Total 396 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>
Arjun Singh case
by on Jul 30, 2007 12:11 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

All of us are surely waiting for all secularists & feminsists like Vrinda Karat,Shabana Azmi,Tista Setlvad & like minded thinkers & historians to come in support of Arjunsingh giving a very lateral reasoning(bcoz they are illogical from Indian values point of view).

Kuods to the Champion of humanitarain & secularism!

RE:Arjun Singh case
by INDIAN on Jul 30, 2007 12:19 PM  Permalink
yes...also there are few more idiots...Rajdeep Sardesai, Kuldeep Nair, Arundati Roy...

by Myself on Jul 30, 2007 12:38 PM  Permalink
hw can u forget christian funded NDTV's Barkha dutt !!!!

by Prakhar Garg on Jul 30, 2007 12:17 PM  Permalink
Why arjun singh have sex thrice in a week...cause 3 days are reserved for the OBCs and sunday is reserved for the SC.

by INDIAN on Jul 30, 2007 12:23 PM  Permalink
he he...cool one...

Shut up all silly civilians!!
by ARUNESH GHOSH on Jul 30, 2007 12:09 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Thanks all the civilians taking part in the Rediff Message Board; but we expect you to wite the things with sincerity. Its not a "NATANKY STAGE" to make people only happy by hook or crook. Have you ever been a victime of Aniti Dowry Act or "Guilty unless proved innocent"? Go give the betterment to those "Abala Naria" who can't reach the court inspite of getting tortured by their crazy life partner!! Its now a great way to make money by applying this legal terrorism (as described by our Supereme Court). Have your adoreable brother ever batterd by False 498A or Dowry Prohibition Act? have you ever booked by the unscrupulous wife for a filmsy reason, only because of petty ghamandy(igoism or simply throwing dobut on you that you are leading a lavish life with other girl friends)? If you have ever been booked some how or other, the thisgs would be diffrent, you would have been much wiser than sparing the silly words here. so, dont make fun with the victsm of the law, rather defend the misuse of law or make it logical and justificable, not driven by flattering women. The ministers are now facing the boomerang for undue support to the unscrupulous so-called Feminists.. thats really a fun.... hahahhahahhah SHAMEEEEEEEEEEE. MAY GOD BLESS YOU ALL THE INNOCENT CHATTERERS AND WISE MINISTERS.. JAI HIND

RE:Shut up all silly civilians!!
by INDIAN on Jul 30, 2007 12:17 PM  Permalink
shut up and get lost. what did you get as dowry? Mercedes?

by ARUNESH GHOSH on Jul 30, 2007 12:22 PM  Permalink
well INDIAN, when ur brother or your son will be in jail inspite of being innocent, then i will gift you the mercedes..

RE:RE:Shut up all silly civilians!!
by INDIAN on Jul 30, 2007 12:28 PM  Permalink
thanks dude...we are cultured and we know how to behave with bahus at home. we are not beggers like Mr.Arjun Singh. and...NO SMOKE WITHOUT FIRE

by ARUNESH GHOSH on Jul 30, 2007 12:43 PM  Permalink
Thanks INDIAN for being ready to behave well with the bahus, but things will always not be according to your will, I appreciate your good wish, still our loving sons & brothers have often been falling in trap of some unscrupulous gals, and when for filmsy reason(take it as FIRE) the bahus(the unscrupulous gals) might often take the instrument by false charge(the SMOKE. I dont deny that all the cases are false, but kindly be a neighbour of male victims, then things will be clear.. what i m saying.. not theoretically... but practical experiences... my neightbours.. a really innocent one who became such a victim of a gal who hid her a fatal gynological disease(huge tumour in overies and uterous) and then just to avoid her shortcomings, started quarrelling with every one of the lawhouse. and the frustrated husband had been behind the bar.

Arjun Singh OBC Quota
by Abhay Nigam on Jul 30, 2007 12:08 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

First we should check that Arjun has 27% of Bahus from OBC or not. That is most important issue

RE:Arjun Singh OBC Quota
by rajesh on Jul 30, 2007 12:34 PM  Permalink
To prove that his Sons & Bahus are 27% OBC, I think only DNA test can help!!!

by ajit pandey on Jul 30, 2007 01:36 PM  Permalink
true ...lol

by Pooja Roy on Jul 30, 2007 12:14 PM  Permalink
hahahaha....... well said

Great day........
by anirban dhar on Jul 30, 2007 12:08 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

This is a great day.

