Total 396 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19   Older >
LO AND BEHOLD
by Vijay Suryakant Moholkar on Jul 30, 2007 10:18 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Dear All:

Please think for a minute before you write. This could be yet another abuse and misuse of the dowry act. But what is remarkable in this case is that a minister from the very government which enacted this black law (termed as legal terrorism by supreme court) has become a victim of it (boomrang!). It now remains to be seen what reaction do Renuka Chowdhury and Girija Vyas give regarding the case against their own minister.

RE:LO AND BEHOLD
by hiral joshi on Jul 30, 2007 10:20 AM  Permalink
Girija and Renuka both are hypocrites and Chamchas of Sonia so dont expect any reaction from them. Congress will defend him.

RE:RE:LO AND BEHOLD
by Surya Kanishka on Jul 30, 2007 10:24 AM  Permalink
Congress and "fatty" Renuka will doom machayenge ke Arjun be kasoor hai and character assasinate the poor girl.

see this going to happen.

by Vijay Suryakant Moholkar on Jul 30, 2007 10:29 AM  Permalink
Hiral and Surya: If it indeed happens as you predict then this incidence will also show India the real face of Renuka Chouwdhury and Girija Vyas, who have proclaimed themselves as massiah of the Indian women. We must all thank Mr. Madhvendra Singh for his noble contribution to country's welfare.

by hiral joshi on Jul 30, 2007 10:37 AM  Permalink
Yes that girl's father has shown courage but they will be intimidated by hook or crook.

by Jitender Sharma on Jul 30, 2007 10:57 AM  Permalink
I do belive in same this could b another false case, but now Imp is how police will react, do they arrest the named accused as they do with normal Indian..or give time to escape, I am unmarried male and suffering from this black law...because I refuesd to marry a charecter less girl.....they imposed a false dowry case against me n my family.....,
Wish mr arjun singh n his family got arrested n then they will come to know about this law.

Politics in the Hell
by bharat on Jul 30, 2007 10:18 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

When Arjun Singh dies, he will continue his politics in the hell. At first, he will bribe Yamraj's supporters and defeat him in a Confidence vote and assume his position. With immediate effect, he will declare that 33% of the places in the heaven should be filled by SC/STs, 33% by OBCs and another 33% by the minority communities. The remaining 1% will be reserved for the rest of the people!

RE:Politics in the Hell
by Rajeev Khare on Jul 30, 2007 10:46 AM  Permalink
Bharat,

One small change in the last sentence. The remaining 1% for his supporters.

Mr Arjun Sigh, and dowry charge
by SRINIVASAN BHARGAVAN on Jul 30, 2007 10:17 AM  Permalink 

About two decades ago Arjun Singh faced corrpution and nepotism charges and the evidence of these were the huge palace he built alon the kerwa dam near bhopa, visible miles away cross the dam..but the case went the way the water in the dam went..no one could do anything about it..his nephew was sailendra singh was charged with a murder case adn that noble sould(ihear is no more) and with that back n history, these dowry charges are like mosquito bite for him and he will pooh pooh them

quota
by rohit samm on Jul 30, 2007 10:17 AM  Permalink 

that is the quota style, give the quota to arjun's family and hang them publically accordingly

Arjunsinh and dowery
by Pramod Kulkarni on Jul 30, 2007 10:10 AM  Permalink 

What can this poor fellow do after spending so many years in politics..after all he has to contest elections,get berth in ministry,to be in goodbooks of media always,maintain status of living in delhi.. he needs to do this..you people unnecessary make issue of such small things..you can not see how cummunal forces are expanding their arms in various parts of country, how we are bringin peace n secularism by supporting minorities in all possible ways,how we are pressin for OBC reservations etc.These cummunal forces are splitting Indian society under the name of cast and religion as against our mission of global peace. You must notice these things, not such minor issues.If you have any misunderstanding let's settle down the matter..come on ..India is passing thru dangerous situation ..mind your vital role!

This guy wanted to bring justice and equality in India by OBC reservation!!!!!
by pankaj chaturvedi on Jul 30, 2007 10:10 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

After VP Singh, Arjun singh sowed the seeds of hatred and communal feeling (with in Hindus) in India.Now we know his true colors.Sonia should expel him immediately.

RE:This guy wanted to bring justice and equality in India by OBC reservation!!!!!
by bharat on Jul 30, 2007 10:12 AM  Permalink
A new law is being drafted by which an SC/ST man will be entitled to receive dowry of 1 Merz car and 1 bungalow upon getting married. The Dowry will be funded by the Govt of India.

RE:RE:This guy wanted to bring justice and equality in India by OBC reservation!!!!!
by abc on Jul 30, 2007 11:16 AM  Permalink
[LOL} Good work Mr.Bharat and this LAW is on TEST(first time) from Mr. Arjun Sing!! ;)) I really doubt he is Hindu or even human being!! He is dividing India now on CAST basis...just like British divided India on religion basis...Divide And RULE STILL EXISTS!!!! We should wake up now and understand dirty politics in India. .GOD bless us!!..Jai Hind..

RE:This guy wanted to bring justice and equality in India by OBC reservation!!!!!
by abc on Jul 30, 2007 11:12 AM  Permalink
[LOL} GOod work Mr.Bharat and this LAW is on TEST(first time) from MR.Arjun Sing!! ;)) I really doubt he is Hindu or even human being!! He is deviding India now on CAST bESIS...just like British divided India on religion basis...DEVIDE And RULE STILL EXISTS!!!! We should wake up now and understand dirty politics in India..GOD bless us!!

by hiral joshi on Jul 30, 2007 10:12 AM  Permalink
Do you really expect Sonia doing anything good for country?

by rohit samm on Jul 30, 2007 10:19 AM  Permalink
she is here for a agent of italy how can she do good for india.

Lesson
by Send Me on Jul 30, 2007 10:09 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

This would be lesson for Arjun singh and congress. Every one knows for sure that this is motivated complaint as Arjun singh don't need to demand mercedes car. But no one has been listening to misuse of 498A and 406. As per NHRC report 98% of 498A cases are false and usually end up with boy's family paying huge money to settle the case. The conviction is less than 2%. Ask renuka chowdhary, wht she has to say now? Lacs of families are suffering due to this unfair IPC act with no one listening. Arjun singh must get convicted for this case as government need to understand one gets back what he/she gives, this IPC was implemented by rajiv gandhi 20 years back... today it is haunting the gandhi family favourite.... THOU SHALL TEACH A LESSON TO THOSE WHO MALIGN THE HUMANITY BY BREACHING THE TRUST AND FAITH AND PUNSHINING FOR NO FAULT. IPC 498A is like get death sentence for theft, with immediate arrest without any investigation and totally one sided, against the constitution of India, as per this act, you are GULTY till proven innocent....

RE:Lesson
by hiral joshi on Jul 30, 2007 10:13 AM  Permalink
This is infact the lesson for those who voted them to power.

True Colours
by adn on Jul 30, 2007 10:06 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

His true colours were known to Rajiv Gandhi, much later, after which he was sidelined in Congress. With Sonia in power, he has come back and is now holding a very important portfolio.
Just give it a thought..... if a husband is against a man due to which he gets sidelined and later the widow wife supports him, does it now sound fishy. There is much more than the eye can see.

Total 396 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19   Older >