can save this fellow...

I am Innocent
by ADAM on Jul 30, 2007 12:42 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Today I thought, I should check the news related to me and I went to rediff n saw a lot of fingers pointed at me but my all indian brothers believe me I didn't do anything. As long as I am alive I will never let india down. I have to go somewhere now otherwise I could answer all of your questions. bye brothers

RE:I am Innocent
by ADAM on Jul 30, 2007 12:44 PM  Permalink
In this way hanif will speak to us

Govt's job for haneef??
by -$- Ravi K.S. -$- on Jul 30, 2007 12:40 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Karnataka CM instead of offering govt job to haneef, should make him a CM, so that in future his party will bag more votes and be able to form govt on their own w/o anyone's support.

Anyway Karnataka CM may be stepping down from CM's post, so y not make haneef CM.

Moderator, y do u take off my message? what is wrong that I have written u can email me and explain. thank u

RE:Govt's job for haneef??
by Captain India | Azad Hind Sena ... on Jul 30, 2007 03:54 PM  Permalink
mai hindustani hoon, yeh mera kaam hai

by on Jul 30, 2007 04:08 PM  Permalink
Nonsense the Idiotic Kumarswamy Government wants some votes from muslims,That the reason why they are supporting terrorist.Is Haneef fellow that poor?? Can't he see his house and tell how rich he would be?In karnataka Poor medical students commit sucide, as they don't get seats. here this fellow haneef wants to go to UK and over CM wants to give Govt Job.Nonsense. I am sure Haneef is a Victim.

RE:RE:Govt's job for haneef??
by kuldeep rikhye on Jul 30, 2007 04:32 PM  Permalink
totally support your words why should he be given all the support because he is a muslim and is not a prooved terrorist? if he is not guilty it doesnt mean that he is a great man. if he is not a guilty then he is a free man this is his award bloody how can anyone just give away public's hard earned money like this. he was suspected and questioned and found innocent and released .. now what for these awards??? bloody he is not a terrorist so what big thing he is done..our Ministers are alll bloody dumb illitrates.

by kuldeep rikhye on Jul 30, 2007 04:42 PM  Permalink

Karnataka CM is gone mad bloody what does his offering means there are millions of deserving candidates who should be given jobs and why haneef because he is not a Terrorist ?? what a joke Cheif minister is gone Cheap Minister bloody gade log ko Cm banane se yeh sab hota hai..Juat ask Mr. Cheap Minister has he helped any deserving candidate or has he helped any needy from his own pocket sala janta ka paisa udane ka..

by syed samiulla hussaini on Jul 31, 2007 01:32 PM  Permalink
offcourse there are so many minority students in karnataka even more from backward districts who cannot go abroad why not kumaswamy offer them jobs.Its just vote bank politics.

by kuldeep rikhye on Jul 30, 2007 04:25 PM  Permalink
It is Okey he is proved innocent and released by the officials but how the hell does it mean that he should be awarded for that??
he is juat a normal person and was taken on run by mistake but this never means that he is able to become a CM or he has done very good job the only thing is he is not guilty.

Total 111 messages Pages: | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >