Total 396 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
yeh hai kalyug ka Dowry OBC- Quota Arjun.
by anand chauhan on Jul 30, 2007 02:13 PM  Permalink 

Infact he will be getting PM post in Dowry from all OBC SC ST.

Arjun Singh joined the traitors to devide the population
by biz Narayan on Jul 30, 2007 02:02 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Arjun Singh devided the population to please maino madam. However now his familly is being devided. Maino Madam and Prativa Patil may think it is risky to help Arjun.

Would Arjun go to Jail ? That depends on sickular columnists... They may suddenly find out that the dowry law is misused.

RE:Arjun Singh joined the traitors to devide the population
by rajukunji on Jul 30, 2007 02:08 PM  Permalink
friend we have NDTV's prannoy roy, barkha dutt to support him they will bring out shows and some of their communist friends who will say how POOR!! arjun singh is harrassed. They will show how much!! he has done for this country. BArkh Dutt will make shows like We the people and prove it on television with her highly intellectual talents how ARJUN SINGH IS BEING HARRASSED. TIMES OF INDIA,THE HINDU WILL FOLLOW THEM.

by arun singh on Jul 30, 2007 02:21 PM  Permalink
You and your communal fellow contributors on this board are incorrigible. Your hearts are filled with hatred only and you miss no opportunity, right or wrong, to spew venom against Arjun Singh. You should use your little minds some time and ascertain facts to make sure that you are blaming Arjun Singh for something which he does not deserve at all.

by Srini on Jul 30, 2007 03:40 PM  Permalink
Arun, you are defending Arjun as if you have been the biggest beneficiary of all his misdoings, cool down man. Before supporting someone vet his background.

by rajukunji on Jul 30, 2007 02:38 PM  Permalink
@arun singh are u arjun's relative or u were also going to get mercedes along with his. or u are a minority community. who ever u can go and help him. so many students were hurt in the lathi charge of police during anti reservation campaign young students all because ur FAVOURITE arjun singh wanted cheap publicity.

by Pat Thakur on Jul 30, 2007 03:43 PM  Permalink
Haan Arun, jaake Arjun ki chaatna; shaayad woh tujhe apni ladki (asli nahi, kisi reserve category wali chatvi aulad) de de. Phir khub dhanda karna aur dher saari daulat kamana...

He'll play with Laws
by arpan doshi on Jul 30, 2007 01:59 PM  Permalink 

Dont get excited friends... nothing is gonna happen... he will come out of this very easily... He is expert in manipulating law. You never know, he might come out with something like Quota in Dowry... "MPs are allowed to ask for dowry!!" its gonna be new law.. take my words...

bhikari arjun singh
by rajukunji on Jul 30, 2007 01:55 PM  Permalink 

Now Mr. Arjun Singh will say that his daughter in law is from majority community and thats why she is harassing him. Then to take revenge he will increase the percentage of quota for minorities in all institutions. And Soniaji!!!! will support him.

RE:Dowry
by dilawar on Jul 30, 2007 01:55 PM  Permalink
Iski Laash Pe Mootna Mana hain !

The Wicked has shed his Sheep Skin..
by Ajith Pillai on Jul 30, 2007 01:52 PM  Permalink 

Now the wicked has come out to his true colours. This was long due and every one was waiting for this sycophant to do what he is best at. Now his mistress will have to lock him or ask to go underground for some time till the whole issue dies down. Arjun Singh was the man who was so concerned with the caste system and was really bothering his sleep until reservations is given to the lower caste. My dear Brothers pls. don't fall prey to such hooligans who are just bothered about thier own benefit and nothing else. They can go to the extent of making us kill each other till their aspirations are met. To improve his own place in the political system which was deteriorating day by day, he came out with a new game plan called "RESERVATION". Not to be bothered about the implications of the same. God Give us the strength to punish this culprits and the power to not allow any such hooligans to take us for granted.
Wake Up Brothers Its high time. Let us get organized and show them the strength of the Youth or the Youth Power...
Jai Hind.

Son of a theif is theif too !
by dilawar on Jul 30, 2007 01:49 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Arjuns dad was a arrested for cheating and jailed. I know one family from Jabalpur who dad was working in central govt office and arjun wanted a person promoted out of turn then my friends dad said no to the whims of arjun. He send goondas to my friends house and broke the windows and doors and broke the windows of their car and jeep. He will rot in hell when he dies.

RE:Son of a theif is theif too !
by biz Narayan on Jul 30, 2007 01:56 PM  Permalink
CHEATING by Arjun's dad. More importantly you will find a traitor in their linieage if they are a royal familly. They match with british in treating their subjects, all they need is a place in hell ,rest all they do for themselves.

RE:Son of a theif is theif too !
by Pat Thakur on Jul 30, 2007 03:54 PM  Permalink
Some years ago, Arjun Singh was Caught & Prosecuted for Laundering Money in the CHURHAT LOTTERY SCANDAL. He was saved by the grace of Gandhi's. Lo & Behold! He is a minister in their cabinet today; "Waqt Ka Karishma" so to say.
But our Chu**ya Indians will never improve & keep on succumbing to the rosy pictures which the Gandhi's paint & pull the wool over their eyes. Just imagine, not long ago, this "Gem Of India" was in the recloning for India's PM...
As a parting note, another gem from this ministry, Kamal Nath is also of the same genre who too was Prosecuted for Money Laundering in a CHIT FUND SCANDAL. Even then if we are contented, well -
GOD SAVE THIS COUNTRY.

Arjun Singh
by Sethu Raman on Jul 30, 2007 01:47 PM  Permalink 

This generation may not be aware of Churhat that made Arjun notorious - will your researchers please help in bringing this out?
This is real 'human (Arjun's) resources development' if it is true

Total 396 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>