Arjun Singh is in trouble. He should resign and be sent to jail along with his whole family just like ordinary Indians.

This case will also highlight the need to reform the anti-dowry law. I am sure Arjun Singh is not so dumb that he will ask for dowry.
But unless some of our political elites fall victim to misuse, the govt will never act.

RE:Great day........
by INDIAN on Jul 30, 2007 12:16 PM  Permalink
he should be tried in the court of Mr. Khode. He should be hanged by his BALLS>

by Myself on Jul 30, 2007 12:53 PM  Permalink
enough now..Take him to fast court.. hang him asap coz he is already sucked huge amt of tax payers money for his treatments being an useless cabinet minister

by lalit Trikha on Jul 30, 2007 12:47 PM  Permalink
had it been a poor indian family ( read Non Political) all the members of the family would have been in jail without a FIR or a court hearing , i do not know whay chandausi police is waiting for ,( a merc to coverup)

Women Power
by Sunder Raj on Jul 30, 2007 12:05 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

It is time for Women Power to demonstrate their might.

We have Woman Prsident , Congress President is Woman , other powerful leadres in congress like Ambika Soni , Alva , Dixit are woman.
Mayawati , Scindia , Jaya , Mamata are also powerful woman leaders.
Its time for them to act now...

RE:Women Power
by Kaka Mehra on Jul 30, 2007 12:38 PM  Permalink
You are right, now these women must hang all the men and who their might.

RE:Women Power
by rajesh on Jul 30, 2007 12:37 PM  Permalink
We have many other women leaders in Congress, but they are too weak... Manmohan Singh, Digvijay Singh, Arjun Singh, Shivraj Patil, Pranab Mukherjee etc. etc. etc....

This a farce case
by Libran on Jul 30, 2007 12:04 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Looks like a farce case. It may be the other way round. May be Manavendra Singh asked for a Mercedes car and he is sour that he did not get it.

Do you think Merc car is big for a crook like Arjun Singh? I am sure he has enough (unaccounted) money and (extrotion) power that he can easily line up 100 Merc cars in no time! He will treat his d-i-l in a ill manner For THAT? Give me a break! You guys have no idea how much these politicians are swindling every day!!!

RE:This a farce case
by Libran on Jul 30, 2007 12:10 PM  Permalink
Some thick headed BJP lower level guy trying to harm Arjun to later take the credit and become big!!

Arjun is Chor-Chakrvarthy. He is too too smart to know he would be in trouble!! He knows well to do the risk assessment and Cost-benefit analysis.

You need much bigger net for whales, an ordinary coconut yarn net won't work!!

Dowry case against HRD Minister Arjun Singh
by Prem Prakash on Jul 30, 2007 12:04 PM  Permalink 

If this is for any other low profile leader, then he may be told by party to resign on moral ground. But he is massiha of reservation, no need of morality.

ARJUN SINGH APKA ASLI CHEHERA HINDUSTANIO KEY SAMNEY A...GAYA HAI.
by SUPRATIK BHATTACHARYA on Jul 30, 2007 12:01 PM  Permalink 

ARJUN SINGH APKA ASLI CHEHERA HINDUSTANIO KEY SAMNEY A...GAYA HAI.

AREY EK LEG TO GIYA ISHWAR NEY DI PAAP KI SAZA AB KYA NARAK MEY JANA HAI KIS CHEEZ KI KAMI HAI APPKEY PAS JO AP AUR APKEY GHAR WALEY APNI BAHU KO YATNAI DEY RAHEY HO. KYA WOMEN PRESIDENT BANAKAR APNEY APPKO ISHWAR SAMAJH RAHEY HO KUTCH LAZ SHARAM BACHA HAI TO ABHI BHI SUDHAR JAO ANYATHA WO TUDDHEY PARENGEY KI CHAR KANDHA DENEY WALA NEHI BACHEYNGEY.

RSS propoganda
by Sunder Raj on Jul 30, 2007 12:00 PM  Permalink 

Now Mr Arjunsingh can put Blame on RSS for this epiosde too ... and fulfill the formalities which he has been doing since last several years

Total 396 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>